now..why would you say that? It happened in '92Now that's just pure evil
Nope; that happens when you give high hopes and than deflate like an old punctured tube. After watching the results of matches against India and West Indies, Pakistanis learned what was following. Pakistani cricket is destroyed and there is no doubt about it. Have you not noticed how many Pakistanis posted in this thread?Now more TV sets are going to be smashed in Pakistan!!
aur jeet ki khushee me chillam bharne bhi challe gayeMorning guys..what's the score? Pakistan jeet gaya kya?
ys all of them were posting in Ind-BD match...Nope; that happens when you give high hopes and than deflate like an old punctured tube. After watching the results of matches against India and West Indies, Pakistanis learned what was following. Pakistani cricket is destroyed and there is no doubt about it. Have you not noticed how many Pakistanis posted in this thread?
whos ugly.. is paidee mayanti langar me kya nazar aata hai logo ko ? she ugly
Pakistani not posting on PDF is directly related to current beating that they suffered from Aussies, if it would have been other way round with the same team, you all will be dancing here.Nope; that happens when you give high hopes and than deflate like an old punctured tube. After watching the results of matches against India and West Indies, Pakistanis learned what was following. Pakistani cricket is destroyed and there is no doubt about it. Have you not noticed how many Pakistanis posted in this thread?
Haha! Good luck with that,matie!that's why they need to be shown their place
Don't loose your hope. You can build it again.Nope; that happens when you give high hopes and than deflate like an old punctured tube. After watching the results of matches against India and West Indies, Pakistanis learned what was following. Pakistani cricket is destroyed and there is no doubt about it. Have you not noticed how many Pakistanis posted in this thread?
I think the PCB is responsible. A total revamp is needed.Nope; that happens when you give high hopes and than deflate like an old punctured tube. After watching the results of matches against India and West Indies, Pakistanis learned what was following. Pakistani cricket is destroyed and there is no doubt about it. Have you not noticed how many Pakistanis posted in this thread?