Pakistan tries to poke its nose into Doklam

Looking at your reaction, we can all guess who hit whose nerves.
Share a pot with me dear friend and chill out, your nerves will be calmed.
Not mine. I am as cool as cucumber. Sorry, I don't do drugs, let alone interacting with crack-POT-head
Another Indian media fart.

LOL if we really had to poke than we could had directly talked to China rather than asking our top diplomat to India to look into the matter as if, we do not enjoy cosy relationship with China.

Ssh. Let them be paranoid about it and lose their sleep. You don't want MODI s brilliant work of keeping them ignored lose its strength

supporting the cause and hiring refugees for fake protest are two different things this huge crowd of Niggdon'tont even know where is balochistan

Wah ; tumhara cause ... hamara drama ... the only reason why your country is in such Pathetic state .. !! Try own the problem you suffer before neglecting it from start .

The thing you'll never understand is Chinese are the most least people interested in war...They can be managed but you screwed it up while Pakistan succeeded...

Pakistan and China are having more than decades of time tested friendship...Iron brothers what they call each other. China is not western power who is seeking to occupy any territory under business purpose

Time tested friendship lets c beside making a save passage for Its goods through Pakistan what else they did for u alone ... ? After all u give up 34K sq km of land for free ..!! Or as u hate India maybe .

Go little further back , we where all one.we had one religion one country ,but then ideas from outside came and looted our country and our people.

Ideas are always invading all nations since the beginning of time. Unless you live on the moon.

Wah ; tumhara cause ... hamara drama ... the only reason why your country is in such Pathetic state .. !! Try own the problem you suffer before neglecting it from start .
jinkay ghar me 30+ separate movements or jahan ag koi gora bacha b paida ho jai tou ISI ko blame kiya jta ho unkay munh se aesi batain achi nhe lgti

Begani Shaadi main Abdullah Deewana.

Pakistan trying to appear meaningful. India dont give a damn about Pakistanis poking its nose in Doklam. Even China cant do zilch, what chance Pakistan have.

jinkay ghar me 30+ separate movements or jahan ag koi gora bacha b paida ho jai tou ISI ko blame kiya jta ho unkay munh se aesi batain achi nhe lgti
Tum apna Balochistan sambhalo. Karachi sambhalta nahi, DOklam pe bolne chale.

images-9.jpg

Forcefully raped converts is what Indian subcontinent Muslims are.

So says you... not my family history. You don't tell me what I am or not...

We are the descendants of the Indus Civilization and in ancient times we gave you the Caste system so we never intermingle our blood with the South. We then converted to Islam and left you behind.

Lol check the newspapers of dis year and the number of time u blamed RAW for attack and number of time we blame ISI ... 30+ Separate movement main se ek main bhi hum logon ko military tanks and jets ki jarurt nai pdhti !!!! Ya fir helicopter gunships ki ... !!! Smjh to gea ho ge kahan ki baat ho rhi he ... !