Pakistan secures $8bn package from Saudi Arabia

He did mismanage the economy. Don't know whether its your *** or your mouth that's spewing this.

He delayed going to the IMF. His team didn't have solid plan.
Wheat crisis
Sugar crisis
Pharmaceutical shit
Oil crisis
Recently the cancerous fuel subsidy, which this shitty government is not ending.

Even shuakat tarin confessed they didn't have plan when PTI came in. Just don't lie man.

There we go. The Noora comes again with his IMF obsession. You guys think IMF loans are an answer to all your economic woes? No wonder you guys have record debts. Loans that generations will be paying off for decades to come.

convicts will still swindle money from the poor,
Money was being swindled in PTIs tenure as well. What did PTI do about it?
The lotas didn't go away, they switched party faces.

This partisan politics where people believe PTI was hoiler and no corruption was occuring are living in a fools paradise.

@Dalit All he comes up with is "Noora politics" "Noora politics" "Noora politics" :rofl: Bechara Dalit unkay peechay chupta hai PTI ki nalaiqi defend karnay k liye. Jab dalial na hon ye PTIian yehi kartay hain :laugh:

Stupid Noora. I have been equally critical of PTI policy of taking IMF loans. Like I said, you just became a member yesterday. Learn a few things before letting your mouth lose.

There we go. The Noora comes again with his IMF obsession. You guys think IMF loans are an answer to all your economic woes? No wonder you guys have record debts. Loans that generations will be paying off for decades to come.
Bhai kiya karain? Marjain inflation sai? IMF loans will sustain us while we develop the economy. This narrative of yours that IMF is bad or evil is laughable.

Genius tell us the solution and tell us why PTI subsidised petrol jeopardising everything?

His arguments :rofl:

image.png

image.png

Bhai kiya karain? Marjain inflation sai? IMF loans will sustain us while we develop the economy. This narrative of yours that IMF is bad or evil is laughable.

Genius tell us the solution and tell us why PTI subsidised petrol jeopardising everything?

Too little too late. You are now indeed stuck in a catch 22 situation. At least Imran Khan despised IMF and even delayed going to them as much as possible. Imran Khan's intentions were clear and he opposes taking loans from IMF.

LOL Noora's have shamelessly amassed massive loans even during their previous reign in power. If anything, PML-N along with PPP are the main instigators of IMF debt accumulation in Pakistan.

His arguments :rofl:

image.png

LOL the Noora can copy paste stuff. Donkey.

@Chak Bamu
Brother would you stay consistent with your views and call this act from SS and PMLN as begging? Essentially PMLN is using the same facilities availed by PTI, only now at a little bigger scale.

I know I wont call it begging, just like I didn’t classify these loans and facilities taken under PTI govt as ‘begging’.

Money was being swindled in PTIs tenure as well. What did PTI do about it?
The lotas didn't go away, they switched party faces.

This partisan politics where people believe PTI was hoiler and no corruption was occuring are living in a fools paradise.

thats why accountability is important, PTI leaders who are corrupt should be prosecuted and send to gallows..

@Chak Bamu
Brother would you stay consistent with your views and call this act from SS and PMLN as begging? Essentially PMLN is using the same facilities availed by PTI, only now at a little bigger scale.

I know I wont call it begging, just like I didn’t classify these loans and facilities taken under PTI govt as ‘begging’.
You're absolutely on point. PTI has an upper advantage in propaganda division where they spin everything in their favour. When we do it, it's holy task but when others do it, it's begging. People are dumb enough to go with the flow as if PTI wasn't taking any loans and had money producing trees.

It’s sad to see our current economic situation.We will have to pay big price, and beg all over the world, considering complete economic destruction under Niazi regime.
Thank you S.Arabia for helping us out during these tough times. One can clearly see the difference. When Niazi went there considering his vast experience in begging, he only managed to get $1-2 Billion. When Speed Sharif went there he begged as well but secured good deal for Pakistan $8 Billion USD. :yahoo:Niazi didn’t even managed to secure a single deal of this scale during his illegal and selected regime. It’s an irony people still support such a failure and disappointment. :woot:
Level up your standards guys :pakistan: