Pakistan not the property of any religion, sect: Defence minister

There is a complete misuse of Blasphemy Law in Pakistan. Plus blasphemy law is there to protect every religion's view not just Islam. In short it is mullas in groups such as lej, Lal mosque, ttp, etc who have injected nonsense into a common men of Pakistan which is why this law has become disastrous.

That is true even for the 'Cow Vigilantes' in India too. An encompassing law exists .... misused.

Truly said.

Thanks.

It is not what you want, it is what the founding fathers of Pakistan wanted, thankfully the majority of Pakistanis still value the message of founding fathers. Infact mullas opposed the creation of Pakistan.

You asked a question on an open forum, I was not aware that you only wanted answers that could provide soothing orgasms to your brain. Sorry for that.

The video shows the inherent humanity in people in Indian Sub-continent. I have found support from Pakistani friends outside India in a foreign land. Good, the hope remains.

It is not what you want, it is what the founding fathers of Pakistan wanted, thankfully the majority of Pakistanis still value the message of founding fathers. Infact mullas opposed the creation of Pakistan.

You asked a question on an open forum, I was not aware that you only wanted answers that could provide soothing orgasms to your brain. Sorry for that.

No, you didnt answer my question at all, you vented your desperation on my comment, which was totally illogical, anways find your next target for desperate attacks, i am out.

Minister should be questioned for his statement against Ideology and Constitution of Pakistan.

Pakistan is the property of only one religion and those who dare to question it are fools.
This is what terrorist says who have popped up after Indian presence in Afghanistan.

quaid said we want islamic socialism. he also said that western economic theory is decadence.
we go for gold and silver currency and throw out imf/world bank/
print our own currency debt free and trade barter international. no citizen should have oversea account like swiss account. make bribes/usury death penalty.
re-structure of court system.

we be free people and our enemies will have heart attack.
all those 200 years of colonization has gone down the drain in one go.
Then we will rise inshallah.

This is what terrorist says who have popped up after Indian presence in Afghanistan.
And do the elite of Pakistan have any different opinion. OR anybody has guts to say otherwise ?

:astagh::astagh::astagh:... each and everything is the property of our God.. and all the things will finally return to God with good or bad deeds. i agree every religion should have right but title hurts me alot.

The title is not wrong this is not a country of any religion but of Allah alone his sovereignty is over this piece of insignificant land. But that does not mean it is a land of any sect christians also believe in allah

It's important that political leaders make it clear. All these clerics with difference of opinions and views, misguiding gullible minds. Someone has to step up.

so why Its Islamic republic? Just for fun?

Title of thread is against ideology and constitution of Pakistan..

I agree with Minister, every Pakistani citizen should have equal rights.
You Cant Take islam out of Pakistan but Islam and Pakistan Law give all the citizens Same rights and Respect

Islamic Republic doesn't means you go around on a killing spree against those who disagree with your beliefs or views.

And what ideology are you referring to? Mulla ideology, who opposed Pakistan and wanted one country known as india, or Allama Iqbal, Quaid Jinnah, Prince Aga Khan ideology, who were some top founding fathers of Pakistan and wanted a homeland of Muslims with "equal and complete rights" of non-muslims.

http://nation.com.pk/columns/17-Feb-2017/pakistan-for-non-muslims
I agree with u everyone have right to speak their mind but with in limits what happened to masha'allah is very sad. But these politicians are the one who's not doing their duty now they are here to changing the narrative of Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Such a shameful act yet they are doing their politics on this sad issue. We need to get rid of these people cuz instead of we go to root cause of this matter we are just arguing with each other for what.
We all know they are not implementing the law these corrupt politicians are involve and digged in corruption. Yet we allow them to say they gave a good statement it's one of their many faces which they cash it up on issues. Have they caught people who killed 14 people in model town yet.
We Pakistani have to be very smart don't let anyone play games with us.. it's been decades since they making us fool.

This Rattt came out after four days were hiding like pussy catt before .

I dont see any such statements from ministers when Bhensa was running full campaign against islam
Bhensa use to get Retweet from Panama Baji of Patwaris

OOOO............. Khuda khair karay ......... Khawaja Sahab................. But I still don't believe Politicians , Just let election year come close and you will all see them................................................................ better If I stay quiet , I hope you all get what I mean!!!!!!!!!!!

Your Defence Minister is lying

Watch any TV channel and listen to the beginning of any program

Your will hear the most sacred name !!!!

Pakistan is the property of only one religion and those who dare to question it are fools.
any improvements will start by saying the right things , politicians are wary of giving such statements so quiet brave of defence minister here .. give some credit

It is an Islamic Republic for a reason.
alcohol is banned.

However the lynching of the person must be condemned.

Well Pakistan is supposed to be an Islamic Republic.