Pakistan Should Produce More Nuclear Weapons If No F16's

Let the U S stop the sale----. Pakistan must increase the production of nuclear weapons by at least a 1000%.

So if the U S wants to cut off the conventional power base---no problem---let us increase the nuclear threshold---.

The U S senators think that they got us by the ball joints---that is fine---let us increase the threshold---let us take the number of nuclear weapons to 500 at least---and let us start serious production of ICBM's---and other missile systems---.

If the U S wants to play the game---that is fine----two can play it better---. Let us see who blinks first.
ROFL reading this post. Bhai emotion is one thing that can affect serious posters too. Did not realize you can write this kind of post.

ICBM aap sirf isliyee nahi bana rahe ke US ko Accha nahi lagega. Seriously.

ROFL reading this post. Bhai emotion is one thing that can affect serious posters too. Did not realize you can write this kind of post.

ICBM aap sirf isliyee nahi bana rahe ke US ko Accha nahi lagega. Seriously.

If I was in a position of power---I could fck up with the minds of the americans so easy---just give them a piece of their own medicine---but I am sitting here in my house quietly doing nothing---.

Wheres the conventional part? both countries have nukes and pakistan talks about tactical nukes every now and then.

US has so much surveillance even if a cracker is burst in pakistan they will come to know about it. How in the world will US become a pauper state?:o: (even your higher than mountain frnd china also cannot think about it) They will simply print more dollars and move ahead.

Did you probably have any beef from Mad cow for lnch :p:.

one this US had done and done really good is that they control the minds of South Asians, makes them think if there anything more all knowing all powerful after God is the US of A

If I was in a position of power---I could fck up with the minds of the americans so easy---just give them a piece of their own medicine---but I am sitting here in my house quietly doing nothing---.
Same thing Musharaff thought. Reality of world is different than how you think about it. Contrary to your thoughts US has a lot of leverage. What are you going to do with nukes? Only because US wants to control it they might act otherwise making 1000 nukes is just darn stupid. You do not have world standing to use it. Country should spend money based on some thinking not based on emotions.

That's true, if we won't have conventional weapons due to "Successful" Indian lobbying, we will need to cover the deficiency some other way and that will be nuclear weapons.
Same as North Korea who can't have conventional weapons and finds safety and security in nuclear weapons.
In this was India's "successful " diplomacy will back fire.
Angel

Let the U S stop the sale----. Pakistan must increase the production of nuclear weapons by at least a 1000%.

So if the U S wants to cut off the conventional power base---no problem---let us increase the nuclear threshold---.

The U S senators think that they got us by the ball joints---that is fine---let us increase the threshold---let us take the number of nuclear weapons to 500 at least---and let us start serious production of ICBM's---and other missile systems---.

If the U S wants to play the game---that is fine----two can play it better---. Let us see who blinks first.

This is a game North Korea played and look where it is right now. Instead of nose diving into isolation and hurting own economy with threats of sanctions, a better idea would be to look else where. F-16s is the choice for PAF because they hold a mastery over it along with its cost to performance ratio. But with unreliable deliveries, problem of spare parts, and that elusive "Kill Switch" its not really worth it.

Self reliance is the best way to go. Invest in PAC, there is no immediate threat from India or Afghan (lol since their general is going nuts these days) put research into JF-17 or if there is an immediate need, buy J10s. At least it wont come with strings attached, nor it would be effected by India's **** sucking..I mean lobbying. Master JF-17, evolve it and sell it for profit where needed.

You dont need to damage relations with US, nor you can blame it. US, other than influence of rats to our east, has its own interests to look after which is understandable.

The game these days is, politeness yet finding a way to getting your work done.

Are you threatening to Nuke America with your ICBM if they are not gonna give F-16 :lol:? Common man all your current
version of missiles can cover the whole india so just go for J-10 or some other toys in the market case closed

I didn't know that pakistan wants to use against Taliban.
As per official statement f16 needs to fight against Taliban..............................suprise-2

You must have gone bonkers, how is nukes going to help pakistan? Creating them is easy and maintaining them is nightmare. ICBMs are also going to cost more , they need to be developed,tested and maintained. Unlike F16 which already have support base.

It will only lead from one ditch to another ditch.
What are you talking bro?:disagree::china:

T
You dont need to damage relations with US, nor you can blame it. US, other than influence of rats to our east, has its own interests to look after which is understandable.

