Pakistan gives cold response to SAARC satellite project

On other note, if we see where is India and Pakistan stand. Then definitely vedic science is far far far superior than muslim sciencedann.

A picture is worth a thousand words.....

badrb.jpg

100 billion corridor to connect to bangladesh ..:lol:

Keep trolling

Delhi - Mumbai Industrial Corridor (DMIC)

And that's an industrial corridor with the sole aim of developing industries and cities - 7 new cities would be developed in phase 1.And several other industrial corridors are approved.

And the point is ? :lol: we have a stron Middle class and you don't even have one ?:lol:

P.S: new and improved minimum wage in urban india is like 42 RS..:lol:

Who said we doesn't have one ? In India we classify households having annual income of Rs 10,000 as middle class.If we started to count households earning more than $2 as middle class ...it would be at least 50 %

345 million = 21% ? Fuk logic..:lol:

Stick to any one data set .According to World Bank it is 21.9% ( 2011 data )

using iPhone .. It has a prediction text thing... You won't know .. It's above your pay grade shit...:lol:

Buy a chinese made indian labelled micro max .. Coz even a Lenovo is expensive for you "yawn"..:lol:

I am posting this from my PC...*yawn*

says who ? A Vedic troll "yawn"..:lol:

Cries a mullah troll..lol
talkin about engines even your "Tatas" (what a name).. Import engines (used too) but now they are importing engine component from abroad..

Hey dumb troll,Tata's have always manufactured their engines in India,they have developed several engines since the 1970s..

And FYI Tata is the world's second largest producer of buses,fourth largest producer of trucks.Come back when you have a firm that can do their own R&D.

There are no import of components for engines.We are the world's sixth largest automobile producer and have the required supply chain in India.And we do export parts to Global OEMs .

Now where is your two stroke engine ?

@DESERT FIGHTER

And if you want some eye opener facts, then read what happen in NAM summit in Sharm-el-Sheikh, its own internet. That actually what happen there, Then you know what Pak doing, and what India doing.

And if you believe the current Indian policy formulated and applied only after May 2014, then you should laugh on yourself. It was already decided and applied after Sharm-el-Sheikh meeting.

badrb.jpg

Actually, India should thank to Islamic Sciencedann like Dr. Bhopali Khan. LoL.

Wayback in 1988, India cracked his network and bought the designs of P-2 centrifuges.
And, thanks to BARC R&D India even surpassed the Pakistani latest centrifuges by 1997. And by 2005, with IC-5, a carbon fiber centrifuge, India actually dehyphanated with Pak itself in HEU development.

And still Pak hanging on maraging steel centrifuges.

And India sitting on large stock of HEU and Plutonium now, Pak never sign FMCT.

But this all happened because of spy cum islamic sciendaan cum father of HEU bomb which never exploded.

nope..it was not about SMRC.it was about the Sat ISRO is launching...

From SAARC site...

"That process is on. We are also having discussions with SAARC countries on how exactly they will use. Very soon, the whole configuration and system will be decided", ISRO Chairman A S Kiran Kumar told reporters Saturday.

Speaking after the successful launch of navigational satellite IRNSS-1D from Sriharikota, he expressed confidence that once the project gets approved, significant development would take place in the next 18 months.

Aiming to play a key role in the development of South Asia, Modi has asked ISRO to develop a SAARC satellite which can be dedicated as a "gift" to the neighbours.

SAARC Information Center

Ohhhh little rss bhakt got angry hearing the truth . You guys cant hide the fact you guys are rapist, murderers who elect a thug and a murderer as ur leader and who shit in open grounds and who have the highest number of people living under poverty lines ....

Reported again.. :enjoy:

Why should PAK give pagans leverage and become its colony? PAK is not a 3rd class colony like BD with an Indian implanted stooge regime.

Sirjii there are many fundamental differences BTW our corridor & yours

Sir ji tell that to the indian troll..

nope..it was not about SMRC.it was about the Sat ISRO is launching...

