Pakistan must engage with Israel to save Pakistani lives

Sumeera and Hassan, two "enlightened Pakistanis", "liberal yuppies" who seemed to live in a world from another dimension. Obviously these liberal yuppies haven't bothered to read the Holy Qur'an, nor have they bothered to research the fact that amongst the Jews, there are still in existence, those who oppose the creation of the state of israel. Pronouncing it an illegitimate state, a "Zionist State." I bet that liberal yuppies like Sumeera and Hassan haven't the first clue about Zionism. Such people really don't have any place to comment on the subject. They only see the idiot governments of Muslim states, such as Arabia, Emirates, Turkey, Jordan and Egypt who have recognized the illegal state of israel as a legitimate state. And then they start passing ignorant, absurd remarks such as Pakistan ought to recognize israel as a state in order to benefit from it.

I say to such j@ckasses, israel is NOT God!!! Pakistan was created on the premise "Pakistan ka matlab kya? La ilaha Ill-Allah, Muhammad-ur-Rasool-Allah". Translation : "What defines Pakistan? ... There is no God but Allah and Muhammad (Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam) is Allah's messenger."

In other words, you do NOT trade your existence owed to the Creator of all creation, Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, for recognizing a fascist, genocidal, liar, Prophet Murderer state of israel.

Period!!!!

Proud to have people like you here on PDF.:tup:

The hate towards the oppressors is by default in Muslims and specially Pakistanis because it is the country which we made to implement Islam. It is a fort of Islam de fending Eastern flank of Ummat e Muslimah against the mushrikeen.

Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah gave us the path of Kashmir bazor e shamsheer and also condemned the plan of Israel, the illegal child of West. So, defying from the path of quaid is a sheer ignorance!

Nothing to counter me with anything so you are back with personal attacks? What type of upbringing did you have? Stop bringing shame to your parents. You support killing of people if they oppose your opinion like its a joke. Go to North Korea if you wanna live like that.
It was you who used the word scumbag first not me . Was that not a personal attack?So Kindly ask your parents first about how they brought you at home.
Supporting those who support Israel and try to hide genocide in Kashmir by linking it with terrorism shows what kind of a low level scum you are. That's why I said your birthday is a black day.

The "Ummah" and "Muslim brotherhood" can ONLY exist when ALL Muslims accept these concepts not just Pakistani Muslims.

People believe in this ummah nonsense too much.

Spiritually we are all brothers and sisters in Islam but when it comes to politics we all eat each other up.

Pakistanis should focus on Pakistan and its interests. Ummah thing leads to heartbreak.

People believe in this ummah nonsense too much.

Spiritually we are all brothers and sisters in Islam but when it comes to politics we all eat each other up.

Pakistanis should focus on Pakistan and its interests. Ummah thing leads to heartbreak.

As far as Pakistan and Pakistanis are concerned, the ONLY Ummah that exists is that between Pakistan and China. Apart from Turkey, Indonesia and to some extent Malaysia, ALL other so called "Muslim nations" back india against Pakistan. Just look at the bengali, Afghan and Arab support of india and their indifference to Pakistan, Pakistanis and the the Kashmiris. Ummah is dead. Long live the IRON BROTHERHOOD between Pakistan and China that is REAL, TANGIBLE & GROWING each day. Pakistan FIRST, Pakistan FIRST, Pakistan FIRST.

The hate towards the oppressors is by default in Muslims and specially Pakistanis because it is the country which we made to implement Islam. It is a fort of Islam de fending Eastern flank of Ummat e Muslimah against the mushrikeen.

Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah gave us the path of Kashmir bazor e shamsheer and also condemned the plan of Israel, the illegal child of West. So, defying from the path of quaid is a sheer ignorance!

The REALITY is that the Ummah is dead and buried. Muslim brotherhood is dead and buried too. Just look at bengali, Afghan and Arab support of india against Pakistan and their indifference to us and the suffering and genocide of the Kashmiris. Pakistan is there to protect Pakistani people and our homeland. Not some mythical, non-existent, imaginary union.

It is absurd to have no relations with Israel. Pakistan's entire foreign policy excluding India was based on protection and support to Middle Eastern regimes. But whenever we needed them, they never came for us. Even Palestine supported Bharti terrorists and called their ambassador from pakistan once.

Pakistan has only increased a mess in security situation and isolation in world forums by boycotting Israel. If pakistan had any relations with Israel, it could actually mediate between Palestine and Israel, and benefit from Israel's advance tech. Not to mention the support in international forums and export boost.

