Pakistan l 50% MPs are tax chor.

Kompromat

ADMINISTRATOR
Nearly half Pakistan's lawmakers do not pay taxes, according to a study released on Monday findings that may endanger the billions of dollar in IMF and other loans and aid shoring up a faltering economy.

“If politicians don't pay taxes themselves, they
have lost the moral authority to impose taxes on
ohers,” said Umar Cheema, the author of the
report.

“Whenever there is pressure from the donor
agencies, they just increase indirect taxes which
shifts the burden on the poor and lets the rich off again"

There was even a discrepancy in the record of
Prime Minister Sharif, according to the report. Sharif, who came to power in a May election,
declared he paid $26,000 in income tax last year
although the Federal Board of Revenue said he paid $22,000. The prime minister's office was not
immediately available for comment.

Report: Half of Pakistani MPs Do Not Pay Taxes

Tax chor govt.
Tax the poor via indirect tax while give free hand to criminals via 'green field scheme'.

Just another day in 'Roshan Pakistan'.

Rigged the elections shamelessly, removed Chairman NADRA at midnight for no apparent reason whatsoever and now not paying their taxes, i wonder whats next. And this is the third tenure of our Prime Minister.

P.s Yeah its as "Raushan" as our Prime Minister's Tind.

MPs’ tax anomalies unearthed

MPs’ tax anomalies unearthed - thenews.com.pk

This include PTI members too. however I must point out that parts of KP were exempted from tax for three years due to floods. which is the report ironically missed to quote.

Everyone should be given a chance to come clean, such as murad saeed of PTI showed umar cheema his tax return on twitter.

else if someone is dodging, its condemnable and should be punished according to the law. no matter who he/she is..

We NEED to tax people if we are to EVER have an independant economy!!

How can it be done when these monsterous theives are swarming our parliament like a barrel of worms.

How can a tax chor collect tax?

@Aeronaut, dollar dar imposed as much as 32% on aam awam, so say if someone has 1 crore he/she will pay 3.2 million rupees or 32 lacks rupees where as sharif industries pays only 26000/- or even say even 5 lacks or make it 5 crore? with 35+ industries! lands all over Punjab/Pakistan! businesses in Turkey [yes] and in london! this is outrageous why should we pay tax then.

It is like someone's hard earned money is in the bank without being on any haram profit making saving account or even the so called islamic banking account and he/she loses 32% every years which means with-in 3 years he/she will lose their entire earning and after 3 years he/she would have only 4 lacks in the account this is robbing by noon league government this is not called "good economic reforms" this is poor policies. I think I am good keeping my family savings out of Pakistan until these idiots leave government once they leave I shall bring it and get a tax number provide PTI is in government so to be sure the money goes to the right place.

Rigged the elections shamelessly, removed Chairman NADRA at midnight for no apparent reason whatsoever and now not paying their taxes, i wonder whats next. And this is the third tenure of our Prime Minister.

P.s Yeah its as "Raushan" as our Prime Minister's Tind.

Bibi Jan, Heads of , FBR,NADRA,PEMRA and one more organization's head have been fired for 'non compliance'. Except the FBR chief, all other chiefs have been reinstated by the courts.

Chor parliament kay chor sarbarah...!

Bibi Jan, Heads of , FBR,NADRA,PEMRA and one more organization's head have been fired for 'non compliance'. Except the FBR chief, all other chiefs have been reinstated by the courts.

Chor parliament kay chor sarbarah...!

??? I know they had been fired for non compliance but that wasn't an apparent reason given as to how they refused to comply and i am also aware that they have been reinstated by the courts Mister Mod.

"Non compliance" for tind league means you will do as we say or else you are fired.

The scums deduct almost my one month salary from my annual income. While the idiots like Ambanis get special privileges again and again. I am really thinking to join the Maoists one day.:angry:

In kameenoon ka khoon peenay ka dil karta hai.

Wish 1 million Pakistanis attack PM house, 1 million president house, 1 million Punjab CM house, 1 million attack mqm offices, 1 million attack bilawal house, a couple million more on governor house and PPP offices. You'll see how they run away over night, Pakistan truly needs french revolution.