Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

POLLING DURATION SHOULD BE EXTENDED PLUS RANGERS ON 170 POLLING STATIONS SHOULD BE PROVIDED ASAP ELSE

IF THINGS GO THIS WAY 10 PARTIES ALLIANCE,PTI ETC WILL NOT ACCEPT ELECTION RESULT IN KARACHI

Karachi me vote daalne ka sab se easy tareeka

MQM k Flag ki Face Painting
MQM Ka Flag
Aur andar ghuste Hue Jiye Hamaara Quide Altaf

Aur andar jaa K Ballay pe Mohor Lagao
Laptop Nawaaz Da
Jhanda Altaf Da
Naara Bhutto Da
Vote IMRAN DA

Mansoor Ali Khan ‏@MansoorGeoNews 1m
NA251 #Karachi Mobile phone footage shows man casting multiple votes in ballot box

It is impossible in this decade :undecided:
I see it within week as election will be held again Inshallah in a couple of weeks in khi..And that time I hope rigging free poll will be conducted which will eradicate the political wing of this armed thugs party..

inside news is polling in khi may be cancelled soon and election will be held again after a couple of weeks..Lets see..

Are you sure! that would be positive development "only under Army/Rangers"

Passion vs Dhaandli in Karachi. Niklo ghar se Karachi and beat the na-maloom afraad out of this beautiful city. There is no competition for your passion!

Every thing's peaceful, here in my constituency, PS-44/NA-218.
It's Mukhdoom Amin Fahim's younger brother, Mukhdoom Rafique of PPP vs Sardar Muhammad Ali Shah Jamote of PML-F. The fight's as tough as it gets. However, NA-218's fight isn't as tough as it's Mukhdoom Amin Fahim vs Ghafoor Memon of PML-F. Amin Fahim is expected an easy win.

The Army, Rangers and Police are deployed in my constituency.

Bhaiyoo..kya situation hai? As of now, it seems, that PTI is leading nationally? Is it really?

May Allah bless PTI with a landslide victory, ameen!!!!