Politeness has been the game always---. There is no need to have bad relationship with the U S---. Just move away quietly---don't say nothing.

Build up the production of the nucs quietly---go get the J10's.

If they would have done that last year---and I told the heirarchy----earlier last year----get the J10C's the chinese want to give you---they said no---tried to explain it in many ways---but no---Khotay wali NO----.

It was the same NO---that the paf air marshall did not want to change his mind when told that the french won't deliver in the end----he did not want to believe that---till they said NO---and then he made all kinds of excuses---woh hamein nahin pata tha kay aisay hoga.

Same with this Air marshall---he was told what was coming---he did not want to believe in it-----.

This is something in the blood of pakistan air force air marshalls---they are extremely " thick headed ".

If they would have done as I told them---the F16's would have beengiven on a platter----and possibly with aesa.

Same thing Musharaff thought. Reality of world is different than how you think about it. Contrary to your thoughts US has a lot of leverage. What are you going to do with nukes? Only because US wants to control it they might act otherwise making 1000 nukes is just darn stupid. You do not have world standing to use it. Country should spend money based on some thinking not based on emotions.

He did play them good for awhile---the only problem is that being a general---he did not know how to make a good deal----. He just did not know when to put the foot hard and when to let go.

There were a lots of indecisions by the air force that he corrected but not all.

Are you threatening to Nuke America with your ICBM if they are not gonna give F-16 :lol:? Common man all your current
version of missiles can cover the whole india so just go for J-10 or some other toys in the market case closed

You might be threatening---why would I----. I am just for an increased power base of pakistan.

This is a game North Korea played and look where it is right now. Instead of nose diving into isolation and hurting own economy with threats of sanctions, a better idea would be to look else where. F-16s is the choice for PAF because they hold a mastery over it along with its cost to performance ratio. But with unreliable deliveries, problem of spare parts, and that elusive "Kill Switch" its not really worth it.

Agree with you on the bolded part on black that's the right approach

Self reliance is the best way to go. Invest in PAC, there is no immediate threat from India or Afghan (lol since their general is going nuts these days) put research into JF-17 or if there is an immediate need, buy J10s. At least it wont come with strings attached, nor it would be effected by India's **** sucking..I mean lobbying. Master JF-17, evolve it and sell it for profit where needed.

Lobbying is legal in US almost all the countries from Isreal,Germany,Ausralia ,Japan is doing **** sucking ..I mean lobbying. Even you guys had good influence with US and still do so what do you call yourself

@MastanKhan better focus on portable nukes, nothing better than those to worry them, they did not spend a decade and billions in Afghanistan for nothing. By the way I don't get it when Pakistan and Pakistanis will learn to exploit their location on map? Why Pakistan has failed to retain the sharpest minds of Pakistan in Pakistan?

Politeness has been the game always---. There is no need to have bad relationship with the U S---. Just move away quietly---don't say nothing.

Build up the production of the nucs quietly---go get the J10's.

If they would have done that last year---and I told the heirarchy----earlier last year----get the J10C's the chinese want to give you---they said no---tried to explain it in many ways---but no---Khotay wali NO----.

It was the same NO---that the paf air marshall did not want to change his mind when told that the french won't deliver in the end----he did not want to believe that---till they said NO---and then he made all kinds of excuses---woh hamein nahin pata tha kay aisay hoga.

Same with this Air marshall---he was told what was coming---he did not want to believe in it-----.

This is something in the blood of pakistan air force air marshalls---they are extremely " thick headed ".

If they would have done as I told them---the F16's would have beengiven on a platter----and possibly with aesa.

Its really hard to read your posts when ever line of it is exhibiting rage. Your option of producing more warheads is essentially not only the kick start of damaging relations with not only US but many other countries and instead of moving away quietly its like screaming at the world that if you dont give me my toys I will push that red button like a baby throwing a tantrum or a grown up psycho going through one of his episodes.

But I am pretty sure neither you or I are aware of complete facts that has compelled our Air Marshal to opt for F-16 instead. You dont get to be in that position of authority just by having a sturdy keyboard to rage on anonymously over internet with your best sources of information being websites.

Agree with you on the bolded part on black that's the right approach

Lobbying is legal in US almost all the countries from Isreal,Germany,Ausralia ,Japan is doing **** sucking ..I mean lobbying. Even you guys had good influence with US and still do so what do you call yourself

Didn't say it was illegal, immoral and unethical yes. Yes even we do it. Its a matter of perspective.