From SAARC site...

"That process is on. We are also having discussions with SAARC countries on how exactly they will use. Very soon, the whole configuration and system will be decided", ISRO Chairman A S Kiran Kumar told reporters Saturday.

Speaking after the successful launch of navigational satellite IRNSS-1D from Sriharikota, he expressed confidence that once the project gets approved, significant development would take place in the next 18 months.

Aiming to play a key role in the development of South Asia, Modi has asked ISRO to develop a SAARC satellite which can be dedicated as a "gift" to the neighbours.

SAARC Information Center
Source of fund

The budget of SMRC has three components:

a) Capital Cost Budget : 100% borne by the host country.
b) Institutional Cost : This cost is borne by the SAARC Member countries in the following ratio:

Sl. # Country Share of Contribution
1. Afghanistan 3.00%
2. Bangladesh 46.43%
3. Bhutan 3.00%
4. India 18.19%
5. Maldives 3.00%
6. Nepal 6.43%
7. Pakistan 13.52%
8. Sri Lanka 6.43%
Total 100%
c) Programme Cost Budget : The Programme cost is shared by the SAARC Member countries as per following ratio:

Sl.# Country Share of Contribution
1. Afghanistan 5.00%
2. Bangladesh 10.72%
3. Bhutan 5.00%
4. India 30.32%
5. Maldives 5.00%
6. Nepal 10.72%
7. Pakistan 22.52%
8. Sri Lanka 10.72%
Total

badrb.jpg
How is it been relevant to your Chutiyapa ! You jump from one point to another dumb troll!

Keep trolling

Delhi - Mumbai Industrial Corridor (DMIC)

And that's an industrial corridor with the sole aim of developing industries and cities - 7 new cities would be developed in phase 1.And several other industrial corridors are approved.

Sirjii there are many fundamental differences BTW our corridor & yours

Ask the above idiot .. Who quoted CPEC and now comes up with a "phuture plaaaan" to feel good..:lol:

Who said we doesn't have one ? In India we classify households having annual income of Rs 10,000 as middle class.If we started to count households earning more than $2 as middle class ...it would be at least 50 %

WTF are you smoking kid? Eve heard of things like minimum wage or above poverty like etc? Your "21.9%" poverty ratio banked upon 23 RS per day as its basis !... Earn 23 RS and you are above the poverty line.:lol:

Stick to any one data set .According to World Bank it is 21.9% ( 2011 data )

The same WB gives 12.7% poverty level of Pak .. You fail again !

no Middle class either.... Meanwhile accordin to new estimates over 410 million Indians are living below the poverty line..

I am posting this from my PC...*yawn*

welcome to the 21sy century . :rofl:

Cries a mullah troll..lol

Vedic fart powered inter galactic shape ships (that could travel in reverse heavy high speed)... Ancient genetic research,ancient plastic surgery,indians builts the worlds first plane... India became a super power in 2012..:lol:

Hey dumb troll,Tata's have always manufactured their engines in India,they have developed several engines since the 1970s..

And FYI Tata is the world's second largest producer of buses,fourth largest producer of trucks.Come back when you have a firm that can do their own R&D.

There are no import of components for engines.We are the world's sixth largest automobile producer and have the required supply chain in India.And we do export parts to Global OEMs .

Now where is your two stroke engine ?

Stuff it and visit your own forum team BHP you find out...

My job? Its your claim. You can say whatever you want to say?

And still Pak holding "sarkari jihad" card is not hidden from world. So, stop claiming to be an angel.
what sarkari jihad babwa?

Remember, how the Ex-CIA Directorl leon panetta stated about Pakistan. And what the David Patraeus stated about Pak.And yes they were then officials of US Govt.

Wha did they say ? And suppose if we did that why didn't the worlds sole super power sanction us or do something about it ? It's like saying that I'm the King of the world but dude stop screwing me ..:lol:

So, supporting LTTE, become authentic proof of your statement. Lol.

