Pakistan India Alliance ?

This is a such a beautiful thread. Insha allah one day, we will see an alliance being forged.

Alliance like Canada-USA, There was a time when US invaded Canada in 1812 to expand its land/territories and it was badly defeated.
Today Canada-US are the major economic trade partners. Almost 80% of trade takes place between Canada and US.

This is what India-Pakistan must look at as a best example of partners.

Yup alliance like second world war's Germany and Russia- :tup:

Why not USA and Japan or European countries as an example? India and Pakistan fights for the past 60 years. But European countries fought with each other for more than hundred years (England Vs France Vs Germany vs Italy vs Spain vs Portugal vs .......). And not to forget two world wars which has affected the whole world. But now they have formed European Union and are working togather towards prosperity. EU is considered as potential super power both exonomically ($16.28 Trillions GDP (nominal)) and militarily. USA nuked Japan and killed several hundred thousands including civilians and armed personnal. Now, they are very close allies and today both are leading economies. These are possible because they are co-operating with each other.

If all the above stated are possible, then why not India-Pakistan peace and co-operation and even an alliance?

It's only a matter of time, but not in our time Lol.

Work on stability before any type of "Alliance"..

^^^
Kareena kapoor looked so innocent in Refugee, that I had crush on her

By the way nice song

A lyrics of this song is so wonderful... we are even worse than animals.. we should rethink and try to do better thing for us and for them. Sometimes I find the learning of Gandhiji extraordinary.

Its all coz of Kashmir.. the day Kashmir issue is resolved... we would be frnds,buddies, everything... till thn we will remain foes....

India and China has not yet solved their border issues. But, we are keep on increasing the trade year by year. We are mutually suspecious, but not enemies. This is a good way towards co-operation. Why should we stick to just one issue which makes 1.4 billion people (India + Pakistan) suffer?

True... but its the govt policies...

we really dont have any reason to hate india except kashmir n other stuff like proxies............. not to forget 71 which we will always remember.... thts the truth.

@omar... yaar mohajir waghera wali rant chor dey bhai... nothin will come out of this ,....