Pakistan summons Indian envoy over border tensions for the SECOND CONSECUTIVE DAY

We care for our Kashmiri brothers:enjoy:. You shell them off creating havoc. For us, our people are important. So, we evacuated them. What so funny about it?
Now a TT is laughing at herself.

Kashmir banega Pakistan by shelling kashmiri. :lol:

Stop Lying you Shameless Person
That is a FLAG MEETING of the PAST

That is the procedure BEFORE a flag meeting

DON t you see the Building and the Man with the Binoculars

That Building is the Meeting point for Flag meetings

You can only speak millions of Lies ; and nothing else
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Flag Meetings are a THING OF THE PAST

Now it is only War
Listen you barking call center clown, before barking nonsense , first acquire a brain to comprehend the subject.
No body said the picture is from current beating that you are receiving, the fact is such diplomacy occurs, like holding a flag meeting or summoning of the High commissioner, you can open daily topics on Pakistan summoning Indian HC to get your little Indian heart go into overdrive but the bottom line is you are systematically being given a bloody nose....the footage is a proof of that unlike you making racket like a monkey with random tweets.

Still not enough to justify your FO action :lol:

Yeah because your dead soldiers don't mean much for you guys. :lol:

You are only spinning a WEB of lies and deceit

I can understand you Mental state

Your false bravado has been let down by your OWN foreign office

Who summons their enemies High Commissioner TWICE IN TWO DAYS

Even Afghanistan does NOT do that

Show some SELF RESPECT

What web of lies?

My foreign office is doing its job. It is you being an idiot who wants to feel good in front of Pakistanis in front of Pakistan. We understand your situation., Obviously it is hard for you to admit in front of Pakistanis that you are getting thrashed by Pakistan.

I have enough self respect unlike you who doesn't even care about his soldiers and says we have millions kill as many as you want.

DUNIYA me SELF RESPECT naam ki bhi koi cheez hai ; Besharam :enjoy:

Tujh main to bohat self respect. Wahan teri fauj ko jootai parh rahai hain aur tu yahan phudak raha hai forum par. :lol:

What web of lies?

My foreign office is doing its job. It is you being an idiot who wants to feel good in front of Pakistanis in front of Pakistan. We understand your situation., Obviously it is hard for you to admit in front of Pakistanis that you are getting thrashed by Pakistan.

I have enough self respect unlike you who doesn't even care about his soldiers and says we have millions kill as many as you want.

Tujh main to bohat self respect. Wahan bhatai fauj ko jootai parh rahai hain aur tu yahan phudak raha hai forum par. :lol:

Dont tell us how we mean about our soldiers .You should be the last one to told us about it .

But we would tell you since we killing them daily. 4 this week only. :)

One almost feels sorry for these poor creatures, over the period PA has released at least a dozen videos showing how the Indian bunkers are being systematically turned into rubble with obviously dozens of Indian soldiers getting killed, on it's part the Indian army could merely show a civilian house being targeted or a bunker being destroyed by dynamite which later proved to be on the Indian side of LOC, hence it was the usual staged act,
However in contrast, these weekend warriors get all exited by the fact that since Indian HC was summoned by Pakistan, the Indians must be achieving something, little do these creatures realize that it's to protest against Indians deliberately targeting civilian population....oh well, PA will just stick to it's guns and demolish Indian bunkers rather than making some call centers go off air.

We would nt come here if we we were NOT winning and inflicting serious damage and
destruction on you

For your pleasure
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.dawn.com/news/1346309

“Reports pouring in from affected areas suggest that Indian troops are ruthlessly targeting civilian populations, causing considerable material losses as well,” DIG Khan said.

Haji Azad, a journalist based in Nakyal, told Dawnthat the constant shelling was causing huge losses.

“It is the heaviest shelling [so far] … they [Indian troops] have caused utter destruction,” he said.

A local police official said that police were unable to gather exact details of the losses due to constant shelling.

You started this conflict ; now enjoy it
hqdefault.jpg

Israel please help us We can't beat Pakistan on our own despite the numerical advantage we have over them.
Please nethanyahu save us :rofl::rofl:

3rd grade TTA. :tdown:
2nd grade bharti I.Q :tup:

hqdefault.jpg

Israel please help us We can't beat Pakistan on our own despite the numerical advantage we have over them.
Please nethanyahu save us :rofl::rofl:
Come on.

Israel is no match for IR Pakistan.

True.
@Ocean
This is our policy. At the first instance of trouble, civilians are TOTALLY evacuated.

When was the last time that we summoned their envoy to protest ?

This concerns of FO can confirm who is taking heavy toll.

Its the standard practice. I do not follow the events that closely.

That is what I said
Very reliable :lol:

All 4 are reported by Indian media. Should I share them?

Or you don't bother for anyone of them and happy with the fact that Pakistan summoned your HC while killing your soldiers. :lol:

One almost feels sorry for these poor creatures, over the period PA has released at least a dozen videos showing how the Indian bunkers are being systematically turned into rubble with obviously dozens of Indian soldiers getting killed, on it's part the Indian army could merely show a civilian house being targeted or a bunker being destroyed by dynamite which later proved to be on the Indian side of LOC, hence it was the usual staged act,
However in contrast, these weekend warriors get all exited by the fact that since Indian HC was summoned by Pakistan, the Indians must be achieving something, little do these creatures realize that it's to protest against Indians deliberately targeting civilian population....oh well, PA will just stick to it's guns and demolish Indian bunkers rather than making some call centers go off air.

Their own media has reported thrashing they have got from Pakistan. 4 dead this week. 3 last week. But still here these jokers are celebrating Pakistan summoning their HC and a silence for a day.

Well they can celebrate as much as they want to. We know what our army is doing and sooner or later Indain media would report it too.

All 4 are reported by Indian media. Should I share them?

Or you don't bother for anyone of them and happy with the fact that Pakistan summoned your HC while killing your soldiers. :lol:

And India has killed 5 of yours in last two days itself . So ?

And Pakistan has killed 4 more before those 5. And then 4 more again for those 5. So??

The thing is India despite all hollow claims is getting a good beating and here foolish fanboys are celebrating victory on Pakistan summoning Indian HC.

How pathetic is that Indians shamelessly declaring victory on nothing while Indian soldiers are dying with no end in sight.

And Pakistan has killed 4 more before those 5. And then 4 more again for those 5. So??

The thing is India despite all hollow claims is getting a good beating and here foolish fanboys are celebrating victory on Pakistan summoning Indian HC.

How pathetic is that Indians shamelessly declaring victory on nothing while Indian soldiers are dying with no end in sight.

Give links to your claims, that 5 + 4 + 4 = 13 Indian soldiers have been killed in last two weeks, hardly any one believes your ISPR claims, much less us.

Sir jee as per our sources we have taken out 9 Indian soldiers so far. 4 last week and 5 yesterday while we have lost 5 soldiers (4 in jeep incident and 1 died yesterday). Indian sources have so far confirmed 6 Indian causalities after 4 Indian deaths claim by Pakistan so clearly its India who has taken heavy toll.

Indian causalities = 6
Pakistan causalities = 5

Damn that's a very heavy toll on the Indian side