• Islamabad United

• Lahore Qalanders

• Peshawar Zalmi

• Quetta Gladiators

• Karachi Kings

Results are only viewable after voting.
Lahore is turning out to be most weak team of the tournament. Very disappointed. :(

Which channel does pakistanis use to watch PSL in pakistan?

Shaikh saab..... salmon iqbal ARY se ziada mehnat aap ki ha... :D

KK ki DP laga lain Apa. ... koi nahi..... :D

I will never do that & salman Iqbal wali Baat bilkul theek Ki h. :p

Lahore is turning out to be most weak team of the tournament. Very disappointed. :(

Team selection is poor. Azhar Ali is not t20 material and MashAllah he's captain. I was already relying just on gayle and umar Akmal & they couldn't perform as per the expectations. :/

Lahore is overly dependent on Gayle....

Quetta/Peshawar alongwith Islamabad are pretty balanced

Karachi... i hate shoaib malik... so I hate karachi

Sheikh sahab,s prediction 170

Lahore is overly dependent on Gayle....

Quetta/Peshawar alongwith Islamabad are pretty balanced

Karachi... i hate shoaib malik... so I hate karachi
Muna hasad na kar :D

Any of these channels HD?
Which ones have english commentary and urudu commentary?
Nope not hd but they do show english commentry

―――∑∑∑∑∑―――――――
Oh wow what a run out
Revised prediction 150 :D

Isl 4th out on 91
Bilkul hi reverse gear i thought they were going to hit 170 chalo khair

Misbah ki kismat hi kharab hay the 40 year old youngster now has to guide his team to a respictable total.

Nope not hd but they do show english commentry

―――∑∑∑∑∑―――――――
Oh wow what a run out
Revised prediction 150 :D

Bilkul hi reverse gear i thought they were going to hit 170 chalo khair

Win for KK