Pakistan says India involved in Peshawar school massacre

Do you think india was involved in the Peshawar school massacre ?

• Yes

Votes: 34 35.1%
  • No

Votes: 49 50.5%
  • Don't know

Votes: 14 14.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
sad..this systematic brainwashing will only radicalise the Pakistani society even more than it already is.

Indians are more radicalize then Pakistanis, Nafrat ya Muhabbat barabar ki honi chahiye ... Na Kam Na Zyada 8-)

Hafiz saeed is a social worker. He hates India-period. No evidence could be brought agaisnt him.

In all fairness going by your previous posts, I didn't expect this remark from you.

Not that it matters though.

In all fairness going by your previous posts, I didn't expect this remark from you.

Not that it matters though.
It does matter. Clearly he hated India. Media gives him attention. If there is evidence make it public. You think people like us are not reasonable.

From a historical perspective, ....hate for Pakistanis in two ways.

1. That we partitioned "their" saffron elephant.

2. That we are Muslims.

Both the suggestions don't hold good. Think of another one please.

Pakistan did not Partition India - The Brits did, in any case Pakistan got further partitioned within 24 years thereafter, our ' hate' must have converted into euphoria.

Muslims - there are more in India than in Pakistan.

It does matter. Clearly he hated India. Media gives him attention. If there is evidence make it public. You think people like us are not reasonable.

Keep believing that, it's good for India if people like Hafiz Saeed are allowed to spew venom on Pakistani streets.

What is the name of your minister who was banned from talking to media for a month, because of constantly releasing anti-Pakistan statements. Point is India kay pas in logo ki kame nahe.

It's obvious the Indians funded the attack on our children in Peshawar via mercs. They were shedding crocodile tears before the operation to eliminate the terrorists even began.

Yes, all this is done by India. Pakistan is a very peaceful country otherwise. They never created, supported , funded petronized the terror. All what is happening in Pakistn is because of India.

Do you really think evidence is required to be made public which is already public.

And what do you think what is stopping Pak to deny Lakhvi voice sample, pitty they are not asking for blood sample.

And what is the image of pak portrait in the worlds eye

What is the name of your minister who was banned from talking to media for a month, because of constantly releasing anti-Pakistan statements. Point is India kay pas in logo ki kame nahe.
What? Which minister are you talking about?

Hafiz saeed is a social worker. He hates India-period. No evidence could be brought agaisnt him.

There are many such social workers of one time such as mullah fazallulah are bleeding Pakistan today. You guys do not seem to have learned any lesson. You can keep nurturing such social workers. We shall master the art of using those social workers for our work,

Do you really think evidence is required to be made public which is already public.
Enlighten me. What he says is no different than what your ministers say.
What? Which minister are you talking about?
Sorry self-ban. I should read instead of skimming.
Will not speak to the media for six months: Defence Minister Parrikar - Firstpost
There are many such social workers of one time such as mullah fazallulah are bleeding Pakistan. You guys do not seem to have learned any lesson.
Sir, India is no short of such people. Just that your media doesn't give them attention. On what basis can you say Hafiz saeed is a terrorist?

Indians are more radicalize then Pakistanis, Nafrat ya Muhabbat barabar ki honi chahiye ... Na Kam Na Zyada 8-)

Hum to doobe Sanam tume bhi le doobenge

Jo galti kare wo bayemaan
Jo galti karke sudhar jaye wo Insaan
Jo bar bar galti ko maaf kare wo Hindustaan
Jo kabhi na sudhere wo Pakistan
Aur Jo Pakistan ko samjhe wo Bhagwan

Enlighten me. What he says is no different than what your ministers say.

Sorry self-ban. I should read instead of skimming.
Will not speak to the media for six months: Defence Minister Parrikar - Firstpost

Sir, India is no short of such people. Just that your media doesn't give them attention. On what basis can you say Hafiz saeed is a terrorist?
It is long story bhai why don't you read it yourself

Hafiz Muhammad Saeed - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Janab listen to both what they speak and don't read with clear, neutral mind you will sure find the difference.