Pakistan to question exclusion of Islamic countries from anti-terror alliance

We don't want to eliminate Syria,we want Sunni jihadist and shia jihadist keep fight each other,Our attacks are directed towards those directing weapons against us.

Essentially what you saying is you want your enemies to fight until they drop. Solves all your problem without lifting a hand - Well with referance to Syria anyway.

Yaar yeh budha jab bhi monh kholta hai chawal hi marta hai. Why he didn't raised the question when alliance was announced, why he is firing a shurli now?.

He is not ordinary bhuda. He has been with Muslim League since early days.

200.jpg

Good to see that democracy is taking roots and showing its effects..

We don't want to eliminate Syria,we want Sunni jihadist and shia jihadist keep fight each other,Our attacks are directed towards those directing weapons against us.
and who would that be, the sunnis or the shia's?

Both already attacked us and/or tried.

Essentially what you saying is you want your enemies to fight until they drop. Solves all your problem without lifting a hand - Well with referance to Syria anyway.
If your enemy and your enemy fights each other -let them fight,don't get involved.

now if you were to pick a side from sunni or shia who would you pick? [i have a hunch on who you'd pick i just want to be sure]
If it's only on Syria.. then Assad/Sunnis or even both of them(Syria will be divided between them),but definitely not shia.
*when I said Assad I meant alawistan.

Hhh you won the jackpot.
But Why do you think I'll say Sunnis?

Because you would have to have IQ below the level of a sub-retard not to see that Isreal and Saudia Arabia are secret lovers but like any high class affair it is kept sufficiently discrete to maintain ambiquity.

here's a hint
2000px-Flag_of_Saudi_Arabia.svg.png
Not only because Saudis and gulf states.
Hezbollah are Shiite, and we do not want another front in the Golan.
Iran more powerful than Isis and all other organizations.
We do not want Iran to create a sequence from Iran to the Mediterranean Sea.
If there is a major war between Sunni and Shia, Sunnis win.
I think that's enough answers

Because you would have to have IQ below the level of a sub-retard not to see that Isreal and Saudia Arabia are secret lovers but like any high class affair it is kept sufficiently discrete to maintain ambiquity.
Our strategy right now about Saudi Arabia, is to use their territory to attack Iran,
But we don't support the Sunnis nor Shiites.

Our strategy

Got to ask you this question. Do you feel any threat from Pakistan considering it has over 130 nuclear weapons and Shaheen 3 is can reach Tel Aviv? I know Pakistan WMD's are entirely India specific and the nuclear doctrine is entirely framed with referance to India.

However what is the Isreali view on this?

Got to ask you this question. Do you feel any threat from Pakistan considering it has over 130 nuclear weapons and Shaheen 3 is can reach Tel Aviv? I know Pakistan WMD's are entirely India specific and the nuclear doctrine is entirely framed with referance to India.

However what is the Isreali view on this?
We don't see Pakistan as an enemy, and don't see the nuclear threat.
You're not as stupid as Arabs who just open wars for no reason,or very aggressive like Iran.
What interests us about your nuclear weapons, is the danger that the weapons fall into the wrong hands,Because there might be a revolution or terrorists try to steal it,or your neighbours the Iranians who would love to put their hands on this weapons with your help or without your help.

If Israel had the power to completely eliminate Syria, it would have done so by now. Israel knows that Syria is a threat because it's backed by Iran and Iran is anti Israel.

The air strikes are not only conducted by Israel but NATO too. Still Syria stands.

Anyways I'm not pro Syria. I'm pro Israeli to some extent just because of their tactics and operational capabilities which are excellent. Thy fight for their survival and the way they do it is extra ordinary.

such raids were unthinkable in days of Hafiz Assad