Pakistani Actress Armeena Khan reveals she was sexually harassed in burka

Bullish!t. I bet that NEVER happened. She’s just typing random bakwas to get on this #MeToo train and to also delegitimize the notion that Islamic dress code is for protection of women. She’s one of the most vulgar actress on the big screen. She’d wear a burka to go to Anarkalee? :lol: Give me a break! Since when these hoes started going to Anarkalee for shopping? :D
nothing Islamic about the Burka

this #MeToo crap is a fad that the fashion, tv and movie industry is going thru right now. Give it 3 months and it'll fade away and die out like all the other fads in Pakistan and all accusers will be back to playing those typical bahoo hates saas roles and the accused will be back to playing the poor dullah bhai caught between a wife and a saas hating each other on hum tv and ary digital. :D:P

barra hi vayla time hay in kay paas, acha waqt zaya karnay wala rolla paya hua hay yar! :hitwall:

Exactly, these attention seeking whores will ultimately dilute and harm the real victims because soon people will become indifferent and used to....Like the story of a shepherd and a lion.

i don't know what she is saying is true or false, but one thing i want to tell you that these type of things happen in a crowded market where both men and women can go and shop.

Niqab is an Islamic form of dressing. So your statement is false. Also, my main point in that post was something else...

Please don't quote me with your idiotic one-liners anymore. Thanks.
I simply cannot tolerate un-Islamic thing
your point was to accuse a chaste woman of wrongdoing without 4 witnesses or proof, which itself is a greater sin than "dressing" in fact it is one of the major sins

I am appalled at the response
just because she is an actress, she must be of loose character
and just because she is of loose character, she cannot be harrased
and I am sure none of you have four witnesses or any proof of her being of bad character

“And those who accuse chaste women of adultery and then do not produce four witnesses — lash them with eighty lashes and do not accept from them testimony ever after. And those are the defiantly disobedient. Except for those who repent thereafter and reform, for indeed Allah is Forgiving and Merciful".” [Quran 24: 2-5]

the above can applied to a lot of internet mullahs of Pakistan

Then you see the same sort starting/perpetuating complete hypocrite positions when its not Pakistan/Pakistanis involved.

Thanks for calling this out.

why would a woman wearing revealing clothes suddenly resort to burka? not even hijab, burka infact.

Cant stand this woman armeena for a second and dont trust her stories of abuse etc as shes a victim player who also loves bashing Pakistan whilst she can always leave for canada as shes a canadian citizen but she sticks around in pakistan for fame and money.

However, these type of incidents are extremely common in pakistan and i have actually helped one woman out who was groped by a young school boy in his uniform and that woman was wearing scarf and covered in dupatta.

Rape culture is product of mindset which is prevalent here on PDF.
Slut shamming, victim blaming, innuendos and whatnot, PDF mullahs got it all.

I doubt these things can happen in Pakistan.
Plus, she is an actress. She acts.

Oops no one is discussing about crime but only concerned with who is informing of crime. No comment being made whether such incidents happen or not and what can be remedy.
It's like crime is being condoned.

Bullish!t. I bet that NEVER happened. She’s just typing random bakwas to get on this #MeToo train and to also delegitimize the notion that Islamic dress code is for protection of women. She’s one of the most vulgar actress on the big screen. She’d wear a burka to go to Anarkalee? :lol: Give me a break! Since when these hoes started going to Anarkalee for shopping? :D

Even the Saudis are rejecting the notion that the burqa is connected to Islam. The burqa is actually an old Jewish custom.