Pakistan to grant Kulbhushan Jadhav counselor access on September 2: FO

It isn't a zero sum game. Pakistan can very easily use a different approach against India without actually charging into nuke mode.

Our leaders don't seem to realise that propaganda and brinkmanship actually have a role here. The sooner SMQ just shuts up, the better.
how times have changed we used to scare banyas off our nukes our people were willing to die for kashmir now we are all cute and peaceful!

bas azad kashmir ko kuch na karna bachooo!!!

i am sure when india takesover azad kashmir people will say are younwilling to sacrifice your family for azad kashmir!

@newb3e

Yes, all these offers of giving access to Jadhav, 'begging' for bilateral talks are emanating from Mr. Qureshi
His ministry is definitely winking at the indian establishment. Since the start Qureshi is sending ambiguous signals undermining Pakistan position. Ghulam Sarwar Khan who is in charge of airspace did not give any statement after cabinett meeting, all other ministers have been consistent on KAshmir policy while this joke FM Qureshi who should be visiting every other country to lobby for KAshmir is extending peace overture to India everyday. Imran Khan has done more on raising Kashmir than this meek Foreign Minister who is I don't know on whoms payroll.

and amazingly he is still representing Pakistan as foreign minister!

kahan hota hai aissa bhai

Kashmir is under Indian occupation since 1947 what ganji government did when Kashmiris were being slaughtered in 2016
Pakistan fought a full scale war for Kashmiris in 1965
Pakistan is doing what it can it can't take Kashmir by force

You political zombies are worst enemies of Pakistan than any outsider. Be it pmln, ppp, pti, anp, mqm. All deserve extermination from Pakistan.

Seems like pti govt have completely bended over to bharti terrorists.

That is not an answer of my question. Are you willing to scarifice your family for kashmir because this will happen when nuclear war started between Pakistan and India listen to it then reply.

A very nonsensical argument. By this logic, we should never go to war because of the risk of death. When the time comes, each individual in this room will know what they are or are not able to sacrifice. Nobody can predict that in the present...

The thing we CAN control though is how we respond to Indian threats and posturing. There is a long way to go before nuclear war and it is better to rally against every element of their present narrative. The moment we legitimise their actions in IoK, is the moment we lose our own identity.

I am not willing to sacrifice that (I.e. my identity) whatever the cost.

Those faujis who criticze Musharraf are real cowards
Some member was saying because family of Musharraf came from dehli in 1947 that's why he isn't Pakistan
I have noticed most of the PDF warriors don't live in Pakistan
lols

kia kia bhat story hai!

A very nonsensical argument. By this logic, we should never go to war because of the risk of death. When the time comes, each individual in this room will know what they are or are not able to sacrifice. Nobody can predict that in the present...

The thing we CAN control though is how we respond to Indian threats and posturing. There is a long way to go before nuclear war and it is better to rally against every element of their present narrative. The moment we legitimise their actions in IoK, is the moment we lose our own identity.

I am not willing to sacrifice that whatever the cost.

No but we should go to nuclear war on Paper article made by indian itself which pakistan doesn't even care as those are indian legislation done to satisfy Indians and then revoke by indian itself. Does it make sense to start nuclear war over this?

we all have to die one day!

but are you okaynwith india occupiyingnour country? are you spineless like arabs who allowed jews to rape and murder their muslims brothers and sisters? or are you from thengang of cutes who want peace with animals?
occupying our country? Since when Pak army was in jammu kashmir? When did you last time have seen it? as far as I know and remember our army forces never been in jammu kashmir?

Imran khan is doing right thing to raise this issue in front of international platforms

No but we should go to nuclear war on Paper article made by indian itself which pakistan doesn't even care as those are indian legislation done to satisfy Indians and then revoke by indian itself. Does it make sense to start nuclear war over this?
You describe India's actions as a bit of writing which doesn't change much in real terms...

You need to carefully review what has transpired here.

Hindustan prepared nearly a million soldiers, preemptively arrested the whole educated intellegentsia and wealthy influencers of IoK, silenced the voices of common people in IoK, prepared its global propaganda network, called into line every diplomatic contact within its sphere of influence, armed its media/celebrity/civilian operatives with its carefully constructed narrative before making this move...

This is no mere updating of a contract or sop document.

This is an aggressive move designed to damage Pakistani interests and sovereignty.

Wars have been declared and empires destroyed over less than this.

Under the circumstances, we cannot deny the consular access and, in any case, it is no big deal either.

You describe India's actions as a bit of writing which doesn't change much in real terms...

You need to carefully review what has transpired here.

Hindustan prepared nearly a million soldiers, preemptively arrested the whole educated intellegentsia and wealthy influencers of IoK, silenced the voices of common people in IoK, prepared its global propaganda network, called into line every diplomatic contact within its sphere of influence, armed its media/celebrity/civilian operatives with its carefully constructed narrative before making this move...

This is no mere updating of a contract or sop document.

This is an aggressive move designed to damage Pakistani interests and sovereignty.

Wars have been declared and empires destroyed over less than this.

It's not mine word but Pakistan's army word that reality of kashmir wouldn't change for pakistan and it will now have same value as after 1947.

occupying our country? Since when Pak army was in jammu kashmir? When did you last time have seen it? as far as I know and remember our army forces never been in jammu kashmir?

Imran khan is doing right thing to raise this issue in front of international platforms
Did Pakistan ever considerd kashmir to be part of india? Quiad called it our jugular vein was he wrong? or we fought three wars were the shaheeds wrong? or this new cute leaderships narrative of cuteness and peace is right?

and what do you expect these hypocrites these international platforms will do? liberate kashmiris when their own people have abandoned them and become cute and peaceful what have they do e for plastine?

peopl used to say agar Pakistan Israel ka neighbor hota israel ki himat. a hoti itnay zulm karnay ki aur ajj hum bhi arabs ki turhan laindi doggy hogaye hai marro bas azad kashmir peh naa anna bachooo! lols

Hindustan realised the gravity of its actions, hence its lengthy and careful preamble. It seems as though many Pakistanis still haven't figured it out.

It's not mine word but Pakistan's army word that reality of kashmir wouldn't change for pakistan and it will now have same value as after 1947.
You have totally misinterpreted this statement. The Army statement has actually reinforced the seriousness of India's actions.

kia kia bhat story hai!
After Pakistan India war aap ko aaj ka Karachi bhi jaanat lagay ga
Waisay we shouldn't talk about such things generals and politicians janay aur India janay most of the warriors come here for time pass ya English improve karnay aatay hain

After Pakistan India war aap ko aaj ka Karachi bhi jaanat lagay ga
Waisay we shouldn't talk about such things generals and politicians janay aur India janay most of the warriors come here for time pass ya English improve karnay aatay hain
g sahi farmaya app nay!

nuzdar ki jay ho!

are we peaceful cute or coward?
I guess always two motives behind such peace gestures. First out of weakness and cowardice. Second, out of genuine belief in peace, aka pacifism.
Our mistake is we keep begging for talks when the enemy wants war. While we should be fully prepared to fight one out, but this time make it a decisive one.