Pakistan extends Afghan refugees stay until end of 2016

Is that all not linked? Why would Pakistan just get up one day and take part in destroying Afghanistan? If we didn't do it, they would've done that to us. So is the thing with India.

It is India which built the Route 606 by spending almost 100 Million dollars and can you name any road project by Pakistan in Afghanistan... You now do not run any show their it was during Soviet Invasion and post that which you ran show their... You are just trying to get rid of spill over by Soviet Invasion and anti - society groups formed... Get your stats right bro..

Bro Pakistan too somehow somewhere responsible for their situation now... History tells us that and you cannot deny it..

I knew sooner or latter a patwari will come and defend this as well and as usual blame it on Imran Khan. My suggestion to you is to save this crap for Mariyam Nawaz media cell. Nobody is buying it here. Nawaz has once again proved what a disaster he is for Pakistan and her interests. A man who spends more days outside of Pakistan than in Pakistan, has all his wealth outside Pakistan and on top of that supports foreign agenda than of Pakistan is not fit to lead Pakistan. If he is not going to step down (which i have no doubt considering the idiot that he is) he will be kicked out just like all previous times. I just hope and pray this time there is no escape for him but the gallows.

Oh My God. You guys are hopeless. No wonder why Imran Khan is getting away all the time. You can criticize the decision of Nawaz Sharif on extending the extension of Afghan stays in Pakistan, but to blame everything on one-sided source and be ignorant on purpose?

You are gonna deny everything i have said about Imran Khan? That is your tactics gonna be from now? May God helps Pakistan. He just funded 300 million rupees to that exact institution is allegedly known for promoting terrorism and sheltering terrorists. Sometimes i wonder what is worst? Those who terrorize the region or those who ignore who are funding and promoting terrorism? Everything that Nawaz Sharif and Raheel Sharif worked hard together for Zarb-e-Azb is about to be undone because in your eyes, Imran Khan allegedly contribution to TTP through funding and promoting for legalizing office as well as pro-TTP stances is non-existential.

Nawaz Sharif should be called traitor all his actions do not support in Pakistan interest

Lanat ha is Constitution pa Jo away ki umango ke khilaf kam karna walo ka lia is ma kuch bhi nahe ha ka in kutto ko ballo se Apka ka nanga karka bech chorahe pa Layla ke Mara jaye

I told you who ever make these decisions is enemy and if no one takes actions against this traitor nawaz is enemy too army has to decide do it want to lick nawaz foots or just hang him to death

Nawaz Sharif has all ingredients of traitor

Destabilizing Pakistani interest in diplomacy
Corruption. Is his another speciality to desturb the country
Leaving Pakistan on his lavish tours for nothing

ALLAH KAREEM asks leaders first questions about how they serve their nations ALLAH won't ask them how much umrah and hajj u did

This moron is *** hole for me who ever supporter of him is enemy of Pakistan. And it's people

We should make things straight like Americans do do it or die

Oh My God. You guys are hopeless. No wonder why Imran Khan is getting away all the time. You can criticize the decision of Nawaz Sharif on extending the extension of Afghan stays in Pakistan, but to blame everything on one-sided source and be ignorant on purpose?

You are gonna deny everything i have said about Imran Khan? That is your tactics gonna be from now? May God helps Pakistan. He just funded 300 million rupees to that exact institution is allegedly known for promoting terrorism and sheltering terrorists. Sometimes i wonder what is worst? Those who terrorize the region or those who ignore who are funding and promoting terrorism? Everything that Nawaz Sharif and Raheel Sharif worked hard together for Zarb-e-Azb is about to be undone because in your eyes, Imran Khan allegedly contribution to TTP through funding and promoting for legalizing office as well as pro-TTP stances is non-existential.

What the **** are you talking about this talk about not imran if this your moron who u lick for. Send them home imran won't get chance to give them 300 mill

And people like u making missunderstandings blamegames

I'm not supporter of imran he is not my leaders nawaz is pm of Pak how he let these terrorist in

As I said you are a traitor too supporting traitor makes u too

I'm against all polititions 300 millions will be spend on madrassas who ur nawaz registered *** hole

Nooray tere jane ke din pore. Very sad indeed. But 6 month stay will provide our government machinery to take appropriate and final step to send back those refugees back. I am 100 sure no more extension after this.
Bhai I'm sure if these people like nawaz and zardari they keep extending their stay against the will of Pak people didn't matter our fucked up Constitution have nothing for us to take these basterds out

We are entering our self in second phase of war which Zia opened the gates for them and his born baby nawaz extending it that suffering of Pakistani people do not end

Today Mr RAHEEL if you stand with nawaz as a Pakistani I have a right to make you accountable too for future of our children's ruined by stupid decisions not countered to you also on day of judgment

pakistan deserve a kick on her butt then
Kick to fallen king member also is supporting nawaz decision and playing blame game not solving immediate situation in hands makes him traitor in my eyed

You have no clue my friend, even currency used in Afghanistan is Pakistani. Thorkam Jalalbad road is just one, there are many projects in Afghanistan that is funded by Pakistan. Other than that, Pakistani influence controls the ground in Afghanistan. There is a reason whole world is coming to Pakistan for peace talks and US, China kicked India out of any negotation process after Pakistan objection depite India spending Billions in aid.

