Pakistan welcomes new gov't in Bangladesh

That is clear from her actions.
What action ? Her anti Pakistan action?It's purely political . And since now BNP is gone , so she will no longer need the anti Pakistan propaganda ( that we call chetona cult ) in order to survive in BD politics . And actually BNP jamat is the real hypocrite who pushed Hasina into the corner so she had no other way but to take such stance !

We should keep in mind that Haseenas whole family was slaughtered. I think she thinks Pakistan responsible for that, which she will never forgive. Rather than being diplomatic with her, give her the treatment she deserves. In other words, iss aurat k liay koi maafi nahi hai.

There is no evidence to suggest Pakistani involvement in BB's murder. Hasina is not stupid.
All her anti-Pakistan rhetoric is purely political.

We have a considerable number of illegal migrants from Bangladesh who we like to return and build on the strong economy in Bangladesh.

Lets start from 1974.

Pakistan is fresh out of census and numbers are quite clear.
Yes please, let's start with those beharis of Bangladesh.
We want them to stay with us, so we granted them the citizenship. But they are so in love with Pakistan , that still they do not want to stay here even after being legal.

Yes please, let's start with those beharis of Bangladesh.
We want them to stay with us, so we granted them the citizenship. But they are so in love with Pakistan , that still they do not want to stay here even after being legal.

Do you have the numbers?

I do Not blame them. Bangladesh is a shithole Country.

Its only fair that an exchange takes place.

Do you have the numbers?

I do Not blame them. Bangladesh is a shithole Country.

Its only fair that an exchange takes place.
First and last time I am requesting you, if you ever QUOTE me, do not call my country like that.
Do Troll I have no problem, but in a manner, no name calling.
Some responsible moderators assured us that they will take action against any abuse if we inform them . Thank you.

First and last time I am requesting you, if you ever QUOTE me, do not call my country like that.

Donald Trump was elected President of the United States of America.

This is genuine Lingua Franca.

Deal with it

Some responsible moderators assured us that they will take action against any abuse if we inform them . Thank you.

Please Tag all of them.

He is resting for sometime, please continue.
I am very pleased to see PTI representing what Pakistan really thinks about it.Imran Khan know history and he is not a PPP guy.I hope that soon Bangladesh will also support Pakistan's positive stance and move forward to maintain peace and stability in the region :)
Regards

@Atlas: I don't want Biharis to leave unless they really want to.
The younger generation of Biharis have mostly accepted Bangladeshi citizenship, integrated with the society at large and moved on with their lives.
The one's who are refusing citizenship are mostly old folks who are living on government land rent-free and with free electricity. I do not even mind these extraordinary perks they are getting given what they have been through in 1971 and their extraordinary loyalty for a country they still believe in.

The younger generation of Biharis have mostly accepted Bangladeshi citizenship, integrated with the society at large and moved on with their lives.
The one's who are refusing citizenship are mostly old folks who are living on government land rent-free and with free electricity. I do not even mind these extraordinary perks they are getting given what they have been through in 1971 and their extraordinary loyalty for a country they still believe in.
Correct. Younger generation r very much interested to integrate into the society and want to enjoy the right that every other citizens of Bangladesh enjoys. Its the older biharis who want to go back to Pakistan.

We have already given citizenship to all the biharis who were born after 71, haven't we? IMO, the younger biharis r as much Bangladeshi as I m. But having said that, I strongly believe that the older biharis should be kicked out of Bangladesh for being such ungreatful losers.

I am very pleased to see PTI representing what Pakistan really thinks about it.Imran Khan know history and he is not a PPP guy.I hope that soon Bangladesh will also support Pakistan's positive stance and move forward to maintain peace and stability in the region :)
Regards

I really am starting to admire Imran Khan's leadership skills.

Regards
Dear brother @Slav Defence, now I strongly believe that all artificial animosity between Bangladesh and Pakistan, soon is going to end in 1/2 years ( it's my assumption though,it can be much earlier ) . Hasina is actually not anti Pakistani imo as she looks like. So since current Pakistan govt welcomed them and Imran Khan is different type gentlemen, I believe many problems will be solved.
And brother Hasina's anti Pakistan political card was activated for some reasons , I need to explain in short to make you understand .

