Pakistan Succesful Test Fired Hatf-VIII Ra'ad ALCM

10968491_10152809424432663_1296662415717527926_n.jpg

New Testing :pakistan:

pakistan was just trolling to you guys :p::p::p::p:
Well cruise missiles are actually of small range, they are not supposed to hit target of long distance, if they were they would be called ICBM instead.

{Cruise missile of different countries}
USA------------Tomahawk-----1300km range
Germany---- Taurus -----------500km range
Russia--------As17 krypton----150km range
China---------YJ-91--------------110km range
India-----------Brahmos----------300-500km

lolllz is baar raad maar diya 5000km missile ka answer 350km range missile :yahoo::bunny:

nasr ka stck khatam ho gya kya bhai . i am expecting soon SABR missile from pakistan with range of 25km . as soon as india test long range missile tum log SABR missile se jawab do :partay:

indian test

agni-5-missile-on-display.jpg

pakistani answer lolz shooshni patakha
Raad-Cruise-Missile_zpsd47168e2.jpg

Just 15 likes from the saffron brigade
You can do better
shabash thori aur galiyan du apne mulk ku

@Horus, what's up with his mentality issue? Take a look
:D Answer to Indians Agni 5 was very late ... :p:

We must try both this weapon against each other . You fire Raad we will fire A5 . :lol:

I think agni 5 will just cross Pakistan because of range. It has big range and Ra'ad is cruise missile with just 350KM and will smack right in india. So Ra'ad won

Is this Hatf is also called as Nasr ?

And like the article said Cruise missile is extremely complex but luckily some US Tomohawks aimed for OBL was landed as flowers in extrmely advanced nation.But that extremity was not enough that is why deeper than ocean was needed for reverse engineering it.

Any way we are also expected this .
Congratulations for RaaD

Hatf is the standard title for all Pakistan missiles
Nasr, Raad etc are their INDIVIDUAL titles. Think of Hatf as a surname.

Reported by AAJ and SAMAA news

=======================

RAWALPINDI: Pakistan on Monday conducted a successful flight test of the indigenously developed Air Launched Cruise Missile (ALCM) “Ra’ad”, said an Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) press release.

The Ra’ad missile, with a range of 350 km, enables Pakistan to achieve strategic standoff capability on land and at sea.

“Cruise Technology” is extremely complex and has been developed by only a few countries in the world. The state of the art Ra’ad Cruise Missile with Stealth Capabilities is a low altitude, terrain hugging missile with high maneuverability; can deliver nuclear and conventional warheads with pin point accuracy.

Director General Strategic Plans Division, Lieutenant General Zubair Mahmood Hayat, while congratulating the scientists and engineers on achieving yet another milestone of historic significance, termed it a major step towards strengthening Pakistan’s Full spectrum Credible Minimum Deterrence capability. Pakistan’s strategic pursuits are aimed at achieving strategic stability in the region, he said.

He appreciated the technical prowess, dedication and commitment of scientists who contributed whole heartedly to make this launch a success.

He showed his full confidence over operational preparedness of strategic forces including employment and deployment concepts, refinement and training of all ranks in operational and technical domains.

The successful launch has been commended by President Mamnoon Hussain and Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, who have congratulated the scientists and engineers on their outstanding achievement.

Pakistan conducts flight test of Ra'ad - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Good tested again but now need something like YJ-12 with over mach 4 speed

Is this Hatf is also called as Nasr ?

And like the article said Cruise missile is extremely complex but luckily some US Tomohawks aimed for OBL was landed as flowers in extrmely advanced nation.But that extremity was not enough that is why deeper than ocean was needed for reverse engineering it.

Any way we are also expected this .
Congratulations for RaaD

I think there is some Chinese connection to this. Reverse engineering a cruise isn't some joke.

I think agni 5 will just cross Pakistan because of range. It has big range and Ra'ad is cruise missile with just 350KM and will smack right in india. So Ra'ad won
:D Not. It will take trajectory changes to align itself to target pakistan. More over what is so special with A5 War head is that it can course correct itself .So destroying it with air defense is near impossible . So A5 Won .
We can even fire it Andaman island even with your logic :p:

A5 won over RaaD :yahoo: