Pakistan says India involved in Peshawar school massacre

Do you think india was involved in the Peshawar school massacre ?

• Yes

Votes: 34 35.1%
  • No

Votes: 49 50.5%
  • Don't know

Votes: 14 14.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
nope,
we blamed sun and global warming for heat wave :)
Sorry Mods for going off the topic...
:)
Google it you'll find it...Cause I wont be able to post the links from Timesofindia and ahmadiyya times due to some restrictions.Ty :)
:) :D :( :P 8-) :P XD

And who financed this SIPAH ?
well you do research about it and share with all of us .... but do you have ever heared about abduction and extortion , rahdaari vasooli ,illeagel drug and wepons trade & diesel smuggling :coffee:

What!!! it is absent in Pakistan the Land of Pure, Our Dawood is only involved in selling peanuts in Karachi and supplying it throughout the world via dubai and singapore in cycle rikshaw designed, developed, and manufactured by JV between China and Pak.

paka pitega.jpg

But what stopped them to be silent for so long ...... Their conspicuous silence is sign of their own complicit policy on terrorism ...... @levina @WAJsal
No one was silent. Complicit? I disagree. Pakistan is taking out all terrorists. As far as blaming India is concerned, it's because India has been funding these 'terrorists'.

India can never harm children, Given the inhuman practices of islamic terror, this is them and has nothing to do with India. If its is, we need proof and I will be the first one to raise my voice to hang the people behind it. In our culture Children are equated to GOD!
No planning was not done in India etc, etc. India funds these dying entities and has, last time i checked weapons and essential needs don't drop from the sky. Whatever they do as long they detestable Pakistan is what matters. This dates back to before '71.

hell , they even blamed india for heatwave in Karachi !
Hot gases formed in Indian state of Rajistan(coal plants and etc, etc may have caused excess heatwave. No one blamed you. Hot air from Rajasthan power plants may have fanned Karachi heatwave - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Do you find a joke in everything. Children died! and it's a thread about them and you can't be a little serious.

With due respect, I am compelled to jump-in today (otherwise a silent observer).

1. If there is proof of Indian funding...Present it in UN General Assembly and to the world media. If there is not, please don't make fool of yourself by crying out your fantacies and assumptions.
2. There are 11 Power statios in Rajasthan and only 1 on 150+ km proximity of border (others are between 350 - 520 KM away). Heat wave due to "Hot Air" from asses of 73.58 Million people of Rajasthan, makes more sense than power plants.

Please quote me directly.
Heatwave is concerned. Read again, key word may* Again no one blamed India but climate change is a problem we all have equally contributed to.
As far as evidence is concerned. Note: India is financing them with money and Weapons. Whatever evidence present is certainly not public. Should be doubt clearly after what your ministers on record keep spewing.

No one was silent. Complicit? I disagree. Pakistan is taking out all terrorists. As far as blaming India is concerned, it's because India has been funding these 'terrorists'.
Do you have any proof backing you claim

No planning was not done in India etc, etc. India funds these dying entities and has, last time i checked weapons and essential needs don't drop from the sky. Whatever they do as long they detestable Pakistan is what matters. This dates back to before '71.
What do think of the terrorism factory setup in uncountable number for fighting the Soviets which was not your war in the name of Islam. And the long state planned and financed policies from education to the life for decades which has rooted so deeply in the minds of the people and the Radical leaders whose FATWA is more stronger than the govt order and the weapon stockpile created during long Afghan war in area near pak-afghan border which is greater than the both pakistan and indian army combined, and the inefficiency of pak govt to keep in check with the new group which is emerging with the names to remember makes the man sick Al-A*, Al-b*, Al-C*. and why forgo ting the effect of so called moral support of Kashmiri people when you was enjoying watching the tv and clown programs running with the panelist of idiots discussing the Masla of Kashmir India and Pak. You have sowed the seed and you are enjoying the output why blamming other country. India don't have the guts and the recourse to carry out such things in Pakistan because the funds have to release and passed thru parliament and cannot be hidden from the media.

Don't you think its high time to ask for the legitimacy of the allegation of your sarkari representative. Do the people of pakistan have guts.

