Pakistan not the property of any religion, sect: Defence minister

He only meant that people from every religion can live in this country , it's not property of any religion.

People should learn to live together removing all religious differences.

Your Defence Minister is lying

Watch any TV channel and listen to the beginning of any program

Your will hear the most sacred name !!!!

Pakistan is the property of only one religion and those who dare to question it are fools.

Why are you not that much worried about your own home country and it's killing of muslims on cow's bullshit ..

Your country has extremist classless politicians who have no guts and manners .

He only meant that people from every religion can live in this country , it's not property of any religion.

People should learn to live together removing all religious differences.

Why are you not that much worried about your own home country and it's killing of muslims on cow's bullshit ..

Your country has extremist classless politicians who have no guts and manners .

Pakistan is solely for only one particular religion, accept it.

People belonging to other religion must respect majority's sentiments in your country.

I'm equally worried about my own country and I hate fanatics.

I understand that you find our politicians as classless since they prefer Indian clothing unlike Sharifs and Zardaris who are usually smartly dressed in branded suits and watches.

But I disagree with you observation regarding guts and mannerism ;)

Pakistan is solely for only one particular religion, accept it.

People belonging to other religion must respect majority's sentiments in your country.

I'm equally worried about my own country and I hate fanatics.

Pakistan is for every religion of the world just like islam is for everyone .
Pakistan was founded on name of Islam, and islam believes in equality, justice, and well behaving with every human being so does pakistan! . Unfortunately our countrymen has gone astray but pakistan's ideology is to be respectful toward minorities as muslims in pakistan were themselves minority and has face all that mistreatment.

Remember , the white colour in our flag is for other religions.

It's true that you've to be respectful toward muslims as they're majority but muslims have also equal rules on them to be respectful to the minority .

I understand that you find our politicians as classless since they prefer Indian clothing unlike Sharifs and Zardaris who are usually smartly dressed in branded suits and watches.

;)

Yeah .. that lungi terrifies me. I'm always scared what if someone in the crowd started pulling lungi of politicians . . ;) . Your politicians didn't wear shirts , don't know why , Looks like india is runing out of clothe .. khkhkh khkh. . :lol:

But I disagree with you observation regarding guts and mannerism ;)

I hope I don't have to mention the comment about the maataaship of aatang waadi from your politicians infront of world .

Khooja Asif is incorrect. Pakistan is only the property of corrupt N league leaders, specially these days.

kis ko ullo bana rahe ho bhai? everyone knows this country is taliban ki jageer. whatever their version of islam is, becomes the dominant public narrative. hum chillate rahen ge secularism k liye lekin ko nahi sunega. i can bet my life that even 30 years down the line people will still be getting lynched on blasphemy accusations, and this entire cycle of condemnations and apologists flooding comments section of liberal activists will continue even then.
best part is, each and every single one of these muslims will jump at the first opportunity they get to get on a ship to a european country. us waqt secular aur liberal ka label dimagh se ghayab ho jata ha inka hahaha

Pakistan has made religion it's property!!! Moreover, MULLALH and their ignorant supporters have made them their overlords. They bark "kufr" but in reality are the worst on earth themselves as they insult the Holy Prophet (saw) and Islam. Pakistan would be a Giant among Nations had it not been for barbaric savage mulvis and their laws in the Constitution which hold the entire Pakistani nation hostage.
You seem to be from Asma jahangir's party who like to abuse religious leaders but yourself are satan worshippers.

Excellent statesment brothers! I hope criminals will face with court and justice will be given to the people. We have no right to hurt someone just because we think his/her belief is not the same as ours. Even only Allah can know who is real muslim or not. Maybe we are the wrong ones? Maybe victim was the real muslim? Let Allah judge us all in the doomsday and decide our fate.

did i said anything which triggered you? Did i said Islamic republic means killing spree? Did i talked about progressive and conservative, did i said ban other religions and they should not have any freedom, If not then save your blabbering for someone else.

As for Ideology, Only country in the world based on Islam and not ethno nationalism.

constitution says Islam is state religion.

So he is wrong if he said state has no religion, he should be asked to correct himself in parliament..
yeah .. saw that in 1971 when Bengalis got chance to rule over Punjabis . !

well its not about Punjabis, its about a known traitor ruling your country on basis of ethnic nationalism, no Punjabi or Sindhi ever ruled Pakistan on ethnic ideology, Punjab was being ruled by non Punjabis from 1947 till 1977 and later by likes of Musharraf, Bhutto and Zardari with no voice of resentment which shows commitment of Punjabis toward ideology of Pakistan.

2nd Bengal was never part of Pakistan plan, you should read address of Allahabad by Allama Iqbal and now or never by Chaudhary Rehmat Ali,

acronym of Pakistan means.

P= Punjab
A= Afghania
K= Kashmir
S=Sindh
Tan=Balochistan

so bengal was just a bonus which was included in Pakistan bcoz of greed of our ruling elite of that time.

3rd, Islamic republic cant stand largest ethnic group turned into ethnic nationalist party as its against ideology of Pakistan doesn't matter if they are Punjabis or Bengalis. only smaller ethnic group are allowed for their rights.

best part is, each and every single one of these muslims will jump at the first opportunity they get to get on a ship to a european country. us waqt secular aur liberal ka label dimagh se ghayab ho jata ha inka hahaha
Exactly even if you take a look at members here defending blasphemy law or saying Pakistan to be fully Islamic are mostly sitting in secular liberal western countries haha.

You seem to be from Asma jahangir's party who like to abuse religious leaders but yourself are satan worshippers.

I see, well, let's just check up on your "religious leaders"? would rather not waste my time posting pics of your so called "religious leaders", however, I can indulge you? Most of your savage "religious leaders" have been found womanizing (qandeel), drunk live on TV, raping/sodomizing kids, fighting the state, insulting the Holy Prophet (saw), burning, looting, terrorizing, branding kafirs and encouraging chaos in Pakistan. Only a blind/deaf/dumb f**k like you would come up with a lame response to my post considering all that has recently transpired with respect to Pakistan. You better run along or I will tear you a new molvi hole!

All your gross comments prove that you are LUCIFERIAN

Pakistan has maximum and best religious teachers in the whole world. If you are so blinded by the hatred inside you, for the few culprits, I cant make you see

Says who claims to be peace promotor and kills people in iraq syria , africa , and many many many places actually throughout the world...makes world's 2nd largest nuclear stockpile in the name of peace and doesnt have any issue with that but when bullied small countries make nuclear bombs with ensured safety , they call them terrorists...what a freak u ppl are ...
I'm the pot you're the kettle, and we're both black. Seems like someone has an issue with admitting to the hypocrisy of their government.