You will not be magically wealthy, free of problems, or blessed if you sell your religion and your morality for acceptance.

Time and time again...so called enlighted educated individuals come with these stupid notions that by recognising Israel (Zionist state which has robbed, murdered the Palestinians and took their lands with the blessings of the Western powers). The Europeans butchered the Jewish people in Europe, and the proponents of Zionism justified taking over someone elses country - in this case the Palestinians.

Israel will never be at peace with any strong muslim nations - just in case they stop its atrocities on the Palestinians etc.

Pakistan being the current only nuclear power in the muslim world is a nightmare for the anti-Muslim forces across the world. Israel, the west, Hindutva India etc..detest Pakistan and what they conceal in their hearts is far far worse.

Pakistan's ills are due to the lack of understanding on their Deen Islam, 3 categories:
(1) extremist muslims who have become intolerant and have given a bad/negative example. These people are away from Islam.
(2) the loose muslims (liberal type...while think they are enlighted are actually confirming that they have no knowledge of their deen - they look upto the Jewish/Christian civilisation (aka the West) and believe their systems are best. If only they do a bit of research and see have backward the West was and only after taking/learning from the Muslims in Spain and elsewhere (Caliphate) did their situation improve. The West is morally bankrupt with a great sickness amongst it (degenerate thinking, increase in gay marriages, increase in atheism, worship of the self etc.).

(3) The Muslim are the ones who follow the middle path, as instructed by the Prophet saw. Your leaders are like yourselves, if you are good then your rulers will be good and if you are bad then your leaders will be like this.

The sad state of muslim affairs is that knowledge of the deen Islam is widespread but the people are ignorant of this. We have maulvies etc.. who the majority don't know their own Deen ( the majority have no understanding of the Quran and hadith - if they did, then there would not be corruption on the scale it is. Investment needs to made in where these ulamas/students aretaught the true meaning of our deen Islam (as taught by the prophet saw and demonstrated by him and his companions).

Pakistan was created for 'kalimah'. There is no secularism or any other ilk except Islam. True Islamic teaching protects everyone - look at the islamic history.

Many many many times we have been warned about Jews/Christians/Pagans that what they say about Islam/Muslims is bad, but what the conceal in their hearts is far worse. These kind people will only be happy once you revert back to their ways.

Pakistan needs to follow Islam to the best of its abilities....muslims need to check their learning/studying of the teachings of Islam/Quran with greater understanding.
Please note, not a leaf falls without Allahs permission. We need not fear no one except our maker (Allah swt). We bow down to no one except our maker. We need to correct our ways, remove the badness in our hearts (shaitanee whispers, lack of salah/namaz, jealousy, hasad/envy, negative traits etc.

The time we all have on the planet is not too long, what will be your reply to your maker. Did you follow his Prophet and his deen?

The muslims are weak because they do not follow its teaching. Muslims are brothers of one another (that's why we care about our muslim brothers across the world). United we stand and divided we fall.

Pakistan needs to work hard with its Muslim countries/brothers. Lobby hard for unity and overlook its faults for the sake of unity. It needs to encourage leadership that seeks muslim unity. It needs to establish strong ties with all muslim countries (Saudi, Egypt, Iran, Turkey, Indonesia, Bangladesh etc.). Let the kuffars not divide you.

Pakistan needs to vet the people in influential positions by ensuring extremists/ loose elements don't take control of key positions - otherwise they will steer the country to destruction.

Also if you study Islam/hadith....it does not look too far away from Dajjal and its forces (Israel etc. Will be the key player) - so no need to worry about them, Pakistan just needs to be ready with it's full force. Sooner or later they will try their best to destroy Pakistan as they have done with Iraq, Syria, Libya etc...in sha Allah they will fail in doing this!

No retreat no surrender - trust in Allah swt. Change your conditions for the better, practice the deen Islam properly (to the best of your abilities) and let not rancor and hatred divide you.

Be positive, be wary of the doom and gloomers, if they had it their ways Pakistan should have been destroyed many years ago (I.e...those who have been predicting the failed state Bullshit notion on Pakistan).

Be strong in your Imaan,be positive in your niyyats (intentions). There is no might no power but that of Allah (swt).

Thanks for the lovely post brother. May Allah swt bless you.

Point taken in the frustrations with alot of muslims across the world. I too believe this 20 years ago and still do now. Just because some people are moving away from this Islamic concept of brotherhood does not mean it should not be encouraged. My recent journey on ummrah showed me numerous cases of brotherhood from people of all nationalities....hence the brotherhood is alive and kicking.

