19 March 2011

Group A :

Pakistan VS Australia

Time :
Local - 2:30 Pm
GMT - 9:00 am
PST - 2:00 pm

40th ODI Day Night Match

Pakistan has to face Australia on 19 March 2011 49th match of ICC WORLD CUP's 10th Edition.Australia is undefeated after 23 May 1999 when Pakistan beated them by 10 Runs.After which Aussies are Undefeated.Pakistan is very confident to beat Australia again in Group match after 1999 group match.This is a big question in mind of Cricket experts that Will Pakistan Stop them & defeat Australia on 19 March or Australia will remain undefeated in the group stage.It will clear on Saturday.Mike Hussey who's nick is Mr.Cricket has joined team & now Aussies are again strong to win World cup.Saeed Ajmal off spinner of Pakistan team is looking to take ravenge from M.Hussey of T20 2010 semi final last over when Hussey hit him three 6s and one 4 and make his side win against defending champions.Afridi says that may be we will give attack to spinners and he is keen to defeat Australia again.Pointing point out Pakistan as most dangerous team in the tournament.He said that Pakistan is unpredictable and can defeat any team on their day.

flags.gif

world+cup+cricket+live+online.jpg

Fixtures_Results_for_ICC_Cricket_World_Cup_2011.jpg

lolz very much right i agree with you ..................but we should rid over these akmal brothers they are just a bone in our throat

but who knows may be the new guy who comes back is also fixed ?

remember the earlier keeper haider he ran away, fixing is not just because of money but for many other precious things.

for now - pakistan is in great form, they have the best bowling attack , a few complete all rounder , hafiz, razzak, afridi,

good bowling unit . more than keeping its their opening which is shaky

Pakistan is in a much better position than Australia, just look at Australian bowling against Canada today...

INSHALLAH jeet hamari hay

and i dnt want just simple win

i want pakistani team to create records on austrailia

e.g misbah breaking sachin record

afridi getting 6 wickets in a single over.

INSHALLAH jeet hamari hay

and i dnt want just simple win

i want pakistani team to create records on austrailia

e.g misbah breaking sachin record

afridi getting 6 wickets in a single over.

Hazaroo khuwashiay aisay jin per dum niklay..............

oh bhai itna bara cricket ka section nazar nahi aya apko jo yahan bhi cricket shoro kardia