Pakistan Defence Forum Fan page on Facebook

Dude i am, i never go close to - army personal's daughters. had a bad experience with american girl. So i can imagine how deadly desi will be.
You take care lol she fired guns at you today ( loool)

Dude i am, i never go close to - army personal's daughters. had a bad experience with american girl. So i can imagine how deadly desi will be.
You take care lol she fired guns at you today ( loool)

lol, what happened after that? What did he do? American General? was it?

Haha

American are crazy but Texan are idiots ! as we all know southern people are racist buggers. rednecks don't just know how to treat your daughter's brown skin friend. lol

American are crazy but Texan are idiots.. ! as we all know southern people are racist buggers. rednecks don't just know how to treat your daughter's brown skin friend. lol

I can imagine that.:rofl:

very interesting duhastmish! what makes you think my dad's in army?

is your name duhastmish?:P

BTW did I ever do "gussa" at you?:cheesy:
well..I can only tell you that I've been raised in a very protective environment...damn protective! and I kinda like it:tup:

No man lol - I am nowhere close to that. I am an designer.
textile designer?
My uncle is in the textile field in pakistan, he sends me a lot of name brand clothes.

He supplys a parts to factories, n he gets free samples from them. Most of em are rockawear, Echo, American eagle and mechanics.

Thats cool you get whatever you want to wear from all brands.

very interesting duhastmish! what makes you think my dad's in army?
I totally agree with him.
Let me guess why.
girl+chemical engineer planning for higher studies >> defence forum.
THere is no natural connection.
So someone family must be from army.

is your name duhastmish?:P

BTW did I ever do "gussa" at you?:cheesy:
well..I can only tell you that I've been raised in a very protective environment...damn protective! and I kinda like it:tup:

lol, I thought u'll have to wait for a day to get your answer, so I should help you :woot:

No thanfully you never did...but I have sseen you doing gussa on people..:P

Good for you :)

textile designer?

I totally agree with him.
Let me guess why.
girl+chemical engineer planning for higher studies >> defence forum.
THere is no natural connection.
So someone family must be from army.

Logic less logic :)

Cant a girl be a chemical engineer?? :lol:

ruby jee why how do you agree with him? zara bataiye toh:cheesy:

@raheel, I think all PDF members are in "gussa" at one time or another.natural phenomena:P...

raheel do you watch Saiqa? tell me what happened to her parents? how did they die ?....and did "Saiyaan's" :P cousin succeed in marrying him?

A girl is less likely to be interested in defence stuff. I am not sexist, its truth. Many girls told me.
And someone interested in serious studies like tech are less likely to show interest.

raheel do you watch Saiqa? tell me what happened to her parents? how did they die ?....and did "Saiyaan's" :P cousin succeed in marrying him?

lol, f16..I dont watch saaiqa...time nahi hai aaj kull..but I can tell you a website where u can watch every episode of pakistani dramas, geo,hum,ary every tv channel..