Honestly speaking, opposition of AL ( BNP Jamat) day and night used to peach that, AL as kafir , Indian stooge, if AL will be in power Bangladesh will lost its sovereignity, if AL will come to power, Bangladeshi muslim women will be forced to wear shakha ( a type of bangle that hindu married women wear as respect towards their husband as far I know) , have to wear minium like hindu married women, in masjid AL will stop Azan and will sound conch ( Hindus use it in Temple ) , and literary they spent tons of money because of such nasty lies.
This bad culture started after 1991 election in that is considered the revival of parliamentary system!
And before 1996 election ( when AL won and onwards ) the preaching became so malicious, that our people are naive type and they easily decieved by such propaganda specially when India card is played by a political alliance and that deeply affect peoples .
And later in 2001 election BNP Jamat won two thirds seat while AL won only 62 seats .
And from that time in order to survive AL starts new card , and that is muktizuddher chetona aka spirit of freedom fight ( 71) cult, and then started preaching that if BNP Jamat won , Bangladesh will be Pakistan again, and heavily focus on some hoax based on 1971.
And hoax became story, stories became legend ,and AL win in 2008 election and till now they were playing the same card . But before election it was reduced as AL formed an religious alliance secretely with Hefazat-e-Islam a Deobandi strong religious group (who dislike Jamat islami because of it's founder moududi) they actually rule the spiritual area of Bangladesh among hanafi madhab followers.

AL formed the alliance secretely because since they were playing anti Pakistan and secular card , so if the alliance will not remain secrete then all cards will lose its credibility and will clash with each others, as our media is under complete control of pseudo secular aka foreign NGO controlled, so it will.not be easy to tame them if AL directly declare it's alliance with Hefazat-e-Islam.
But since now BNP Jamat is politically destroyed after this election, I think that anti Pakistan card is no longer needed, as it was surely an artificial card in order to counter BNP Jamat propaganda . And besides , AL has strong secrete alliance with Hefazat-e-Islam and it is a solid counter of Jamat Islam. Maybe Jamat e Islami was politicaly active, but Deobandis have heavy religious influence in common folks in Bangladesh. So I think now AL can prove them as ambassador of islam with the support of Hefazat-e-Islam. I pray to Allah that this alliance elevated in future.
And as long as you can show fondness to Islam you are politicaly safe in Bangladesh.
And also AL did some great works for Deobandis and one is approve their Daorah Hadith certificate of their madrasa as master degree . So now with their degree they can get govt and various non govt jobs in various companies. Surely it's a great thing for them in Bangladesh that no other parties did .

So such works already give AL a strong ground, and also they are in power since 2008 (and also was in 1996) , total 15 years (after 1972-75 regime ( that was actually failed regime ), and Bangladesh is still independent, we are performing Azan in masjid, not sound of conch, our ladies are wearing saree and salwar Kamiz as usual,and not wearing hindu bangle and minium. And also the development of Bangladesh is much better than any other previous regime.
So surely such propaganda will not work. I am not saying that AL is flawless and BNP is utterly bad.

I just explained you that this bad propaganda culture was started massively by BNP Jamat in order to destroy AL from BD politics , and AL just responded with anti Pakistani cards using 1971 incident .

So from now I believe although the election was extremely rigged, still one side is destroyed permanently and also Imran Khan is very friendly to Bangladesh.
So I do not think that still there will be a reason of animosity!
Finally I am expecting a very cordial relationship between these two brotherly countries.

And I hope hate mongers will be surprised that why and how AL and Pakistan became so friendly to each others .

But this bottom line is just my personal rational opinion as I can not read the mind of others.
But since the cause of propaganda ends so I can hope not only a better future, but an extremely better future. at worst Hasina can lightly continue the card few more years , but it's not going to be malicious like past days I believe.
So yes I wish from the bottom of my heart that yes many things will change soon if not everything and AL will respond positively as Hasina is not a fool . And inshallah there will be peace between two brotherly nations.
And finally almighty Allah is all-knowing and he knows the best. :)
regards.

Lol @Al-Ansar , do you think that I want that? Nah I also don't want. I just softly returned him ( Retired Troll) his words . I never ever want Biharis leave Bangladesh ( except who want to leave) . They are patriot Bangladeshi and they have the equal share in this country like we Bengalis.

Finally we again see the justice of our brother @Slav Defence. I am honestly grateful to him. I wish most of our Pakistani brothers are like him and they too love us a lot.