Pakistan Company Declares Eco-War on India

. . . . .
No. Kyoun, kuch hint hai?
Pakistani ladkiyo se debat karo ...

Ban ki kripa jaldi ho gi
hqdefault.jpg

These FICN's (Fake India Currency Notes) just happen to be peanuts far from doing any considerable harm to the Indian economy - At the moment, the data on total FICN in circulation in the Indian economy varies from Rs 1,500 crore to Rs 5,000 crore depending on the agency projecting it. Every year, FICNs of value between Rs 15 crore and Rs 25 crore are recovered countrywide. In comparison the Indian economy is valued at INR 141,095.040 billion or $2.3 trillion.

And above all - now the RBI is more vigilant than ever as evident from recalling all currency notes issued before 2005 - bringing in new security features and using in-house ink and paper.
RBI brings 7 new features, numbering system to check fake currency - IBNLive

As far as kicking out Pakistani diplomats is concerned - I guess Sri Lanka has already joined the league - for a different and more serious reason though!
India forces Lankan govt to expel terror diplomat | Newsmobile

Mate, you can't dismiss these things so easily as insignificant by comparing them with India's overall economy. 10,000 crore counterfeits are too much to ignore in any case.

The much bigger problem with these Counterfeit smuggling channels is that you can use the exact same channel to smuggle almost anything - drugs, explosives, arms and even terrorists. That's why it is important to go after all of them & neutralize them.

not really, my corporation manufactures them though, i can hook you up with some cheap towels if you can place a big enough order... also pigments and auxiliaries...
Let me help U..Tollywood is telugu film industry..Recently movie named BHAHUBALI was from tollywood but dubbed in hindi and tamil.
In tollywood even north indians come here to act and make good amount..not to sell towels.Don't be confused with pakistan film industry with tollywood.

That's not related to spreading Fake currency or terrorism in neighbouring country.

And in response we kicked out their diplomat. :cheesy:

And we didn't leave that as it is like you folks. We challenged it in their court and got.

US dismisses charges against Indian diplomat - Al Jazeera English

What was your response ??

Did you kicked out any Nepali, BDeshi or Sri Lankan in response ?? :omghaha:
No they have BALLS:cheesy:

Let me help U..Tollywood is telugu film industry..Recently movie named BHAHUBALI was from tollywood but dubbed in hindi and tamil.
In tollywood even north indians come here to act and make good amount..not to sell towels.Don't be confused with pakistan film industry with tollywood.

oh ok i only watch hollywood so what goes with others dont bug me in the least...
What U watch hollywood only:o:..U don't have time to watch your movies? What a man you are:undecided:

Aneimic attempts to weaken the economy. If ISI had people who knew how to count they'll know that India has an economy of 2 trillion USD. Ek Karod me khaak maishat tabah hogi. Full waste of Pak Tax Payers money.

Common sense and rational thinking are not their forte. :)

Bhai ek Crore nahi 10,000 crore annually. Read the OP.

They do it just out of old bad habits. They will keep doing it even if Indian economy grows to 20 Trillion $$.

I am sure RBI is adjusting for it by printing less currency notes! :D

I have been never banned, but warned......thinking of getting banned to taste what it is. Can you give some tips?:D

Let me call experts.:D
@ranjeet @Rain Man

The main reason for my ban were:

1. Two Chinese sections: You know why!! :) But now their mod has become even more hyperactive and closing down even mildly controversial threads or anything that is slightly critical of China...so little chance for getting bans. Btw, most of my neg. ratings came from one Chinese TTA who himself is a big troll. There was a time when giving me those neg. ratings became mission of his life...that must have worked like Burnol for him. :)

2. Getting provoked by abusive comments of some moron: I understood that morons are an unavoidable reality of mankind, evolution didn't reach all evenly...so, most of the time I let them bark, not all the time though! :)

Otherwise ban is fine...there are many things to replace it...or just use a vpn to get back with a different id!! :P

Aneimic attempts to weaken the economy. If ISI had people who knew how to count they'll know that India has an economy of 2 trillion USD. Ek Karod me khaak maishat tabah hogi. Full waste of Pak Tax Payers money.

You cant blame them
Some people will never change even if they are in sinkhole.Even one of their reputed writer commented about that in their nation where the history is based on idealogy
Now we have around 2.5 trillion$ economy and 7% GDP growth . Means we are adding around 175 billion $ in this year in our economy .Like you said they are just burning hard earned money of Pak tax payers

I have been never banned, but warned......thinking of getting banned to taste what it is. Can you give some tips?:D

Let me call experts.:D
@ranjeet @Rain Man

Here are my tips:

talk about ummah ke thekedaar, Burraq, Shaheen etc. is a Chinese weapons and @Horus will come in to ban you.

I have also been banned for saying Mangalyaan has a laser package that will pin-point Riaz Haq's location by bouncing said laser beam off his bald head :D

Ranjeet usually gets banned coz he's in the habit of getting drunk on Black Dog and posting. I'm guessing he goes on posting until he passes out and then wakes up the next day banned and has no recollection of what he posted.

To the best of my knowledge @SrNair and @levina have never been banned.

Here are my tips:

talk about ummah ke thekedaar, Burraq, Shaheen etc. is a Chinese weapons and @Horus will come in to ban you.

I have also been banned for saying Mangalyaan has a laser package that will pin-point Riaz Haq's location by bouncing said laser beam off his bald head :D

Ranjeet usually gets banned coz he's in the habit of getting drunk on Black Dog and posting. I'm guessing he goes on posting until he passes out and then wakes up the next day banned and has no recollection of what he posted.

To the best of my knowledge @SrNair and @levina have never been banned.

Lol :lol:
I have been banned two times :D