Pakistan to deport 1.1 MILLION Afghan Illegal Refugees - PSF

They are being legally deported, police will effect the arrest and deportation I'd imagine

Why would their be a reaction? they are not Pakistani citizens, they don't have any rights

I can imagine deportation but bro deportation of Refugees in third world countries are not so easy like you claim.

This will what happen - those who never accept refugees will lecture your govt and offer money to accommodate them in your country itself. The Corrupts who still living in Pakistan will accept $$$ with open heart.

what you can do ? when rulers of your country plowing inch by inch to milk everything from it? the poor people of your country lack, will power to revolt or protest against the elites and mark my word it will be Pakistani citizens who will be protesting deporting Afghanis.

Protest about what?

Why should we allow these useless namak haram kaum to constantly cause problems in Pakistan

Throw them out, let them go to India or something,

Afghans are a utterly worthless people
They will come back in the future and harbor animosity, easily exploited by anti- pakistanis. Let's say some police you don't have rights in Afghanistan. you will start to hate afghans

Why would they come back in the future, after they have been thrown out as namak harams. The border is much more comprehensive now, with checkpoints

The fact that they can be so easily turned into terrorists is EXACTLY why we need the Afghan harams out the country

Its not our job to look after Namak haram afghans for the rest of eternity

I can imagine deportation but bro deportation of Refugees in third world countries are not so easy like you claim.

This will what happen - those who never accept refugees will lecture your govt and offer money to accommodate them in your country itself. The Corrupts who still living in Pakistan will accept $$$ with open heart.

what you can do ? when rulers of your country plowing inch by inch to milk everything from it? the poor people of your country lack, will power to revolt or protest against the elites and mark my word it will be Pakistani citizens who will be protesting deporting Afghanis.

Protests mean nothing, if refugees are being deported back to a safer Afghanistan, then that's good for everyone

Why would they protest

Now the state being offered more support, to look after these backwards idiots may be a possibility
But we need to seriously look at how much support we get compared to the cost of afghans living here and causing so much trouble

Why would they come back in the future, after they have been thrown out as namak harams. The border is much more comprehensive now, with checkpoints

The fact that they can be so easily turned into terrorists is EXACTLY why we need the Afghan harams out the country

Its not our job to look after Namak haram afghans for the rest of eternity
Ok, just saying they might not like it.

Sure they won't like it, but the afghanis will attack us regardless

They are an absolutely thankless people

Even after decades of attacks we took millions of them in, why is it our burden that we must look after these cancerous people

This is too big of a policy for an interim govt, so likely not true

Not Possible. Because duffers assets "Afghan Taliban" will not be happy.

They were trying their best to pressurize Pakistani politicians to beg for Afghanistan.

Pakistan Bana Muslimano ki liye aur minorities but here Afghan Muslims are something different
Not some afghan Muslims. Muslims of subcontinent with national interests in mind. Afghans aren't part of a nation.
Infact anyone who cause problems should be dealt with regardless of any religion.

Forget about Election
Forget about Human Rights

But hey Lets kick out some Muslims from Country formed on basis for sanctuary for Muslims

Ironically nation who Imprisons own Prime Minister in Jail for opening Shelters for poor and giving people health card

Left behind people also in Bangladesh , refused to grant them refuge
Of course a humble Apology to Bangali Brothers who also went thru difficulty after rigged elections we now understand your concern

But that is fine , a New Topi Drama to divert attention of People

Can't claim champion for cause of Muslim and also at same time kick out refugee escaping war

If there is Flaw in logic , then it is wrong

If you are a Islamic Democracy then , Human Rights should be top agenda

Election Karo - Harami Jan Choro

...if somethings goes wrong then what alternate plan does Pakistan govt have ?
They're called Bombs from the Sky.

Afghans know a thing or two 'bout 'em.

Their supplies go through Pakistan - not Iran.

Cut that off & see 'em bleed.

There are 30 lac Afghan refugees in Pakistan and every year 60 lac babies are born in Pakistan. How are the Afghanis a burden when they earn their own living and the foreign aid for them is not delivered to them and pilfered along the way by the Babus.