Didn't you do that ? :lol:

When the defence minister of a country admits about using terrorism against anothe country there isn't much left to talk about..

Lol okey, why not you launching this type of same campaign against your birader mulk KSA, that what they have done in Yemen?

What is a "biradar" bc you indians think we speak like your Hyderabadi "mians" and "hoorays"...?

Even in persian it Baradar not "biradar"...

As for KSA Ar tht supporting terrorism in Yemen ? Does tht effec Pak ? And is USA supportin them? You need to keep shut... And worry about yourself.

On other note, if we see where is India and Pakistan stand now. Then definitely vedic science is far far far superior than muslim sciencedann.

Yes india is the last hope for humanity .. (Man world must be in deep sht if that were to happen)... A war ravaged country has lesser poverty and bigger Middle class than a superior "Vedic" s...le!

Source of fund

b) Institutional Cost : This cost is borne by the SAARC Member countries in the following ratio:

1. Afghanistan 3.00%
2. Bangladesh 46.43%
3. Bhutan 3.00%
4. India 18.19%
5. Maldives 3.00%
6. Nepal 6.43%
7. Pakistan 13.52%
8. Sri Lanka 6.43%
Total 100%
c) Programme Cost Budget : The Programme cost is shared by the SAARC Member countries as per following ratio:

1. Afghanistan 5.00%
2. Bangladesh 10.72%
3. Bhutan 5.00%
4. India 30.32%
5. Maldives 5.00%
6. Nepal 10.72%
7. Pakistan 22.52%
8. Sri Lanka 10.72%
Total

the word you can't digest is "Gift".

by the way,why even bother.you guys do have your sats,right??

Sir ji tell that to the indian troll..

Source of fund

1. Afghanistan 3.00%
2. Bangladesh 46.43%
3. Bhutan 3.00%
4. India 18.19%
5. Maldives 3.00%
6. Nepal 6.43%
7. Pakistan 13.52%
8. Sri Lanka 6.43%
Total 100%

1. Afghanistan 5.00%
2. Bangladesh 10.72%
3. Bhutan 5.00%
4. India 30.32%
5. Maldives 5.00%
6. Nepal 10.72%
7. Pakistan 22.52%
8. Sri Lanka 10.72%
Total

How is it been relevant to your Chutiyapa ! You jump from one point to another dumb troll!

Ask the above idiot .. Who quoted CPEC and now comes up with a "phuture plaaaan" to feel good..:lol:

WTF are you smoking kid? Eve heard of things like minimum wage or above poverty like etc? Your "21.9%" poverty ratio banked upon 23 RS per day as its basis !... Earn 23 RS and you are above the poverty line.:lol:

The same WB gives 12.7% poverty level of Pak .. You fail again !

no Middle class either.... Meanwhile accordin to new estimates over 410 million Indians are living below the poverty line..

welcome to the 21sy century . :rofl:

Vedic fart powered inter galactic shape ships (that could travel in reverse heavy high speed)... Ancient genetic research,ancient plastic surgery,indians builts the worlds first plane... India became a super power in 2012..:lol:

Stuff it and visit your own forum team BHP you find out...

what sarkari jihad babwa?

Wha did they say ? And suppose if we did that why didn't the worlds sole super power sanction us or do something about it ? It's like saying that I'm the King of the world but dude stop screwing me ..:lol:

Didn't you do that ? :lol:

When the defence minister of a country admits about using terrorism against anothe country there isn't much left to talk about..

What is a "biradar" bc you indians think we speak like your Hyderabadi "mians" and "hoorays"...?

Even in persian it Baradar not "biradar"...

As for KSA Ar tht supporting terrorism in Yemen ? Does tht effec Pak ? And is USA supportin them? You need to keep shut... And worry about yourself.

Yes india is the last hope for humanity .. (Man world must be in deep sht if that were to happen)... A war ravaged country has lesser poverty and bigger Middle class than a superior "Vedic" s...le!

BC kya hogaya itna serious reply badi din baadh dekha hai apke posts mein