Pakistan to kick out Bangladesh ambassador

issue is cheap labor. Chota sa mulk hai un ka aur 17 crore abadi hai. Can't compete in current state as we are right now, due to their small size power(electricity, gas, internet) transmission is easier there compared to here. Wo pura mulk bohat conjusted hai, unless we make a couple of special zone cities with congested population and full focus on power + factories, we won't be able to compete. Unki minimum wage for a non skilled person is 5000 taka hai jo k pakistani 10000 Rs buntay hain. Hamari minimum wage 15000 Rs hai...
i was crying about gawadar two city aka new gawader where there is power 24/7 and industrial zones and TAX free too .

GoP should offer incentives to Pakistani industrialists to bring back Industries they transferred to Bangladesh, close diplomatic relations and replace the word Isreal with Bangladesh on passport.

Things are weird. First Bangladesh not accepting Pak envoy and then Pak doing this in reaction.

Need the full story...I first thought Bangladesh not accepting Pak envoy was a fake news.
Anyway lets wait and see how things unfold.

As always, Pakistan falling in trap of Indians, like it did in 1971.

Just wait for the elections, no matter which govt. takes power, everything will return to normal but Pakistan is best at choosing the wrong decision.
This fking thing is going for 8 months
What do u expect us to do
Watching u beating drum?

Things are weird. First Bangladesh not accepting Pak envoy and then Pak doing this in reaction.

Need the full story...I first thought Bangladesh not accepting Pak envoy was a fake news.
Anyway lets wait and see how things unfold.
pakistan submit her request in FEB-2018 its been 8 months now there is no Pakistani Representative in Dhaka . they never refuse not give any answer like pussy cats tails between legs licking Indian feet whom using them . we have no option but to kick your .

Sorry disagree. "Cowards led by cowards".
She is representative of the majority of her low lying people.

66% support Sheikh Hasina

Finds US-based IRI survey on Bangladesh

"Around 66 percent of the respondents support Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina as the PM, according to a survey by the"

https://www.thedailystar.net/news/p...ignificant-rise-iri-washington-survey-1629007

Most likely fabricated and based on false data. If she was so popular among the people then she would have call for fair election under CTG but she is not panning to do so.

I am 100% certain, if fair election take place under CTG, Hasina and her party will become part of the history like 1971.

pakistan submit her request in FEB-2018 its been 8 months now there is no Pakistani Representative in Dhaka . they never refuse not give any answer like pussy cats tails between legs licking Indian feet whom using them . we have no option but to kick your .
It would be interesting to see whether we'd sever diplomatic ties or not.

Most likely fabricated and based on false data. If she was so popular among the people then she would have call for fair election under CTG but she is not panning to do so.

If 100% certain, if fair election take place under CTG, Hasina and her party will become part of the history like 1971.
now a days delhi will decide whom to be in gov . as they openly said so now
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ars-up-for-elections/articleshow/63603452.cms

https://www.dhakatribune.com/opinion/special/2018/08/12/political-parties-tours-of-india

It would be interesting to see whether we'd sever diplomatic ties or not.
my vote for 0 relations with bangladesh and thanks to imran khan he take action.

None of us gain anything from our diplomatic ties to be honest. Severing it will hardly impact any.

now a days delhi will decide whom to be in gov . as they openly said so now
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ars-up-for-elections/articleshow/63603452.cms

https://www.dhakatribune.com/opinion/special/2018/08/12/political-parties-tours-of-india

They managed to do it in 2008, but it may not be so easy in 2018.

Let’s hope this badjaat Hasina get booted out to cow mata bharat this time around.