Currency is used as it holds more value then their own and it fetch more then their own currency and if you talk about projects then they are partially funded by USAID program and not Pakistan alone. Ground reality you were asked to come to peace talks because you hosted the elites of Haqqanis, Taliban etc and US know how they cannot go to them directly as you can influence talks anytime as did in past..

2010 and 2013 we extended to but we r not solving it do any other nation do injustice to its people for other haramis

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1132923/pakistan-extends-afghan-refugees-stay-says-ambassador/

Wrong decision:

Afghan refugees must return now to Afghanistan but then again as I always maintained GHQ is just using this issue in the greater give and take game and won't deport all Afghans because its a card in the negotiations table and also those Afghan refugees is a good source of foot soldiers for AF talis.
you truly have hit the highest point in the lowest gutter. Well lets ask these refugees why they come to Pakistan, and not forgetting the hospitality we showed since 1979 but however in return we are paid with crime, terrorism & vile hatred. I suppose GHQ sits in AF and tells these poor peasant Afghans to go to Pakistan! Honestly sinking to a low can only be learnt from your hindu brethren and you have vastly improved on it so congrats

Gonna put you on an ignore list my friend unless you have something objective to say going personal and commenting like a teenager brings little value to discussion here, cool ?

On topic, I am arguing my case in terms geopolitical ramifications of multiple moves being undertaken by various actors in our region vis-a-vis Afghanistan and GHQ being an important player has its own card and refugees is one such card.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1132923/pakistan-extends-afghan-refugees-stay-says-ambassador/

Wrong decision:

Afghan refugees must return now to Afghanistan but then again as I always maintained GHQ is just using this issue in the greater give and take game and won't deport all Afghans because its a card in the negotiations table and also those Afghan refugees is a good source of foot soldiers for AF talis.

@pakistani342 : What is your take on this issue? I am of the opinion that until GHQ gets what it wants on the negotiation table, it will not completely deport all the refugees to Afghanistan, reason being refugees are being used a card and of course as foot soldier for her proxies.

Refugees should be thankful and loyal to the country giving them refuge and the people of host country should treat the refugees well.
There are deficiencies on both sides when the matter of Afghan refugees in Pakistan is addressed.

Sometimes What needs to be said NEEDS to be said no matter how harsh.

One more Thing for my afghan friend.

GHQ is Pakistan & Pakistan is GHQ. Attacking Any Pillar of Pakistan is Attacking Pakistan as whole.

This will brew more hate and resentment towards Afghans inside Pakistan. The vast majority of Pakistanis already disprove Afghan presence in Pakistan. Afghans will be forced to leave Pakistan and it will be a very nasty sight to watch. I really hoped that Afghans would have received a worthy and humane repatriation. Very unlikely now.

NS is a lost cause now. We don't even know when he will return to Pakistan.

Saying that GHQ is playing some kind of Game is not realistic.
Why?
1.There is no outcome to the extent that GHQ (Our army) intervenes and Involves itself.
2.Pressure of whom under which the afghan refugee bye bye time has not come?The afghan Government seriously?Peace talks?Oh common Unless I'm missing something here or that another afghan bhai has made up a whole new reality there is no negotiations involving afghan refugees influence to the issue,so saying that our army will succumb to a political pressure is untrue and will not forget National Interest.
3.The issue of Refugees is with Chaudry Nisaar (Internal Minister of Pakistan) and as many Pakistanis know our Great Internal Minister he doesn't like to be dictated not by the army or anyone,Hes straight and says everything there is.
4.Oh please brother can't you take it as just another Pakistani people extending our hearts to our afghan brothers?
5.And please do not now twist this story as a Pakistani this is just stupid to twist a simple Pakistani nation and its Government opening its heart to afghans
6.Case Closed

Wrong decision:

If GHQ is doing this then why your ambassador here was so much worried about deportation of refugees and your govt. formally requested to extend the stay?
Please don't spread misinformation here...!