fact of the matter is that nothing is proved these are ALL you assumptions and things which you and your perception WANTS YOU to see, anything on the contrary neither you or any of your sense would like to admit
For their f...king a...in Pakistan rit infront of my house a plot own by a civil judge n worth is around 30 millions rupees and he owns many like that here n there. They are most correct people on plant earthSC working day and night........
Go n get f...k by your Dog. B...Government of Pakistan should reach out to respective counterparts who host anarchist troublemaker fassadis like you and hold you accountable.
Your post in the thread Discussion: Illegal crackdown on PTI was deleted. Reason: Please don’t support treason by Army and US sponsored corrupt PDM regimeGo n get f...k by your Dog. B...
Your post in the thread Discussion: Illegal crackdown on PTI was deleted. Reason: Please don’t support treason by Army and US sponsored corrupt PDM regime
We talking about reality not some stories.. they commented treason.Your post in the thread Discussion: Illegal crackdown on PTI was deleted. Reason: Please don’t support treason by Army and US sponsored corrupt PDM regime
@pemra
Middle finger for you...Your post in the thread Discussion: Illegal crackdown on PTI was deleted. Reason: Please don’t support treason by Army and US sponsored corrupt PDM regime
@pemra
We talking about reality not some stories.. they commented treason.
Hahah we will rip your bloody *** apart with your mastersForeign funded party PTi will be dissolved and banned.
Hahah we will rip your bloody *** apart with your masters
Nation is very anger chuter.. we will make sure to put that baby toy in you n your masters dirty a.... we send 32 billions dollars.. you bloody chapThe fake false prophetess along with her toyboy will face the wrath of nature.
We have a choice who should run the country :-He must sent these sweet comments to dgispr n Mr bajwa. That you guys lost the respect n it is time for you guys to Resign n go home. Before it is to late. Army is losing it support in mother land because of these stupid characters. People do believe bajwa is part of US led regime change treason. Second mod is dictator himself here on defense.pk lol haha. He deleted many of my comments
Nation is very anger chuter.. we will make sure to put that baby toy in you n your masters dirty a.... we send 32 billions dollars.. you bloody chap
This 100% please be respectful towards institutions.All Members: Disinformation Against Armed Forces.
Hello PDF Family. Our team just spent two days cleaning up and moderating threads full of false and misleading information about the Armed Forces. We understand the political climate in the country is charged at the moment, however, it is because of this very reason, we must hold ourselves...defence.pk
Have you people not been following PDF on Facebook, Twitter??
We have been critical of Military but at the same time be respectful and civilized....let us be very clear "Character Assassination" is not going to be acceptable in any form ... you want to call it censorship then be it....
These are sons of those who took perks from Army and the money and lived on tax and rent free, so yes if you say something they will get upset. None of them have any idea what is to be poor and yet still have to pay bills. Many of them would've lived in DHA homes with batman to do their chores for them, and whenever they are stopped at traffic signal their first words would be " Tu Janta hai mai kis ka beta/beti hun " so its obvious whenever people start to see their realities of the Generals who are corrupt Drunkards which can easily be proven by issuing a declaration from Govt to have all Generals do their blood test. Many of them did corruption or nepotism but god forbid if a Civilian date stand to them, then all paiti bhai come together to undermine to even the fact that they are not Gods or Prophets who can not be criticized and this is exactly why you see many people getting upset when their paiti bhai are being called off for literally undermining all pillars of a functioning democracy.Military brat mods