Pakistan Should Produce More Nuclear Weapons If No F16's

But I am pretty sure neither you or I are aware of complete facts that has compelled our Air Marshal to opt for F-16 instead. You dont get to be in that position of authority just by having a sturdy keyboard to rage on anonymously over internet with your best sources of information being websites.
Sobering words. Back to earth.

But I am pretty sure neither you or I are aware of complete facts that has compelled our Air Marshal to opt for F-16 instead. You dont get to be in that position of authority just by having a sturdy keyboard to rage on anonymously over internet with your best sources of information being websites.
Didn't say it was illegal, immoral and unethical yes. Yes even we do it. Its a matter of perspective.

There is a limitation on what the facts are---after things cross a certain threshold---the facts become meaningless and survival is the most important thing.

The fact is that the F16 is an extremely suprior aircraft

The fact is that the paf is run by the F16 fighter mafia

The fact is that the paf heirarchy has a total lack of vision

The fact is that the paf heirarchy is blind in its analysis when it comes to f16 against anything else.

What the paf has now is all excuses---the facts evaporated in thin air after the san bernardino killiings.

@MastanKhan bhai, did you forget to use the sarcasm tag

I did---didn't I---dangit-----o_Oo_Oo_O

Let the U S stop the sale----. Pakistan must increase the production of nuclear weapons by at least a 1000%.

So if the U S wants to cut off the conventional power base---no problem---let us increase the nuclear threshold---o_O.

The U S senators think that they got us by the ball joints---that is fine---let us increase the threshold---let us take the number of nuclear weapons to 500 at least---and let us start serious production of ICBM's---and other missile systems---:o:.

If the U S wants to play the game---that is fine----two can play it better---. Let us see who blinks first.

Pakistan should try holding its breath also ,until Americans give in, and give more F-16s.

shutterstock_7631989.jpg

Pakistan should try holding its breath also ,until Americans give in, and give more F-16s.

shutterstock_7631989.jpg

And that is what I told them----do it the right way---things have changed in the U S---it is not the same america as before---go for the J10C---and you will get whatever you want on the F16---.

U S is better at holding its breath.

Pakistan must officially start producing Nukes for Sale to friendly reliable countries,,, Earn profit and purchase jets from Europeans....or Russians or work on Manufacturing own. We are not slave of US or any other power in this world.

Brothers first of all we don't need to increase nukes
We need ICBM ranged 5000 With it DF 21 Chinese version of ballistic missile system you will how these paid senetors and India will be shitting in paints with DF 21 In Pakistan hands means no warships no battle cruisers will be lurking in Arabian Sea anymore from US and India

Problem is PAF knowledge of airwar is little known to our govt and army so what PAF show them they think it is right

PAF think tank keep making blunders wasting lot of money on mirages ROSE upgrade better would have been bought J 10

With similar type of multiple fighter jets and single engine jets means limited thinking of PAF and at the cost of twin engine jet

F 16 costs 90 million
MIG 35 with better radars range etc cost 78 million
SU 35 is best suitable option for PAF with deep penetrating strike force

F 16 deals always made us weak in return we have to give favours of national security of Pakistan to USA

PAF illmenatality making Pakistan loose it's dignity

PAF biggest blunder to invest in millions on MiragesIII and Mirages V Because they have very very limited range before they got to chance fire on IN ships Indian naval ships already fired on them SAM with better range

It's all about who detects first and shoots first and MIG 29K are also have twice the range of Mirages so PAF has to get out of sleep

And why PAF choose RD 93 now they want RD 33 They are wasting lot of money than what they say

If u look JF 17 Costs 35 million a piece with all upgrades it's cost will be nearly 45 to 50 million

Why not we buy 80 million SU 35 Which is equal to 3 JF 17

Start picking out which Russian jets you like best because selling nukes will get you EMBARGOED!!! by Europe:disagree:.

Honestly, do you guys even think this through before writing?

Here, some info in the EU's policy towards nukes and nuclear proliferation.
Policies for those who dare

I guess USA has not refused for F16, they have simply changed the deal, now you need to pay full amount in order to receive those jets, if there is such a dire need of jets, then why not pay full amount?

