Pakistan will not hold dialogue on India's terms: Adviser to PM

We have made it clear that we don't want to talk....

Why does Pakistan keep complaining to the world that we are not talking and then immediately the next day say that they will not talk with India....your country's politicians are a confused lot

Pakistan WILL come to the Negotiating Table under pressure on American terms which again will be in fact Indian Terms, Just like after Kargil
as they say "jogai dhoodh deti hai uski laat bhi khaani parti hai" same is pakistans equation with USA +more over with new shrewed and hawkish PM & DM in delhi who have delibarettlli trolled & agitated whole pakistani establishment & theremedia from top to toe and made them to make irresponsible statements is getting them isolated more in the international arena :sarcastic:

We have made it clear that we don't want to talk....

Why does Pakistan keep complaining to the world that we are not talking and then immediately the next day say that they will not talk with India....your country's politicians are a confused lot

Are you living in a deluded Hinduvita reality?

India released a statement suggesting talks on 3 conditions. You now know where to stick those conditions.

as they say "jogai dhoodh deti hai uski laat bhi khaani parti hai" same is pakistans equation with USA +more over with new shrewed and hawkish PM & DM in delhi who have delibarettlli trolled & agitated whole pakistani establishment & theremedia from top to toe and made them to make irresponsible statements is getting them isolated more in the international arena :sarcastic:
we are having such a fun watching these fellows getting rattled so badly. I wonder how much NM MP AD and the rest must be enjoying while making all the moves and watching them squirm

just like farhan akhtar and abhay deol rected after they trolled hritick rotion ina recnet movie or like dr evil reacted with his gang after they trolled austin powers ;)

Are you living in a deluded Hinduvita reality?

India released a statement suggesting talks on 3 conditions. You now know where to stick those conditions.

And these conditions never fulfilled by Pakistan.
A famous quote is ," Hath kangan ko aarsi kya, Padhe likhe ko Farsi kya."

India took action in Bangladesh because of the genocide, yes RAW made Tamil tigers but we learn from our mistakes. Pakistan continues to back Kashmiri militants and uses proxies against Afghanistan too.

Barack Obama warns Pakistan: Shut down terrorist safe havens - Telegraph

The whole world supports India's view on Pakistani backed terrorist.
American defence secretary Chug Hegal said India is sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan from Afghanistan.Since you accept Americans as angels.I think you believe Chug Hagel statement.

Pakistan don't have to talk India now because Modi is making a mockery of indian foreign policy.He is damaging India's face in international community.Pakistan should wait and watch.Modi himself destroying india internally and externally.

just sit back and watch after another 4 years Modi and Co would themselves declare india a terrorist state:chilli::chilli:

But by the look of what has happened so far, its been going great with the cordial relationships with the countries world over has been increasing.

Even the not so friendly neighbourhood has been closer than ever.
Nepal was turned around after the disaster and response and they are helping to cut down the route chosen by terrorists.
BD has been going great with all time highland disputes finally over and they started flushing their extremists from their land.
Changed the lankan government to the most friendlier one.
Security advisor in Myaanmaar after the operation and relations has been good or great,
Bhutan friendship highest as always.
China is investing some serious money and talking to settle border dispute,
US and Russia has great deals and friendship going great guns.
Europe helping us with offers of setting up manufacturing units..

So who will declare? Coco Islands, Chile , channel Islands, Chad along with Pakistan????

Well that would be freakin awesome.

So this advisor should pick up the phone and tell his own PM Mr.Sharief that. Nawas Sharief has been bleating for 'talks' and whining India refuses to talk.