Pakistan Navy not invited for International Fleet Review in Vizag

Very true.... should have been invited... south asians are too emotional regarding rivalry....
Immature move if we dont invite them.
If snooping is the real concern then US and China would be the two can do that or dares to do that.Neither Pakistan have such a capability nor they risks diplomatic fallouts.

Very true.... should have been invited... south asians are too emotional regarding rivalry....
Immature move if we dont invite them.
If snooping is the real concern then US and China would be the two can do that or dares to do that.Neither Pakistan have such a capability nor they risks diplomatic fallouts.

That sunk due to her own fault and by the way have IN has ever dispatched submarine so far away from home port.

You know, I had actually spent some time to choose my words there, so that it does not invite any controversy. But, you have to bring me right back there.

To answer your rather poor attempt at measuring up, Indian Sindhughosh class submarines have been to the arctics. Indian submarines regularly patrol the Indian Ocean and can also be found in Mediterranean sea.

Modi saab ne aam bi kha liye sharif saab ke and now this not so good decision

Hmm.........that's fine. Pakistan don't need to participate there, they have alot of things to do.

Stupid move by India side.

Indian Navy thought they have already invited China so PN automatically

Masla Kya hai Dono Juda nahi hai Janab.

Pakistan Navy should have been invited. Whether the Pakistani side accepts the invite or not, could have been left to them

I agree with you...If you are inviting every one including China what is wrong with Pakistan...This show the lack of vision and leadership in this entire program
There is a difference between the both. For eg, There wont be daily sermons in China to wage jihad against India. China didnt send mujahideen into mumbai and slaughtered hundreds of civilians... etc. And regarding support China gives to pakistan, if we have the balls, we should return the favor by arming China's challengers like Vietnam etc. So, there is a difference between Chinese navy and pak navy. I'm glad they have not been invited.

It will be better if both India and Pakistan curtail their diplomatic ties for the time being and let Intelligence and Military agencies of both side interact.

Such decisions show immaturity ......

You know, I had actually spent some time to choose my words there, so that it does not invite any controversy. But, you have to bring me right back there.

To answer your rather poor attempt at measuring up, Indian Sindhughosh class submarines have been to the arctics. Indian submarines regularly patrol the Indian Ocean and can also be found in Mediterranean sea.
Which hostile country exist in Mediterranean sea? There is difference in patrolling and going for war in distinct hostile waters..... try to understand his point genius.....

In the long term the only true ally India will have is Pakistan and for Pakistan it will be India. Just saying :D

Military Forum Latest Posts