Pakistan opened Torkham, Chaman borders for four days for Afghans to leave

Few days back Pakistanis were accusing Iranians for throwing Pakistanis to its side of the border. Now what they are going to say ? They did the same thing with poor Afghans.

@Axomiya_lora @Balbir @ni8mare @SrNair @Surya 1 @manga @padamchen @Syed Hammad Ahmed
Few days back Pakistanis were accusing Iranians for throwing Pakistanis to its side of the border. Now what they are going to say ? They did the same thing with poor Afghans.

@Axomiya_lora @Balbir @ni8mare @SrNair @Surya 1 @manga @padamchen @Syed Hammad Ahmed

Why blame us poor brown sods only.

Iranians, Pakistanis, Afghans, Indians.

Did the Europeans do any different?

You think the Italians are going to forget this in a hurry?

Chalo hum ne to phir bhi ghairon ko bhagaya hai, tumne to apne self declared land IOK mein so-called “Apnon” ko maara hai aur zulm kia hai.

Remember, 4 fingers point back as well...

And these people who are going, they are going by their will, We have always been a humanitarian country, sheltered afghanis, provided them status and everything despite their rebellious nature, Even now they get almost free health care. What have your “DolaantRaamp” modi done ?

hazrat abu bakar declared war on people who were muslims who refused zakat and wanted to rebel against the state of medina. Those people questioned the islamic right of hazrat abu bakar.

So Pakistan is associated with islam so anyone supporting attackers of Pakistan is hence takfiris. Afghans support ethnic terrorism like pashtunistan and takfiris like ttp both are against islamic rules. So in conclusion it is the duty of Pakistan's leaders to protect Pakistan and declare afghanistan and its people as hostile.
a simple question is Pakistan leaders are pious like Hazrat Abu Bakar, are these leaders fighting for imposing Islam in Pakistan or all these parties are in the bandwagon of Secularism under the skin of Liberalism, and their Islam in agenda scope in nanometer.
I understand takfir(TTP and PTM ) only served to create fitna. All of this contested history of the takfir concept flows down to our own times. Al-Qaeda and Daesh both use the ancient concept to justify their goals and their jihadi attacks on Muslims they see as disbelievers, including rulers. In their view, these people are enemies who are destroying the true Islam and the whole ummah (community of believers), so jihad is warranted, indeed mandated. They defend this position by manipulating many passages of the Qu’ran and Hadith.

I think TTP took advantage of young minds who hardly understand Islam concept
because an increasingly high number of people now take the manipulations as truth, radicalizing themselves, embracing jihad and becoming fascinated and indoctrinated by terrorist propaganda that promises salvation of the soul and access to paradise to those who embrace the “true way” or the “true Islam”.
This fault line again was with our political secular parties, they never understand the importance of Islam in the core of Pakistani population. always divided us into two-class (RICH and Poor)..again, we are making mistakes not given the nationality of migrant kids who born in Pakistan. We will kill again our own children with our hands with label of Takfir rather fix the root cause at all time .

If this was Taftan and similar scene of the coronavirus returnees coming in, you would've said the other thing. This is the catadstrophe of Pakistan we are becoming another Albania where a shia bektashi atheist Hoxha persecuted the sunni majority. Same way our stupid PM is begging for Iran while its agents violate laws and bring corona into the country and putting us under threat.
There is a difference between Pakistani and Afghanis one are my countrymen the other are not

We can see the COVID-19 literally.
And if you're dying of hunger, what is not permissible becomes permissible. This is the equivalent of hosting Afghans, simple. You shouldn't shoot yourself in the foot again and again.
so as per your narrative, We used these Afghan Mujahidin as Middleman in Pakistan's Role in the Afghan Crisis and the International Rule of Non-Intervention. so we used them for our fight with Soviet and abuse them and throw in garbage like tissue paper. nice, I can see how we inspire by US thinking where religion has no buisness in state business

What worries me, Hopefully when the pandemic is over soon, what if they try to enter back in to the country in thousands breaching security checks, this type of security breach should not happen again.

so as per your narrative, We used these Afghan Mujahidin as Middleman in Pakistan's Role in the Afghan Crisis and the International Rule of Non-Intervention. so we used them for our fight with Soviet and abuse them and throw in garbage like tissue paper. nice, I can see how we inspire by US thinking where religion has no buisness in state business

He’s creating his own morals. The type that thinks he’s right and everyone else is an idiot.

There is a reason why Islam has been perfected, we refer to the Quran and the Sunnah of the Prophet (SAW) and further from that we refer to the Ulema in a consensus so as to reach a proper decision.

Our own reasonings are imperfect, imagine how many mistakes we make on a day to day basis, now compare that to our reasoning process which is of a higher plane. Such thoughts leads to arrogance, and wonder why things always turns out bad...

He’s creating his own morals. The type that thinks he’s right and everyone else is an idiot.

There is a reason why Islam has been perfected, we refer to the Quran and the Sunnah of the Prophet (SAW) and further from that we refer to the Ulema in a consensus so as to reach a proper decision.

Our own reasonings are imperfect, imagine how many mistakes we make on a day to day basis, now compare that to our reasoning process which is of a higher plane. Such thoughts leads to arrogance, and wonder why things always turns out bad...

Cool story. When you moving to Saudi Arabia to live under the perfect law.

The moment the Taliban come back to power, I am moving back... Are you really a Pakistani? Don't you know your nation only exists because of Islam, why are you running away from it?

This is how I know you're a fake profile.

Either way, you shouldn't stay far from Islam too long. I recommend you get to Saudi Arabia ASAP because power shift will take a year in Afghanistan. You don't want to be under Kafir rule in Canada where women dare show their ankles and hands.

My country exists because of Quaid e Azam and the Muslim League, not only Islam. Islam only gave Pakistan and its people the identity.

I also took symbolic baith under Molana Habibullah, a modern day Islamic caliphate and his order and any is like divine wisdom from Allah blessing. when time gets better under the Taliban government. I will also moved in Afghanistan and support this Islamic khalifate and put my part in development.inshallah

I also took symbolic baith under Molana Habibullah, a modern day Islamic caliphate and his order and any is like divine wisdom from Allah blessing . when time get better under Taliban government . I will also moved in Afghanistan and support this Islamic khalifat and put my part in development.inshallah

Bless you brother, if we trust in Allah we will be successful, my only desire in this life is to live under an Islamic system, and hopefully both our governments can make a deal for dual citizenship... I wholeheartedly believe that our model in coming times will be an inspiration to other Muslim nations.

This is how I know you're a fake profile.

Either way, you shouldn't stay far from Islam too long. I recommend you get to Saudi Arabia ASAP because power shift will take a year in Afghanistan. You don't want to be under Kafir rule in Canada where women dare show their ankles and hands.

My country exists because of Quaid e Azam and the Muslim League, not only Islam. Islam only gave Pakistan and its people the identity.

I understand you want to live in a Secular society, and I don't believe in forcing an Islamic system, but you need to understand that there are some of us that wish to live in an Islamic system, a country like Saudi is nationalistic and very racist towards non-Saudis even to their own Arabs... I simply want this in my country, it doesn't have to be all regions, but specific regions that are majority in favor of it.

Tell me is it fair that you get to live in a secular society wherever it is, but I can't live in the society of my choice, is my right less than yours? Do you want me to speak in Pashto or Farsi to prove that I am an Afghan?