Pakistan probably knew Bin Laden’s whereabouts, says former ISI chief!

Actually 19 seals in 2 helicopters came; One crashed and burned with 4 to 5 seals dead or injured; Now, when they went back with their dead or injured seals, equipment, so called bin laden himself (if he was there), his 2 other family members, one son and one son in law, this brings total of at least 22. Now, if you know about the one heli they had, it cannot carry 22 persons and neither the payload.. SO??? how they went back to Jalalabad; by Train, by Bus ?? by Taxi?? Sometimes people get so carried away that they even doubt their own; There is more to tell , but lets leave it here as it is that;

ISI had complete info, & actively helped US.
You never read about the stand by Chinooks and black hawks too right ?? Plus no seals were killed, the helicopter which crashed was just while landing, so it was flying very low therefore it just damaged the heli and not the Seals inside

And you did not know Islamabad Embassy vehicles were also there......................... which carried more than twenty dead back to Islamabad Embassy............. and latter on these dead bodies would be transported to Afghanistan for a more reasonable cause of death that can be explained. And before you trash my argument just remember it was consulate people and car that came to rescue of "Raymond Davis" and these diplomatic vehicles have been stopped multiple times by Police etc. for carrying prohibited weapons.

About the video

Durrani clearly says that "Except that I do not know what exactly happened"

And you did not know Islamabad Embassy vehicles were also there......................... which carried more than twenty dead back to Islamabad Embassy............. and latter on these dead bodies would be transported to Afghanistan for a more reasonable cause of death that can be explained. And before you trash my argument just remember it was consulate people and car that came to rescue of "Raymond Davis" and these diplomatic vehicles have been stopped multiple times by Police etc. for carrying prohibited weapons.

About the video

Durrani is an absolute arsehoe, would be better if he had kept hid mouth shut

Sir,

Do guests appear for interviews free of charge? I don't think so. So he can say whatever he wants to "Shuja Pasha" and Kiyani should say if something has to be said. But what is there to say, they wanted the fools and sheep to believe their story and results have been in their favor.

About the video

As far as i know, there was no firefight on that OBL night, so where did those twenty dead came from?

Sir i think it was a calculated move by the ISI itself, spycraft means we will do what is in our interests and Americans will do what is in their interest. Doesn't mean those interests will always intersect. We all know OBL drama was just a reason to move on. I mean, seriously, Pakistan Hid OBL and Americans approve offensive weapons........am i missing something here?

As far as i know, there was no firefight on that OBL night, so where did those twenty dead came from?

A heli crashed in Abbottabad and after sometime another heli crashed in Afghanistan which happened to carry mainly members of that seal team which were involved in OBL op. Yeah coincidences happen in case of USG only.

I said this before on some thread, I come from that city and I don't buy this story, they have become too predictable now. I mean a heli crashes in a populated garrison city, that too near PMA and they want us to believe that they killed OBL, took his body with them alongwith evidence and nobody knew about it. I mean "Humay chay samjty ho to seedha bol do bahi par bar bar Chaypany ki baty to mat bnao na yar".

And Pakistan's forces were on the spot within ten to fifteen minutes.

A heli crashed in Abbottabad and after sometime another heli crashed in Afghanistan which happened to carry mainly members of that seal team which were involved in OBL op. Yeah coincidences happen in case of USG only.

I said this before on some thread, I come from that city and I don't buy this story, they have become too predictable now. I mean a heli crashes in a populated garrison city, that too near PMA and they want us to believe that they killed OBL, took his body with them alongwith evidence and nobody knew about it. I mean "Humay chay samjty ho to seedha bol do bahi par bar bar Chaypany ki baty to mat bnao na yar".

And Pakistan's forces were on the spot within ten to fifteen minutes.

I am not saying 20 people cannot be killed...but they certainly weren't killed by Pakistan...so how did they die?

Well I was not on the spot boss, I have not seen it happening with my own eyes so cannot give you a true account of how they got killed.

What I have heard from local people is this much that they heard loud explosions and heli going down (some accounts suggest that this happened even before they dropped down from helis) and Pakistan security forces were there within ten to fifteen minutes. My personal assessment is that place was CIA safe house and something went wrong in their execution of what they had planned. And Pakistan's elite knew about this already.

Sir i think it was a calculated move by the ISI itself, spycraft means we will do what is in our interests and Americans will do what is in their interest. Doesn't mean those interests will always intersect. We all know OBL drama was just a reason to move on. I mean, seriously, Pakistan Hid OBL and Americans approve offensive weapons........am i missing something here?

The problem is about the pakistani image in front of the americans and the rest of the world.

That is the collateral damage and who gives a shit about collateral damage. Not USG and not GOP and its Karta Dhartas.

Well I was not on the spot boss, I have not seen it happening with my own eyes so cannot give you a true account of how they got killed.

What I have heard from local people is this much that they heard loud explosions and heli going down (some accounts suggest that this happened even before they dropped down from helis) and Pakistan security forces were there within ten to fifteen minutes. My personal assessment is that place was CIA safe house and something went wrong in their execution of what they had planned. And Pakistan's elite knew about this already.

Well, i know that there is no way Pakistan didn't know what was happening, regardless of the media....Americans and their president knew precisely the game being played, hence you didn't see much hoolahoop against Pakistan.... i mean, they invaded and ravaged Afghanistan to find OBL, but they didn't find him there.....they found OBL in Pakistan, and yet Pakistan gets away with it......seriously something is missing of course, unless both sides knew and dealt in advance.....and it makes more sense of the General Durrani interview with Al Jazeera......Pakistan got some deal out of it....but we will never know that in Public affairs. Pakistan got something it wanted....or will get it.....but the price Pakistan had to pay in media was that of a scapegoat.

It reminds me of that early 1990s drama serial from PTV 'Dhuwan'....where the newly recruited ASI is summoned to Islamabad by a senior Bureaucrat....the Bureaucrat says 'Bahut saree cheezain mulk ke mufaad mein hoti hain, magar hakumat majmoor hoti hai aur kuch nahi kersakti'
English translation:
'A lot of things are in the interest of the nation, but the government is helpless and thus cannot do anything'

Now, if 20 American forces were killed that day, how did they die? Definitely not in a heli crash, because those choppers would have been hovering very close to the ground, unless there was a firefight b/w Americans and Pakistanis, and both decided not to reveal it. We may never know the truth, but i definitely am sure that OBL raid and whoever they took it, was certainly a well planned drama/mission.