Pakistan Iran to trade in own currencies

Iran is never desperate. We are now sitting on the worlds largest oil and gas reserves by far. This is a fact!

They will come to us! All of them. And we can accommodate too. There are many ways to make payment, other than hard western currency.

Trade anywhere with anyone is actually good. But in own currency, hmm don't think it's of much help to Pakistan. Iran is desperate and have no other options to trade in local currencies. But with rapidly depleting Forex reserves, it ain't gonna help. Pakistan much I guess.

Anyways all the best. :enjoy:

Aap ki baat kabhi nahi samjhay ga US..

Anyway, pray to Allah that our economy gets better.. Since I am in Abu Dhabi and I have contacts in Oil Exploration Companies, there is a good chance of huge huge oil reserves.. I don't know why it is not becoming a big news in Pakistan.. but here people know about it..

Abb bass apnay upar confidence lana hoga.. there is a reason Exxon Mobil tried its best to come to Pakistan.. and UAE is investing in a oil refinery

Bass good news ka intezaar hai.. Jab qaumain kuffar ke clutches se nikalti hain tou Allah bhi madad karta hai..

Have faith, everything will be OK.. in shaa Allah
Take my points in this way. Play with fire, and you risk burning yourself.

Your chances of success [or] sorting out a problem, will diminish, if you are the confrontational type, and not being calculative in your moves. I bear witness to this reality, and have also experienced this first hand.

Aforementioned reality is true for country-to-country engagments as well. Pakistan should pursue its interests in whatever ways possible, but tread carefully (risk aversion stance for globally sensitive matters). We are doing CPEC for instance, and nobody will try to stop it because we have [absolute] right to explore avenues for our growth and/or prosperity. But how Pakistan choose to assert itself in external affairs, will invite a response.

I am aware of Pakistani oil extraction plan in which ExxonMobil is involved. This might be the breakthrough we need. Hoping for the best.

I am sorry if I offended you in any way. I won't drag this conversation further.

Trade anywhere with anyone is actually good. But in own currency, hmm don't think it's of much help to Pakistan. Iran is desperate and have no other options to trade in local currencies. But with rapidly depleting Forex reserves, it ain't gonna help. Pakistan much I guess.

Anyways all the best. :enjoy:

Recipe for some cheap gas.

Sad you would miss out

Take my points in this way. Play with fire, and you risk burning yourself.

Your chances of success [or] sorting out a problem, will diminish, if you are the confrontational type, and not being calculative in your moves. I bear witness to this reality, and have also experienced this first hand.

Aforementioned reality is true for country-to-country engagments as well. Pakistan should pursue its interests in whatever ways possible, but tread carefully (risk aversion stance for globally sensitive matters). We are doing CPEC for instance, and nobody will try to stop it because we have [absolute] right to explore avenues for our growth and/or prosperity. But how Pakistan choose to assert itself in external affairs, will invite a response.

I am aware of Pakistani oil extraction plan in which ExxonMobil is involved. This might be the breakthrough we need. Hoping for the best.

I am sorry if I offended you in any way. I won't drag this conversation further.

Try karlene den

Kiya bharosa kal uturn lelen

Recipe for some cheap gas.

Sad you would miss out

Indeed. But how are we supposed to miss-out while we are already reaping the benefits for decades now, while most of the Iranian neighbors are mute spectators ??? :azn::azn::azn:

Being silent is sometimes tactics good enough

Just being vocal and not being violent is even a better tactics I guess. It has worked wonders for Indian diplomacy as you can see. :-):-):-)

The Jury is still out on the Indian diplomacy