Pakistan Near to war???????

FlyingEagle

??????????????:undecided::undecided::undecided:

If yes then we are ready.

Pakistan is at war already! but that kinda war is not possible now which is expected! As we have nukes so war for Pakistan mean War for the World! so we can say a WWIII is about to ignite!

This man is sick he wants to ignite war unnecessary and will be responsible for killing millions of innocents sons and daughters of this earth.
War Monger, Pro hate, Pro violence, Pro evil, Pro deception, frozen in time, Good for nothing.

Assalam o Alaikum.

This man is sick he wants to ignite war unnecessary and will be responsible for killing millions of innocents sons and daughters of this earth.
War Monger, Pro hate, Pro violence, Pro evil, Pro deception, frozen in time, Good for nothing.

Assalam o Alaikum.

You are right. NO WAR. only peace, Period.:smitten:

Amazing video. I hope all Pakistanis watch this and start training for Jehad immediately.

unnecessary post

Don't care abt Indian views. Jo direct in ka naam lyta hay us k against ho jaty hay aur jo in ka naam ni lyta usy hero samajty hay. DF ma daikh lo koi bhi post yahi jawab mily ga.

No muslim need training for jehad. Allah Almighty trained us before our birth.

Move on, Taliban and other such outfits need your kind services.

People like you on both sides are responsible for most of the problems. and dont defame Muslims by calling them what u wrote in ur post. :tdown: