Pakistan must engage with Israel to save Pakistani lives

it will be another armenia case even azirbijan recognise armenia but Pakistan is the only country in the world that does not recognize Armenia as a state.:lol::D

one day palastine will request pakistan to recognize israel :lol:
Liked it just on other grounds not tat we should recognize rather the one place where we actually stick with the right cause despite all odds.:dance3:

its like story of japan's fighter of WW2 sir :lol: he keep fighting gurrella war more 29 years
220px-Hiroo_Onoda_young.jpg

Hirō "Hiroo" Onoda (小野田 寛郎, Onoda Hirō, 19 March 1922 – 16 January 2014) was an Imperial Japanese Army intelligence officer who fought in World War II and was a Japanese holdout who did not surrender at the war's end in August 1945. After the war ended Onoda spent 29 years hiding out in the Philippines until his former commander traveled from Japan to formally relieve him from duty by order of Emperor Shōwa in 1974.

its like story of japan's fighter of WW2 sir :lol: he keep fighting gurrella war more 29 years
220px-Hiroo_Onoda_young.jpg

Hirō "Hiroo" Onoda (小野田 寛郎, Onoda Hirō, 19 March 1922 – 16 January 2014) was an Imperial Japanese Army intelligence officer who fought in World War II and was a Japanese holdout who did not surrender at the war's end in August 1945. After the war ended Onoda spent 29 years hiding out in the Philippines until his former commander traveled from Japan to formally relieve him from duty by order of Emperor Shōwa in 1974.
Happy to be like Onoda. like and respect for this guy. dedication hai Sir. heard he didnt know that war was over and all. back to us standing on the this cause, this is one the only few things that make me proud to be called a Pakistani.
What they can offer us, we Pakis, if we really try can achieve on our own, i believe so. Just the right guy at the helm and you can see what wonders this nation can do (last part of offering, is for the wanna be mom Batti Mafia) wanna be liberal yo yo ppl with no substance.

Reactions: TNT
Happy to be like Onoda. like and respect for this guy. dedication hai Sir. heard he didnt know that war was over and all. back to us standing on the this cause, this is one the only few things that make me proud to be called a Pakistani.
What they can offer us, we Pakis, if we really try can achieve on our own, i believe so. Just the right guy at the helm and you can see what wonders this nation can do (last part of offering, is for the wanna be mom Batti Mafia) wanna be liberal yo yo ppl with no substance.
and then he suffer too much after he see reality . do you want our country to suffer like onoda?

Sir we wont, trust me when i say it. ab please payyan Onada ka scenario 100% tou na chipkayeen Sir G :cheesy:. the only resemblance was to the degree of dedication nothing more nothing less.
Jahan tk suffer ka taluq hai, sb kuch tou bughat liya hai, abhe aur kya kar sakte hain woh. we have lived through and survived it. ab time to bounce back is here and u wanna give away the victory by advocating recognition of israel. its kind of too late and too wrong.
Aaj kal woh direct damkiyaan daay rahe hain ;), that just shows they know they failed. last desperate attempts....

it will be another armenia case even azirbijan recognise armenia but Pakistan is the only country in the world that does not recognize Armenia as a state.:lol::D

one day palastine will request pakistan to recognize israel :lol:
I know the leftist are desperate to accept them maybe they can take the Pakistani lefties off our Pakistan's hands! what do you think.

i just give a true example sir deny it if you can .
azerbijan and turkey have diplomatic relations with Armenia ?
pakistan is not only country on earth did not recognize Armenia ?

are not Pakistanis stupids here in this case?:rolleyes: same will happen in case of israel one day .

The state policy is bigger than your wish! Just because everyone else is shaking hands with satan does that mean you jump into the pit of fire too?

have some honor, make a stand. I know this goes against leftist dogma! heck the leftist love to scream here and there and protest. make nonsense out of things like bending gender but this a cause greater than that nonsense.

but sir

Jinnah the founding father of Pakistan was a staunch anti Israel politician who rejected Israel's right to exist as a sovereign nation state based on political correctness.

Please be a good liberal and do not abandon Jinnah like the Mullahs.

Thanks

How desperate are these Israeli's for Pakistani recognition?
and Pakistan doesn't give an indian!

Lol, the Zionists turds hired some rented Pakistanis to publish what they wanted to say, ofcourse through Pakistani mouthpieces.

Look at article, making Pakistan sound like a sub Sahara Africa. LOL.

Proper Pakistan can make Israel look like a third world shitehole. So **** off you scums, whatever we need, we can get from the super power whom we have strategic partnership with.

Israel should count their blessings Pakistan doesn’t border them or we'd tore a shit hole big enough they’d prefer to live in the ocean instead.

I think Israel's rejection of Pakistan's rejection of Israel threatens Israeli lives!!!
Also the recent endorsement of the Kashmiri cause by a certain Lebanese group may have un-nerved them.

On the topic of domestic reforms to increase productivity; there is a lot Pakistan has to fix itself before any foreign inputs will help. Hence, why Pakistan is building dams for starters. The Diamer Basha dam itself will increase Pakistan’s potential water storage by 60% alone.

The article starts with the key irritant for the authors, Pakistan’s support of the Palestinian cause and the Kashmiri cause. They basically say Pakistan should sellout in hopes of a better material standard of living for the people, which reminds me of a famous Reagan speech when asked to do something similar in confronting the “evil empire” of his day. Even Bhutto said Pakistan would eat grass but have the means needed for it’s protection.