Hot gases formed in Indian state of Rajistan(coal plants and etc, etc may have caused excess heatwave. No one blamed you. Hot air from Rajasthan power plants may have fanned Karachi heatwave - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Do you find a joke in everything. Children died! and it's a thread about them and you can't be a little serious.[/QUOTE]

Its the matter of GLOBAL WARMING area of concern for the whole world and what steps pak govt are taking in this global cause you start and others will surely join

Do you have any proof backing you claim
Isn't public, but to me your ministers and their statements are enough. Wait for it.
What do think of the terrorism factory setup in uncountable number for fighting the Soviets which was not your war in the name of Islam. And the long state planned and financed policies from education to the life for decades which has rooted so deeply in the minds of the people and the Radical leaders whose FATWA is more stronger than the govt order and the weapon stockpile created during long Afghan war in area near pak-afghan border which is greater than the both pakistan and indian army combined, and the inefficiency of pak govt to keep in check with the new group which is emerging with the names to remember makes the man sick Al-A*, Al-b*, Al-C*. and why forgo ting the effect of so called moral support of Kashmiri people when you was enjoying watching the tv and clown programs running with the panelist of idiots discussing the Masla of Kashmir India and Pak. You have sowed the seed and you are enjoying the output why blamming other country. India don't have the guts and the recourse to carry out such things in Pakistan because the funds have to release and passed thru parliament and cannot be hidden from the media.
Was this all made an open news to all Indians in '71 too? These groups needs funds to survive. Last time i checked weapons and essential needs don't fall from the sky.

Ajit Devil is a known extremist hindu terrorist.

And given his background as head of RAW he is more lethal with the backing of all those other extremist hindus working there.

So yes, the issue must be raised with force. India, you can not go on spreading cross-border terrorism by supporting proxies in the neighborhood and then think you'll stay immune to it forever.

Ajit Devil is a known extremist hindu terrorist.

And given his background as head of RAW he is more lethal with the backing of all those other extremist hindus working there.

So yes, the issue must be raised with force. India, you can not go on spreading cross-border terrorism by supporting proxies in the neighborhood and then think you'll stay immune to it forever.
Janab,
Ajit Devil ka red corner notice kab nikal raha hai. He is very efficient in the operations like in Myanmar.

Background of RAW, Is it comparable is ISIS. Extreme Hindu what does it means I never heard of EXtreme Muslim terrorist

Raise the issue with force of not who is stopping you.

Isn't public, but to me your ministers and their statements are enough. Wait for it.

Was this all made an open news to all Indians in '71 too? These groups needs funds to survive. Last time i checked weapons and essential needs don't fall from the sky.
You are hearing the Indian minister more than the Indians. What is your view on the last statement by Mayawati in her public rally.

Comparing with 71, now where are they Mukti vahini. Funds given in the name of charity in the name of Islam have you checked that, HAfiz sayeed was also last seen collecting funds from the public to construct another madarsa pls chech his account too, The poppy fields add boast the economy due to high demands in south america pls check their financial statements too and the AMBANI of PAK sadda Dawood is still there why crying for funds he have lot of interest there in constructiong the silk road of DRUGS from Karrakoram to Karachi.

Thankx

Comparing with 71, now where are they Mukti vahini. Funds given in the name of charity in the name of Islam have you checked that, HAfiz sayeed was also last seen collecting funds from the public to construct another madarsa pls chech his account too, The poppy fields add boast the economy due to high demands in south america pls check their financial statements too and the AMBANI of PAK sadda Dawood is still there why crying for funds he have lot of interest there in constructiong the silk road of DRUGS from Karrakoram to Karachi.
Hafiz saeed is a social worker. He hates India-period. No evidence could be brought agaisnt him.

From a historical perspective, the yendians have hate for Pakistanis in two ways.

1. That we partitioned "their" saffron elephant.

2. That we are Muslims.

It's obvious the Indians funded the attack on our children in Peshawar via mercs. They were shedding crocodile tears before the operation to eliminate the terrorists even began.

Such duplicity is self evident and their crimes transparent in the eyes of the suffering parents.

These are the same people that cannot even handle having a Muslim neighbor in their gali. These are the same people that cannot accept even sharing their dishware with Muslims.

The crocodile tears they aired made me sick.

These dotheads were shoveling money out of their consulates in Afghanistan towards the TTP through the NDS, and they had the audacity to feel sorry for us.

Well Indians, we don't need your hollow sympathies. We want revenge, and we will get it.

BUT WE PAKISTANIS ARE NOT BEGHAIRAT LIKE YOU SNAKES. WE WILL TAKE REVENGE ON YOUR ARMY AND YOUR ESTABLISHMENT. NOT YOUR CHILDREN. RETRIBUTION AWAITS YOU DOT HEADS FOR COMMITTING SUCH A SIN ON CHILDREN. WE ARE COMING FOR YOU.
janab kaun se madarse se pad kar aaye ho or you are student of Zia-ul-Haq education reform University.

Yes you will take the revenge your former pm bhutoo had too told me that he intend to fight for 1000 years eating grass

Hafiz saeed is a social worker. He hates India-period. No evidence could be brought agaisnt him.
Janab Wajsal sahab mere do post itni mehnat se likhe he aur aaap ne but ek ek line likh di. Pls do write about the other points too your views is highly appriciated