Pakistan to reopen closed Hindu temples

Muslim supremacy? What does belief in God have to do with supremacy? How does the focus on the immaterial with a supremicist attitude towards the material make any sense? It is a contradiction.

They were wrong then and going back to old ways is banging your head against the wall for the same outcome.

Spirituality and worldly gain simply do not mix. You can blame the people who introduced the sharia for this 2 centuries later after Quran.

The world is changing, try and keep up.
Absolutely, into a softer more tolerant version. Pakistan will lead the way and the rest of the Muslim world will follow.
Waiting for you to regurgitate some more Rabwa $hit.

Great news. Marvelous gesture of peace. Divinely inspired. Words cannot explain the greatness of this act.

Hindus should be happy as both Modi Regime and Khan Regime goes against the odds to make their temples great again.

There was tons of criticism on pdf when one mandir was opened in UAE.
Considering UAE is a regulated society and madir can be equally regulated.

Now enjoy this:
75388211_2455837501327867_852323941924995072_n.jpg

Now enjoy this:

Can you please post that thread? I remember how PDF was up in arms calling for Emirati blood for allowing some citizens a place for religious practice there.

I cannot find the thread. It would be very interesting to see the comments from the same people if they are consistent or not.

Now enjoy this:

this picture reminds me of foreign funding case for PTI and who funded the 2014 Dharna of Imran Khan.

Can you please post that thread? I remember how PDF was up in arms calling for Emirati blood for allowing some citizens a place for religious practice there.

I cannot find the thread. It would be very interesting to see the comments from the same people if they are consistent or not.

this picture reminds me of foreign funding case for PTI and who funded the 2014 Dharna of Imran Khan.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/hindu-stone-temple-to-be-built-in-abu-dhabi-by-2020.543388/

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/firs...on-stone-laying-ceremony-in-abu-dhabi.614664/

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/afte...-abu-dhabi-to-be-ready-by-end-of-2017.455187/

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/abu-dhabis-first-hindu-temple-to-open-in-february.541983/

They were saying all that in the hate of UAE and you are against temples in the hate of Imran Khan
For your information these temples are centuries old government bas in ki muramat karhi ha
And kartarpur corridor is project of army built by FWO

Thanks
They were saying all that in the hate of UAE and you are against temples in the hate of Imran Khan
For your information these temples are centuries old government bas in ki muramat karhi ha
And kartarpur corridor is project of army built by FWO
But there are irregularities in the finances of these projects already. Who is going to hold PTI accountable for that?

In Ryasat e Madina, they used to chop off hands of those involved in corruption. In Pakistan, they are just put on a plane and let go for political gains.

Muslim supremacy? What does belief in God have to do with supremacy? How does the focus on the immaterial with a supremicist attitude towards the material make any sense? It is a contradiction.

They were wrong then and going back to old ways is banging your head against the wall for the same outcome.

Spirituality and worldly gain simply do not mix. You can blame the people who introduced the sharia for this 2 centuries later after the Quran.

The world is changing, try and keep up.

Honorable Sir,

I was referring to the fact that Muslims scientists, astronomers and medicine men were the acknowledged leaders in their field until the 13th century. IMHO closing the gates of Ijtihad was one of the main reasons for Muslim ummah's decline.

In my view, because every new innovation including the Printing Press was considered un-Islamic; scientific progress in the Muslim world came to a standstill. I am not blaming the Sharia or the Islam but the myopic Islamic scholars who shut the door to progress despite it being allowed previously.

However, you may have different ideas and are welcome to disagree.

The opening of the Hindu Temple is in line with Islamic ideology. There is no compulsion in Islam and non-believers have full right to practice their religion, which cannot be done if you close down their places of worship.

What you get from this propaganda?
Are you member of Sadiq and ameen ppp or jamat islami?

I have little interest to talk about politics with an electable.

But clarification of the irregular activities in the Kartarpur project is a human rights issue for Pakistanis.

Jamat Islami is still politically alive? I thought they sank in the Arabian Sea?

All protests by Jamat e Islami for Kashmir has been censored by PTI government along with TLP protests.

I have little interest to talk about politics with an electable.
But clarification of the irregular activities in the Kartarpur project is a human rights issue for Pakistanis.
Pakistanis are happy with this project hundreds or thousands of Pakistanis would get jobs from this project and other similar projects
No one has any problem with these projects of the state of Pakistan except workers of some political parties

Pakistanis are happy with this project hundreds or thousands of Pakistanis would get jobs from this project and other similar projects
No one has any problem with these projects of the state of Pakistan except workers of some political parties

I have little interest in government propaganda.
Milk and Honey is already flowing freely and if you do not believe me, ask the electable, corrupt officials and money launderers in Pakistan.

I have little interest in government propaganda.
Milk and Honey is already flowing freely and if you do not believe me, ask the electable, corrupt officials and money launderers in Pakistan.
Problem Kya hai mandirs ki muramat problem ha ya corruption?
Kbhi kehtay ho mandir khol Kar kufar ho rha ha kbhi corruption horhi ha

if you have any evidence i said anything about the temples. bring forward your proof PTI Electable.

Problem Kya hai mandirs ki muramat problem ha ya corruption?

corruption ofcourse. those involved in corruption should be held accountable but alas Imran Khan defends every corrupt person in Pakistan.

if you have any evidence i said anything about the temples. bring forward your proof PTI Electable.
Chalo aik baat to clear hogai keh yeh mandir kholna koi sazish nhi hai
I have no idea about corruption in these use PM portal par shikayat karain