Muslims need to adhere to its Islamic teachings, if some muslims are not practicing this - then this weakness needs to be highlighted (as it indicates that they have rancor and hatred in their hearts).

Muslims need to be constantly reminded of the teachings of Islam and encouraged to follow to the best of their abilities. This lack of unity is the cause of their humiliation across today's world.

Anyhow your points are noted....you believe what you want.....I believe this unity will increase in due course...under the banner of Islamic brotherhood

Please note, we are in the era of fitna/tribulations as stated by the Propher saw. The forces of Imam Mahdi will demonstrate this brotherhood in due course...may Allah swt makes us amongst this group- Ameen
Ameen summa Ameen.

The REALITY is that the Ummah is dead and buried. Muslim brotherhood is dead and buried too. Just look at bengali, Afghan and Arab support of india against Pakistan and their indifference to us and the suffering and genocide of the Kashmiris. Pakistan is there to protect Pakistani people and our homeland. Not some mythical, non-existent, imaginary union.

Here is my take brother. I understand what you are saying and agree with your premise to put Pakistani interests first.

In this age of fitnah, we must preserve our state.

I have noted that the rulers of Muslim countries are puopets, dictators, and criminals who will not hesitate to backstab their own people, let alone foreign Muslims like us Pakistanis.

We are unique because we genuinely love Islam and love Muslims, it is represented in our armed forces and government too.

However the people of Muslim countries are generally good people who will help their fellow human being, if able to. These are the people who support Kashmir, even if their governments side with India. They pray for Palestine and cry for them, even while Israelis make deals with their leaders.

As for the Ummah, that is a concept which comes from Rasulullah saws. We will all be raised on Qiyamat as Ummah of Muhammad saws. It unites the first of us in Makkah to the last of us when the world will end. It is a concept which transcends time.

If today, we find munafiqeen in abundance, then we must understand that this too was foretold in the ahadith. It is an anomaly and not the general rule for the Islamic world.

Pakistan is special, because we alone can show a better way to the Muslim world. One free of sectarianism, one of development, and elevated values of Islam.

However first we must fix our society.

There is no scenario where recognizing the illegal and barbaric colonial entity of Israel will help us in any way, except open another gate where enemies can infiltrate us.

@Jyotish Your OP is in very bad taste and deeply offensive to Pakistanis and Muslims everywhere. Please exercise more discretion.

Here is my take brother. I understand what you are saying and agree with your premise to put Pakistani interests first.

In this age of fitnah, we must preserve our state.

I have noted that the rulers of Muslim countries are puopets, dictators, and criminals who will not hesitate to backstab their own people, let alone foreign Muslims like us Pakistanis.

We are unique because we genuinely love Islam and love Muslims, it is represented in our armed forces and government too.

However the people of Muslim countries are generally good people who will help their fellow human being, if able to. These are the people who support Kashmir, even if their governments side with India. They pray for Palestine and cry for them, even while Israelis make deals with their leaders.

As for the Ummah, that is a concept which comes from Rasulullah saws. We will all be raised on Qiyamat as Ummah of Muhammad saws. It unites the first of us in Makkah to the last of us when the world will end. It is a concept which transcends time.

If today, we find munafiqeen in abundance, then we must understand that this too was foretold in the ahadith. It is an anomaly and not the general rule for the Islamic world.

Pakistan is special, because we alone can show a better way to the Muslim world. One free of sectarianism, one of development, and elevated values of Islam.

However first we must fix our society.

There is no scenario where recognizing the illegal and barbaric colonial entity of Israel will help us in any way, except open another gate where enemies can infiltrate us.

@Jyotish Your OP is in very bad taste and deeply offensive to Pakistanis and Muslims everywhere. Please exercise more discretion.

Agreed. The citizens of these Muslim nations have solidarity with us albeit their ruling elites don't. Which is why there is a lot of positive intermixing between the various different Muslim communities in places like London, Paris, Berlin etc.

Pakistan FIRST. Pakistani UNITY & BROTHERHOOD FIRST.

Ummah is DEAD. Muslim brotherhood is DEAD.

LONG LIVE Pakistan/China IRON BROTHERHOOD that is ALIVE & REAL.
China Pakistan is a mutual benefit story.
ummah is a one-way love for seeking the blessing of ALLAH AND HIS PROPHET