Pakistan Navy releases new patriotic anthem ‘Yaqeen-e-Kamil’

Not arguing about the song but Pakistanis have a habit of selling "otherwise" in the name of Allah

I don't even know what we were arguing about. I just said that I don't like this song. :meeting:

How can you blame tabligh? These navy men mutinied and took control of the ship.

How can you assign motives so easily? As if anger at US is only a religious issue? There are plenty of non-religious Pakistanis who are upset with Us as well.

You know we lost AWACS in Ramadan , at time when soldiers were busy in prayer in Masjid. We paid huge price. We should implement strict rules in military about religion. When you are doing duty, keep Pakistan interest first, we should introduce rule to cut in salary per minute if they perform religious activities during duty time.
We are front line state on war against terrorism, we can't afford any hole in security. Pakistan is first for us.

Al Masih Ad Dajjal is here on this thread to de-Islamize Pakistan. :rofl:

A very famous Ayah from the Quran: Surah Ale Imran, Ayah No.173:

Those (i.e. believers) unto whom the people (hypocrites) said, "Verily, the people (pagans) have gathered against you (a great army), therefore, fear them." But it (only) increased them in Faith, and they said: "Allâh (Alone) is Sufficient for us, and He is the Best Disposer of affairs (for us)."

This Ayah is causing people so much grief? Makes one wonder, what religion are they following.
Lol
Libturds at there best don’t worry Allah knows very well
Jo apne mulk ka wafadar nhi hosakta woh kisi bhi cheez ka nhi hosakta

95% terror suspects happen to be from a certain school of thought - - - - - -. waysay what lead them to mutiny, a fancy word?
Buss karde abb

Yaar respect the Quran at least, the Song or Hamnd it has Quranic verses in it , it has Urdu Mix with Arabic .. Almost every Pakistani has read Quran once or twice in his/her life in Arabic doesn't mean they are undermining their own native Language .

@Tps43 @Khafee bhai ager chand logo ka bas chale tu Tahir shah Jung ke songs likhe ga hahahahaha

War to war , Outstanding war Amazing war, My war is your War :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

95% terror suspects happen to be from a certain school of thought - - - - - -. waysay what lead them to mutiny, a fancy word?

They are fringe radicals or complete apostates, not orthodox Sunni or Shia Muslims.

In the West, most don’t even go to masajid and many drink, gamble, and one even frequented a gay bar.

Did you forget the TTP terrorists who had devil tattoos?

They are fringe radicals or complete apostates, not orthodox Sunni or Shia Muslims.

In the West, most don’t even go to masajid and many drink, gamble, and one even frequented a gay bar.

Did you forget the TTP terrorists who had devil tattoos?
This isn't true? It shouldn't be true

Where do they get the human resource from?

Yaar respect the Quran at least, the Song or Hamnd it has Quranic verses in it , it has Urdu Mix with Arabic .. Almost every Pakistani has read Quran once or twice in his/her life in Arabic doesn't mean they are undermining their own native Language .

@Tps43 @Khafee bhai ager chand logo ka bas chale tu Tahir shah Jung ke songs likhe ga hahahahaha

War to war , Outstanding war Amazing war, My war is your War :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Angle Angle war is angle
Hahahahahaah