Pakistan VS Sri Lanka: ICC World T20 Semi Final, 04 Oct 2012

170 users browsing this thread(69 members and 101 guests)

But we Spanked some team in Super 8's!!

man just goes to show obsesion atleast we reached the semi finals and we played good the middle order collapsed but still our bowling was good and the openers worked well afridi shoib and kamran need to own up kamran has really dissapointed he should have been sent to bat lower umer looked in better nick not playing razzaq got us down simple as that

funny-crying-baby-snot-bubble.jpg

WHERE IS this guy ?????????

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahhahahah funny :lol:

yr sub indians phele kahan the :pop:

, holysaturn, ameer219, Supply&Demand, Gin ka Pakistan, isro2222, culivert, AnnoyingOrange, Kasim, nuclearpak, jatt+gutts, scorpionx, lightoftruth, alibaz, saiyan0321, hembo, arav, Neuro, Md Usman, Blitzkrieg, India defense, roach, Abu Zolfiqar, A.Rafay, laiqs@mi, Husnainshah, humanfirst, Sher_E_Punjab, blood, Phoenix89, prabhakar, SamranAli, AnkurPandey, Voldemort, Ḥashshāshīn, Don Jaguar, Indian Tiger, Che Guevara, Ajaxpaul, nick_indian, Lenin, --,-'{@, F.O.X, Grindel, Myth_buster_1, trident2010, hankau62, Al-zakir, , Bhai Zakir, karan.1970, jetti, Jarha, /dev/null, Trisonics, Pak47, clmeta, MM_Haider

Match deekh rahey they....Afridi Ki shandaar batting...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

from 1 FB Page

" Thisara Perera did it with the bat in the last over and Nuwan Kulasekara did it with the ball in the last over.......The CSK connection never ceases to go down. "

pakka fixed that yeh match.. Pakistani players sold out it seems.. Last 2 overs were like a test match...

Cricket is a waste of time.

nowadays threres no real cricket left yaar seriously, i almost predict the scores and results eggzaktly. some pakistani had said that Indians will have the final laugh, and i was the only 1 who had thanked him, and im LAMOing now at their sorrow. what bitter rivalry among brothers.

Who is crying Kid????
We are the only team to play 4 semi finals in 4 wc... and u indians on the other hand......LOOSER.... :P

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSER

the difference Between Pak And INDIA Pak lost the match So bahir samj atii hai
BUt INDIA jeet ke be bahir =)))
Picture1%20for%20Thinking%20Thursdays.png