Pakistani corner

Was it your another one of those chillax, relax days?
naa u must watch it to the end to understand if i tell you it will ruin it the show and no this is one of the weird formal days

:hitwall:, OK :(. I shall have my revenge, maybe someday.
it will ruin the show for u :) if i tell you.. even google can tell you... but the show will loose its fun... why would u go to read the last chapters in a boo

it will ruin the show for u :) if i tell you.. even google can tell you..
I understand, i will have to watch all of it. All the characters are quite funny, everyone is.... a good show.
why would u go to read the last chapters in a boo
Book* , true, let's wait and watch. Should be good :pop:

I understand, i will have to watch all of it. All the characters are quite funny, everyone is.... a good show.
u see old is gold, nothing comes near the wit they have and the multiple meanings that are imparted with each phrase at times...
Book* , true, let's wait and watch. Should be good :pop:
finish it before school starts... i do not want you wasting time after your school starts -.- n if you need help we have doctors, engineers and other masters here.. together we can manage to help you hopefully :p

u see old is gold, nothing comes near the wit they have and the multiple meanings that are imparted with each phrase at times...
I know, right. I was about to say that. Very thoughtful, indeed.
finish it before school starts
I think it will start first week of September, or a bit later, let's see...
i do not want you wasting time after your school starts -.-
:o:, oh no. Very thoughtful of you:-).
if you need help we have doctors, engineers and other masters here.. together we can manage to help you hopefully :p
Would love all the help i can get.
You know my preference, pata nahe kyon Chemistry, Physics lay liya. Hopefully, after O levels, will change it to Economics, Accounting and Business Studies when i am done. Your thoughts?

Business subjects are over saturated as of now... right now work hard and see how your math is... it is the base of math which will make your choices for you...
Strong maths means engineering... my advice is look at the job market and look at trends that are developing...

@Shamain murican accent and i have to tolerate rude hillbillies

do what your heary desires.mein phy lay kay pachta raha hoan

@Super Falcon Congratulations brother :-)

2014-04-10-NUP_151507_0827.jpg
@Armstrong

:fie::fie::fie:

@Shamain murican accent and i have to tolerate rude hillbillies

do what your heary desires.mein phy lay kay pachta raha hoan
Oooooooooooooo hillibillies , phans gaey sheikh sahab ab tau
Have fun with murrican askent (accent)

Waaaaaaaah riaz sahab ki tau pic bhi hai us article may
@fakhre mirpur are u sure riaz sahab used to make مشکوک
Threads as u were alleging?

Oooooooooooooo hillibillies , phans gaey sheikh sahab ab tau
Have fun with murrican askent (accent)