Pakistan only for takfiris?

BeWEJ3ICUAAX2Y4.jpg:large

Anyone care to translate and summarise the above please ?

Buri Baat Acha Bache doosroo ke ghar main taak jaak nahi kartey ..... jao jao...bahar jay ke kheloo .... :big_boss:

Nah Nah..

You cant just dismiss it that easily.. The first step to solving a problem is to admit it.
But the most beautiful way of expressing takfiri ideals is taken in the Shia community. They do it so beautifully that unless you know what is being talked about you wont even know you have been branded as Kafir.

Biased - Knew it ! :whistle:

Nah Nah..

You cant just dismiss it that easily.. The first step to solving a problem is to admit it.
But the most beautiful way of expressing takfiri ideals is taken in the Shia community. They do it so beautifully that unless you know what is being talked about you wont even know you have been branded as Kafir.

Sir jee don't know what to say but this attitude it not limited to any particular sect .... everyone is doing same thing ..... some time people of the same sect declare each other Kafir .....

Urdu Speaking Pukhtoons who work in Islamic Banks are Kafir ! :whistle:

Biased - Knew it ! :whistle:

Against everyone.. but especially you.. toun tu ay hee beghairta! threeway bromance chalana chahta hai

Yes they are.. then why deny it. We are Takfiris... be it Kufr with Haq, Kufr with Mulk.. or otherwise. Declaring the other person the worst of humanity is second nature.

Takfiri are people who declare other muslims, it may be a group or a sect a Kafir...

Narrated Abu Dhar:That he heard the Prophet saying, "If somebody accuses another of Fusuq (by calling him 'Fasiq' i.e. a wicked person) or accuses him of Kufr, such an accusation will revert to him (i.e. the accuser) if his companion (the accused) is innocent."

Sahih al-Bukhari 6045, In-book reference:Book 78, Hadith 75, Online English) reference:Vol. 8, Book 73, Hadith 71

==========================
Ibn 'Umar said:The Messenger of Allah said, "When a person calls his brother a KAFIR (disbeliever), one of them will certainly deserve the title...."

Riyad as-Salihin;Book 18, Hadith 222,Arabic/English book reference : Book 18, Hadith 1732

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

ALL & literally ALL sects are deviated in one aspect or the other. None of them singly is following islam in it's true & complete sense. So no one has right to declare anyone non-muslim since they themselves aren't any better than the group they are labeling.

As soon as one associates oneself with a sect they sow the seed of deviating from right path.

Q:30:32: (And don't be like those) who divide their religion into sects; each party rejoicing with whatever (small part) they have (out of the whole truth)..

- - (اور نہ) اُن لوگوں میں (ہونا) جنہوں نے اپنے دین کو ٹکڑے ٹکڑے کر دیا اور (خود) فرقے فرقے ہو گئے-ہر گروہ اپنے اس طریقہ پر نازاں ہے جو ان کے پاس ہے

-
Q:6:159: As for those who divide their religion and break up into sects, you(O Muhammad) hast no part in them in the least: their affair is with Allah: He will in the end tell them the truth of all that they did.
-
Here, underlying motive to become a sect & stick to a sect is summarized\exposed:

Q:42:14: Ironically, they broke up into sects only after the knowledge had come to them, due to jealousy and resentment among themselves. If it were not for a predetermined decision from your Lord to respite them for a definite interim, they would have been judged immediately. ...

Urdu Speaking Pukhtoons who work in Islamic Banks are Kafir ! :whistle:
Fat Kasmiri Butts are kaffir too :coffee:
I love issuing fatwas, that's the favourite pakistani pass time
Bulleya Ashiq hoyo Rab da,Hui mulamat lakh
Tenu kafir kafir kehnde,Tu aho aho aakh !!

(Love God&let them call you an infidel)
Beautifull piece of poetry , this is going in my signature

@HRK Bhai deekhaaa yeh Disco Molvi @Oscar aap keh Bhai ko kiyaa keh rahaa haiii ? :cray:
Apas mein mardon ki Mohabbat mein anarkali hai Bhatta(you are no longer to be called Butt but by your true ancestry)... Kufr.. Straight Kufr!!!

Btw.. anyone know anyone in DiB?

On the subject. Declaring someone Kafir allows for a lot of moral barriers in carrying out certain heinous acts to be lifted and helps justify such acts in the name of religion. Case in point is the Ibn-Abd-al-Wahhab sanctioned Saudi massacre of opposing towns and villages during their rise to power.

Nah Nah..

They play Yazidi card too often when they are about to loose an argument

Apas mein mardon ki Mohabbat mein anarkali hai Bhatta(you are no longer to be called Butt but by your true ancestry)... Kufr.. Straight Kufr!!!

Btw.. anyone know anyone in DiB?

On the subject. Declaring someone Kafir allows for a lot of moral barriers in carrying out certain heinous acts to be lifted and helps justify such acts in the name of religion. Case in point is the Ibn-Abd-al-Wahhab sanctioned Saudi massacre of opposing towns and villages during their rise to power.

Bhatta kisss ko bolaaaa - Oyeeeiii Ansari/Mir laraiii ho jaiii giii ! :mad: