Pakistan summons Indian envoy over border tensions for the SECOND CONSECUTIVE DAY

He is a shameless creature, the other day one of the Mods put him in his place yet he returns for more humiliation.
The Indians don't just lose their heads, they have lost the will to fight. :lol:

They don't even care for their own soldiers. All they care about is acting tough and macho in front of Pakistanis on a Pakistani forum.

We care only for our people. We only laugh at you for having no sympathy and concern for your own soldiers. No wonder they keep committing suicide every other day.

And there is no need for any special recruitment. Things are in control and is enemy is getting kicked.

And yeah one more thing. We would again summon your HC while firing it at you. Don't forget to celebrate then too. :lol:

You are only spinning a WEB of lies and deceit

I can understand you Mental state

Your false bravado has been let down by your OWN foreign office

Who summons their enemies High Commissioner TWICE IN TWO DAYS

Even Afghanistan does NOT do that

Show some SELF RESPECT

The QUESTION is why is the Pakistan Foreign Office so SHAMELESS
and Begging India to stop Firing

What happened to Martial Race theory :lol:

Here this is your brave army showing the white flag.....what does that prove....supa pawa is on it's knees...:sarcastic:

download.jpg

Here this is your brave army showing the white flag.....what does that prove....supa pawa is on it's knees...:sarcastic:

View attachment 412870

Stop Lying you Shameless Person
That is a FLAG MEETING of the PAST

That is the procedure BEFORE a flag meeting

DON t you see the Building and the Man with the Binoculars

That Building is the Meeting point for Flag meetings

You can only speak millions of Lies ; and nothing else
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Flag Meetings are a THING OF THE PAST

Now it is only War

SO you expect us to Keep Quiet while you keep Sending terrorists
who kill our soldiers

What a sense of entitlement you guys have

Even if its true .........So this entitles you to kill civilians?

This excuse is valid for someone who doesn't know you inside out........ sending terrorists to you? Kashmir is a disputed territory you can label their poorly equipped freedom fighters as terrorists but we all know your forces are keen in killing civilians.

Puttar you haven't yet experienced what it feels like when a suicide bombing truck goes off in middle of settled area ......... and your ranked officer has been planning all such acts on our soil.

bharti keyboard warriors can't even avenge their fallen on the internet.How pathetic are they

We would nt come here if we we were NOT winning and inflicting serious damage and
destruction on you

For your pleasure
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.dawn.com/news/1346309

“Reports pouring in from affected areas suggest that Indian troops are ruthlessly targeting civilian populations, causing considerable material losses as well,” DIG Khan said.

Haji Azad, a journalist based in Nakyal, told Dawnthat the constant shelling was causing huge losses.

“It is the heaviest shelling [so far] … they [Indian troops] have caused utter destruction,” he said.

A local police official said that police were unable to gather exact details of the losses due to constant shelling.

Even if its true .........So this entitles you to kill civilians?

This excuse is valid for someone who doesn't know you inside out........ sending terrorists to you? Kashmir is a disputed territory you can label their poorly equipped freedom fighters as terrorists but we all know your forces are keen in killing civilians.

Puttar you haven't yet experienced what it feels like when a suicide bombing truck goes off in middle of settled area ......... and your ranked officer has been planning all such acts on our soil.

You started this conflict ; now enjoy it

Don't know. But you whine about Pakistani violating ceasefire daily. :lol:

Your so called heavy beating failed to stop Pakistan. That shows the worth of your bogus claims.

Still not enough to justify your FO action :lol:

Sir jee as per our sources we have taken out 9 Indian soldiers so far. 4 last week and 5 yesterday while we have lost 5 soldiers (4 in jeep incident and 1 died yesterday). Indian sources have so far confirmed 6 Indian causalities after 4 Indian deaths claim by Pakistan so clearly its India who has taken heavy toll.

9?
According to your establishment
Much reliable :lol:

You started this conflict ; now enjoy it

Sometimes I really wish they won't care too much for common indians lives ...... but then I realize a billion plus shouldn't suffer for a handful of idiots. Take it as a blessing from our side that we haven't responded effectively for last decade of killing common Pakistanis and their children.

In any case I won't enjoy civilians being killed be them indians

Stop Lying you Shameless Person
That is a FLAG MEETING of the PAST

That is the procedure BEFORE a flag meeting

DON t you see the Building and the Man with the Binoculars

That Building is the Meeting point for Flag meetings

You can only speak millions of Lies ; and nothing else
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Flag Meetings are a THING OF THE PAST

Now it is only War

@waz @Zaki @The Eagle @Horus @WebMaster This indian is trolling here and spreading fake news and lies everywhere in this forum, please ban this troll he is derailing all threads with fake news and trolls thanks.

DUNIYA me SELF RESPECT naam ki bhi koi cheez hai ; Besharam :enjoy:
Abey Ch....ye Agar aqal nahi hai tou bander se udhar lelo:lol: we beating dirty axxes and updating international media as well:lol:
I know bhakts never understand the logic behind calling that ur commissioner.