Pakistan needs to abandon it dovish behaviour and aggressively retaliate against all schemes

Oom

Dear Members/Brothers

Over the course of the past several months I have observed the following:

1) IEA thinks of us as fools. TTP is freely operating in Afghanistan and killing our soldiers every week.

2) the Indian bloody bastards didn’t reciprocate our peace overtures and continue funding BLA and TTP to attack Pakistan. They refuse to nudge on giving the Kashmiris a respectable and dignified life and insist on demographic changes in occupied Kashmir.

They also treat Pakistan with little respect, having not formally apologised for the missile fire and not allowing a joint investigation.

They also don’t acknowledge Pakistan’s efforts which have resulted in relative calm in Kashmir. The ceasefire benefits them a lot, as we didn’t gang up on them along with China during LAC tensions.

3) Iran is clearly supporting BLA, this is despite us not being that close to Saudi Arabia anymore and being neutral in Yemen conflict. Also the Iranians continue to allow RAW activities on territory. The IRGC RAW nexus is well alive. They have also started assisting BLA to fire “projectiles” into Pakistan, mimicking the Houthis approach in Yemen.

4) Pakistan has not benefited one bit from being peace loving. We are still in FATF grey list clearly for political reasons. And our neighbours are trying to set our house on fire.

Now, are we going to continue being a punching bag, or are we going to teach them a lesson for messing with Pakistan.

It’s better to live a short life with dignity, than to live a long life full of humiliation.

Pakistan Zindabad.

You can't be aggressive when you're so weak... strength is not only about muscle.

The right way to win would be to take the traitors out, end corruption, educate the people, and build a fundamentally strong nation.

Pakistan is a cuck nation led by cucks in all it's institution and from day one. The first Cuck was Liaqat Ali Khan followed by Ayub who fumbled the biggest strategic advantage that fell in Pakistan's lap in 1962 because of his uber-cuckness.

You can't be aggressive when you're so weak... strength is not only about muscle.

The right way to win would be to take the traitors out, end corruption, educated the people, and build a fundamentally strong nation.
Our economic situation was worse when the lion heart Musharraf decide to teach the Indians a lesson in Kargil. We were under heavy economic sanctions then.

Although I agree that we need to accomplish all matters you mentioned, that shouldn’t stop us from dealing with the present.

It’s better to live a short life with dignity, than to live a long life full of humiliation.
💯

The right way to win would be to take the traitors out, end corruption, educated the people, and build a fundamentally strong nation.
That can happen through muscle and has been happening through muscle for centuries.

Traitors and corrupt people would lose their heads for centuries but suddenly now we care about “human rights”.
Education and fundamentally strong nation comes when you crack down harshly on corrupt elements or traitors trying to destroy your country’s institutions.
For centuries incompetents would be punished severely and held accountable for their negligence but now we care about “human rights”

You can’t be a strong nation by becoming softer on incompetents, corrupts and traitors.
Once you harshly crush and make an example out these elements running your country, your country will be prosperous.

💯

That can happen through muscle and has been happening through muscle for centuries.

Traitors and corrupt people would lose their heads for centuries but suddenly now we care about “human rights”.
Education and fundamentally strong nation comes when you crack down harshly on corrupt elements or traitors trying to destroy your country’s institutions.
For centuries incompetents would be punished severely and held accountable for their negligence but now we care about “human rights”

You can’t be a strong nation by becoming softer on incompetents, corrupts and traitors.
Once you harshly crush and make an example out these elements running your country, your country will be prosperous.
I’m all for a fair trial. That’s human rights too. But when the conviction comes, the punishment must be done without exception.

Dear Members/Brothers

1) IEA thinks of us as fools. TTP is freely operating in Afghanistan and killing our soldiers every week.

2) the Indian bloody bastards didn’t reciprocate our peace overtures and continue funding BLA and TTP to attack Pakistan. They refuse to nudge on giving the Kashmiris a respectable and dignified life and insist on demographic changes in occupied Kashmir.

They also treat Pakistan with little respect, having not formally apologised for the missile fire and not allowing a joint investigation.

They also don’t acknowledge Pakistan’s efforts which have resulted in relative calm in Kashmir. The ceasefire benefits them a lot, as we didn’t gang up on them along with China during LAC tensions.

3) Iran is clearly supporting BLA, this is despite us not being that close to Saudi Arabia anymore and being neutral in Yemen conflict. Also the Iranians continue to allow RAW activities on territory. The IRGC RAW nexus is well alive. They have also started assisting BLA to fire “projectiles” into Pakistan, mimicking the Houthis approach in Yemen.

4) Pakistan has not benefited one bit from being peace loving. We are still in FATF grey list clearly for political reasons. And our neighbours are trying to set our house on fire.

Now, are we going to continue being a punching bag, or are we going to teach them a lesson for messing with Pakistan.

Pakistan Zindabad.
yes. yes, you're right. I will have PM Imran Khan get in contact with you as soon as he defeats the no confidence circus, mera jigarry yaar hay woh so worry not, aggression retaliation coming up soon. :enjoy:

Dear Members/Brothers

Pakistan Zindabad.

Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahi mante

There are too many delusional and sold outs in Pakistan.

Pakistan badly needs him

1648256982625.png

💯

Pakistan should learn from China.

Pakistan badly needs Green Long March Revolution.

Patriotic Pakistanis need to pick up guns and go home to home, village to village, Town to Town and City to City to cleanout the corrupt and the traitors.

Dear Members/Brothers

Pakistan Zindabad.
i am also saying this from day one. we have been peace loving to the point of begharti. each day all of our enemies attack us from all sides and what do we say in return only one thing "Pakistan aman pasand qoum hai"

5000 sala mansooba