Pakistan Rupee Falls to a Record on Speculation IMF Loans Needed

Chalo dono barbad huve tho kya ..ek duje ki barbadi me dono khush tho huve na ..aur is se zaada khushi kya hogi ki dono khush hey..badaaii

Every currency is falling these days... USA is screwing up all nations without discrimination

PKR from 86 to 94
Indian Rupee from 50 to 56
EUR/USD from 1.40 to 1.23
GBP/USD from 1.62 to 1.54

so not the case for Pakistan only.

I never quite got the recession

Just becoz some stupid bankers in USA and Europe screwed up by lending money to those who did not deserve it ,
Why did it have to bring down the whole world with it

We are infact printing more money than USA so that nobody in our country is left without money and so its getting better for the poor pplz to have more money.......:D

I never quite got the recession

Just becoz some stupid bankers in USA and Europe screwed up by lending money to those who did not deserve it ,
Why did it have to bring down the whole world with it
Look up the amount of money they lent, to whom they lent, why they lent it and the net GDP figures for most countries outside of North America and Western/Northern Europe. That will answer all your questions.

Every currency is falling these days... USA is screwing up all nations without discrimination

PKR from 86 to 94

Yeah ..
Almost all the currencies have fallen with respect to dollar

But Pakistanis are bust trolling Indians and vice versa :lol:

PKR from 86 to 94

No Sir. Other nations are running to the US dollar for security.

(not bad for a currency that is thought - by some - to collapse any day now! :D )

Our Economy! and the bad thing is that We can't do anything about it, OH! These Debts of IMF Crushing us down continously. Damn! Damn! Damn! , Wat a time we are facing :sad:
Sinking_Ship.jpg

No Sir. Other nations are running to the US dollar for security.

(not bad for a currency that is thought - by some - to collapse any day now! :D )
aryan_b may have solution for this problem?

Military Forum Latest Posts