Pakistan will receive three more AWACS in upcoming months

1.who says that exporting j-11b will irk Russian?
2.how much anti shipping capabilities Jf-17 has?
3.J-11b has more payload as air superiority capabilities and can fly at the mach 2.35

Exporting J-11b to pakistan will cause troubles for china, because at the moment the chinese are buying alot of stuff from russia (like submarines, long range SAM, Helicoptor development etc). And in the past when china copied russian weapons the russians stopped supplying everything to china, and you are talking about exporting that copied stuff to some third country.

LOL Navy is not even considering about J-11 instead they are going for 30 Jf-17

dear Russia is under sanctions from West on its Economy and Military and China is the Only source of its revival.
chinese are also buy those things which where earlier denied by Russian to sale now they are selling to collect money. and other thing is that Russies want Hard cash..

LOL Navy is not even considering about J-11 instead they are going for 30 Jf-17

:-) You are right. I was just trying to say that even if Pak navy is considering J-11 the Chinese are not going to export those planes to Pakistan. Jf-17 is the only option for the navy at the moment. I'm not completely satisfied but its better than old mirages.

Oh ok

Your info is very outdated. Ifs true, we do not export J-11B or any other flanker but China buys very little from Russia becos most of their weapons are not up to date. In fact, most of our weapon produce surpass even theirs.

sir ji! wo tou apki lobby ki wajah se Navy J-11b nahy le pa rahy..

:( Why is that so? I think the lobby would have been alot rich if they had chosen expensive j-11's instead of jf-17's, iss lobby ki planning kuch samajh nahi ai New World bhai.

Your info is very outdated. Ifs true, we do not export J-11B or any other flanker but China buys very little from Russia becos most of their weapons are not up to date. In fact, most of our weapon produce surpass even theirs.

Alot of russian stuff is not up to date but alot of it is up to date as compared to chinese ones, otherwise why would china have bought s-400 SAM, submarines, heavy lift helicopter development, su-35 etc. But most of chinese weaponry is alot advanced then russians now, i think chinese are buying these machines to get the know how of these systems. Any how its better for china and also for Pakistan eventually. It is better to learn the easy way than the hard way.:china::pakistan:

Hi, I do not blame you for the misinfo as the English website are flooded with plenty of fake news regarding China buying Russia Su-35 , S-400 and Lada submarine.

The truth is no contract has signed and after the Ukraine crisis. China and Russia r/s has reached new height. The Russian has also stop the rumour of China interested in their weapons. We still do import some of their sub component and heavy helo project cooperation are real.

The truth fact is most Russia export product has fallen short of world standard and we are looking more towards our own products.

Indeed,

Jfv17 is much better than the mirages. The new weapons packagevuscextremrly potent, but pa navy needs a heavy auircraft forvthe naval role.