Pakistan vs India: WC Semifinal - March 30

kyon? bowling end nahi hai wahaan par Indian batting kay time par? :P.. ya batting missing hai Indian bowling kay time par?

baki.. hath kangan noon arsi ki? daikh lawan gay kaon kinnay pani'ch ai

icc kehndi c!!!

indian cricket council:azn:

Second best bowler in this WC is Indian...

Out of top 4 batsmen, 3 are Indians.....Crowd would be cheering for Indians ......What else is required for win?
No you do the maths viraat kohili ji

If matches were to be won by maths.. they would be played on Tables (Me).. They are played in fields for a reason :P.. do the Physics, Chemistry and Biology

Second best bowler in this WC is Indian...

Out of top 4 batsmen, 3 are Indians.....Crowd would be cheering for Indians ......What else is required for win?
No you do the maths viraat kohili ji

Bhai Muje 100 takka pata India hi jeetagi , Par Aasani se nahi . They are no B grade team Jisse hum aasani se match jeet leege , lets not be over confident . Past Records doesnt matter in Knock out games . We need To Work hard and we shall be Victorious.

Seriously?

Everyone is acting immature here.
Stop this. We all know India is stronger, but nevertheless we can win too.

Its all in toss.
We all know how Bhartis like to pull the things away, but why do we have to join them?
Read my signature.

If matches were to be won by maths.. they would be played on Tables (Me).. They are played in fields for a reason :P.. do the Physics, Chemistry and Biology

Bookies come up with the odds based on numbers, which team got what-whom......
I put my money where my mouth is...

India is favorite against Pakistan why?
Based on certain numbers....and thats called arthmatic....Lol

Roger_Federer5.jpg

How can you guys remain unaffected by this :angry:

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Not a good idea.. put it in the bank.. thats where the money should be :P

Bookies come up with the odds based on numbers, which team got what-whom......
India is favorite against Pakistan why?
Based on certain numbers....and thats called arthmatic....Lol

So you mean to say that if you lose against Pakistan in semi.. bookies are gona take your mouth also? :P