Pakistan is world’s 5th largest milk producing country

@Simurgh bro there is a water buffalo farm here in Ontario Canada, my cousin told me few days ago that his friends actually buy milk from there.

I think Pakistan Buffalo milk is quite "exotic" for western markets, we can really export it and earn a lot of $$$s and Euros by marketing it as an "exotic milk" because in these countries milk just means cow milk though I often see in German grocery stores sheep/goat milk and dairy products sold as "exotic items" at premium prices and there are customers for even sheep/goat exotic milk/dairy products. So why not Buffalo milk which is "our specialty".

Pakistan is world’s 5th largest milk producing country

I know what kind of milk is this.
You can call it white urea and no body cares.

You can't find even a single liter of pure milk in cities like Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Karachi.

But we have very good quality milk producing cows. It's combination of holstein friesian and sahiwal local. It can withstand extreme heat of June, July, and it is also the base of Austrian breeds.

I know what kind of milk is this.
دودھ پینے والے خیر سے بیس کروڑ سے زیادہ ہیں اب اتنے لوگوں کو کہاں سے پورا کر کے دیں شارٹ کٹ نکالنے پرتے ہیں​
You can't find even a single liter of pure milk in cities like Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Karachi.
You can find anything if you are willing to pay
But we have very good quality milk producing cows. It's combination of holstein friesian and sahiwal local. It can withstand extreme heat of June, July, and it is also the base of Austrian breeds.
You are right Pakistani cows can withstand heat of June July
but their milk production is nowhere near western breeds
Milk production of Pakistani breeds and western beef breeds will be equal

I think Pakistan Buffalo milk is quite "exotic" for western markets, we can really export it and earn a lot of $$$s and Euros by marketing it as an "exotic milk" because in these countries milk just means cow milk though I often see in German grocery stores sheep/goat milk and dairy products sold as "exotic items" at premium prices and there are customers for even sheep/goat exotic milk/dairy products. So why not Buffalo milk which is "our specialty".
bhai itna harmone lagatya hain milk nai zehr ban jaata hai!

but their milk production is nowhere near western breeds
Milk production of Pakistani breeds and western beef breeds will be equal
I never said that ever about production equality, and it can't be equal. It's cold weather affect.
You have to keep pure holstein friesian in air conditioned environment. Which is not feasible.
But you can mix them. More friesian and less jersey or local breeds. The fat content of friesian+jersey mixed equal to that of buffalo, but also depends on your feed. I have over 100 of them.

I never said that ever about production equality, and it can't be equal. It's cold weather affect.
You have to keep pure holstein friesian in air conditioned environment. Which is not feasible.
But you can mix them. More friesian and less jersey or local breeds. The fat content of friesian+jersey mixed equal to that of buffalo, but also depends on your feed. I have over 100 of them.
where in punjab?

More friesian and less jersey or local breeds. The fat content of friesian+jersey mixed equal to that of buffalo,
Buffalo milk is much thicker than cow milk that's why punjabis prefer buffalo milk
As the production increases milk becomes patla
There are lot of pure breed frezian cow farms
bhai itna harmone lagatya hain milk nai zehr ban jaata hai!
They are not interested in buffalo milk here people say buffalo milk makes you lazy and those who drink camel cow or goat milk are more active

You are telling a dairy farmer !
Mr dairy Farmer entire world knows this fact
And sheep milk is also said to be thicker than cow milk but I am not sure about it dodhis and dairy walas buy it at higher price

Mr dairy Farmer entire world knows this fact
And sheep milk is also said to be thicker than cow milk but I am not sure about it dodhis and dairy walas buy it at higher price
I don't need your theoretical knowledge, I have practical. Keep it to you.
I never quoted you!

Ptm supporter from fata even those who have never seen buffalo in their life know this

You are telling a dairy farmer !

Yes in Punjab
what area?

and you have 100 hf cross?

yaar do you have any idea baout goat milk yesterday i asked on a goat farming group about lactation period of betal goat no one had nay idea

I never quoted you!

Every thing in Pakistan these days is just "talk", talk and "theory". People seem to have forgotten the importance of "practical". 1 hour practical can sometimes make you understand more on a subject than 1000 hours spent on the theory of that subject.

yaar do you have any idea baout goat milk yesterday i asked on a goat farming group about lactation period of betal goat no one had nay idea
No bro, I am not interested in goat farming. They are too much prone to diseases.

what area?
If I tell you the area, you would easily know me. :) want to be anonymous
BTW I am not often there, but can guide in cow dairy farming and citrus farming, whatever little knowledge I have. Now, you might have also got the area.

Every thing in Pakistan these days is just "talk", talk and "theory". People seemed to have forgotten the importance of "practical". 1 hour practical can sometimes make you understand more on a subject than 1000 hours spent on the theory of that subject.
This particular bhai sahib seems to be employee of media cell. Always here 24/7.