Pakistani corner

――――――――
tharki woh wahid tabqa hai jo rung nasal mazhab firqa aur hur tarha kay taasub se bala tar ho kar sochta hai
Anwar Maqsood
@Musafir117 @Imran Khan @django @waz @The Sandman @Ray_of_Hope @khanz @The Eagle @PaklovesTurkiye @unleashed :D

B83Wt0UCQAAT7hX.jpg:small

@The Sandman
Faisalabadi ko jugat mardi :D

Tharki wali baat theek ha par ye Shaikh sahib ka Jawab to akhri he hay, I mean, Udham kisam ka. lolz

Assembly ki ronak the khalis pindi boi :D

Bollocks! :o:

never heard of it! :unsure:
Every true fan of Shaan and Zara onows about this film whats next you dont knoe about Humayun Gujjar and Putar Humayion Gujjar da?

what? :what:

Every REAL fan of Shaan knows about those films ۞_۞

I probably have watched more Shaan movies than anyone here :D
Did anyone of you watch Mosa Khan,Ghazi ilmudin,majajan?
@Moonlight @The Sandman

He is someone i greatly respect unlike others he didnt ditch our industry in its difficult time
Did you know his mother was a Christian convert?

@Moonlight @The Sandman

He is someone i greatly respect unlike others he didnt ditch our industry in its difficult time

I respect this man. He's one very patriotic actor we have.
And no I never even heard of these movies except majajan (I hate the name. :p )
You know I'm not the movie person. I have recently started following up the film industry. (Pakistani film industry) Just to support.

I respect this man. He's one very patriotic actor we have.
And no I never even heard of these movies except majajan (I hate the name. :p )
You know I'm not the movie person. I have recently started following up the film industry. (Pakistani film industry) Just to support.
I regularly watch old Punjabi movies he is an excelent actor ypu need to watch Moosa Khan on youtube

@Zibago @The Sandman @Moonlight @Shamain
Very nice short doc on kalash and their cuisine, the girl at 15:22 is very sweet and makes lovely mango custard.

That's beautiful and IKR she is so adorable. MashAllah.

I regularly watch old Punjabi movies he is an excelent actor ypu need to watch Moosa Khan on youtube

Can you tell me in nutshell about the story?

That's beautiful and IKR she is so adorable. MashAllah.

Can you tell me in nutshell about the story?
Daikh key pata karlo no spoilers :D
It got a lot of dishum dishum in it :D

@Moonlight @The Sandman

who? what?

I never watched Pakistani movies until Waar...It was revolting to see fat actress rolling down a hill wearing something not even an alien would mistake for clothes! :pissed:

Daikh key pata karlo no spoilers :D
It got a lot of dishum dishum in it :D

Then for sure I'm gonna look it up.

who? what?

I never watched Pakistani movies until Waar...It was revolting to see fat actress rolling down a hill wearing something not even an alien would mistake for clothes! :pissed:
NOt all from that era were fat and ugly Zara Sheikh has no equal even today
Pakistani-Model-Zara-Sheikh-Biography-006.jpg

Her movie with Shaan was the inspiration behind Indian movie Veer Zara
Tere-Pyaar-Main-Dvd-copy.jpg

And really old Punjabi comedy movies of Rangeela were really good they were like clean stage dramas :D

Ignore the bad singing and picture quality dude its Zara Sheikh :D
@The Sandman @django