What difference does it make whether one has 180 nukes or 200 in a conventional war?

I think some members are suffering from brain shrinkage.

Alzheimer's, lead/mercury/insert choice metal poisoning, malnutrition?

Any other good guesses?

north-korea-meme-food-2.jpg

Anything else, Kim? Doing that only ensures India and the US become closer at Pakistan's expense.

You make it sound like they already aren't...

Wheres the conventional part? both countries have nukes and pakistan talks about tactical nukes every now and then.

US has so much surveillance even if a cracker is burst in pakistan they will come to know about it. How in the world will US become a pauper state?:o: (even your higher than mountain frnd china also cannot think about it) They will simply print more dollars and move ahead.

Did you probably have any beef from Mad cow for lnch :p:.

Actually, the point is exactly to let everyone know that we mean business. It is not just because of the F-16s. It is because Pakistan deserves to address its security requirements whilst the Americans provide nuclear tech and other weapons to India to beef up its offensive capabilities. Good luck with the surveillance though... We know how hard you have tried to sabotage our capability, but to no avail. Pakistan should and will continue to beef up its nuclear capability to address the rapid military imbalance. No doubt about it.

What difference does it make whether one has 180 nukes or 200 in a conventional war?

I think some members are suffering from brain shrinkage.

Alzheimer's, lead/mercury/insert choice metal poisoning, malnutrition?

Any other good guesses?

Who says that Pakistan will ever fight a conventional war? You came to that conclusion all by yourself?

I guess USA has not refused for F16, they have simply changed the deal, now you need to pay full amount in order to receive those jets, if there is such a dire need of jets, then why not pay full amount?

There is no dire need and the offer actually came directly from the Obama administration had you known the full facts. Having said that, the congress has done us a massive favor over the past few months by showing their true chameleon colors. I hope the congressmen continue to push around Pakistan and bully it until we are forced to say that enough is enough. This is where Pakistan has come today and this is what is required to forcefully change its mind.

There is a limitation on what the facts are---after things cross a certain threshold---the facts become meaningless and survival is the most important thing.

The fact is that the F16 is an extremely suprior aircraft

The fact is that the paf is run by the F16 fighter mafia

The fact is that the paf heirarchy has a total lack of vision

The fact is that the paf heirarchy is blind in its analysis when it comes to f16 against anything else.

What the paf has now is all excuses---the facts evaporated in thin air after the san bernardino killiings.

Whatever the facts maybe, mass producing tools of your isolation and economic downfall isn't a solution especially when you have enough already as deterrent.

What we do agree on is that this F-16 romance needs to end. But I am just a network engineer, you are your own profession. Top brass is all defense experts and they dont consult PDF for analysis.

Stupid idea. How can you compare nuke warhead with fighter jet?? Can you replace f-16 with nukes? It only shows depression of Pakistan. Lolzz

ROFL reading this post. Bhai emotion is one thing that can affect serious posters too. Did not realize you can write this kind of post.

ICBM aap sirf isliyee nahi bana rahe ke US ko Accha nahi lagega. Seriously.

Ohh desi Hulk... How do you know we aren't building ICBMs? Lately, your paranoid American friends have accused China of helping Pakistan in this regard. I think you're not in synch with your American buddies.

Stupid idea. How can you compare nuke warhead with fighter jet?? Can you replace f-16 with nukes? It only shows depression of Pakistan. Lolzz

That is funny because your country is surely building more nukes with the help of American nuke tech. Don't be so greedy desi Hollywood actor... Let us also have a piece of the cake. It is not depression curry boy. This is called defending yourself by taking counter measures. We're not just going to sit idle and watch you arm yourself to the teeth. Obviously we have to address the imbalance in any way possible.

All this is music to my ears. The sweet sound of tantrums and blackmails. Finally the veneer comes off.

Suitcase nukes, active nukes proliferations and this and that, jumping to into the loving arms of mother bear and so and so forth.

Who needs enemies when you have friends such as these. I wish you guys wouldn't have "exposed" yourself so cheap for just 8 nukes.