Pakistan calls upon Israel to stop the genocide of Palestinians.

FO calls upon Israel to stop genocide of Palestinians
Aslam also strongly condemned Israeli attacks against Palestinians and called upon Israel to stop genocide of Palestinians.

Responding to a question, FO spokesperson said Pakistan did not make any appeal to the international community for their assistance. "PM Nawaz Sharif has told us clearly that no foreign assistance should be sought for IDPs and that they would be settled by mobilising local resources," the spokesperson said.

When her attention was drawn on reports that India has asked United Nations Military Observer Group (UNMOGIP) to vacate a building in New Delhi, she said by doing so Jammu and Kashmir’s disputed status could not be changed.

"UNMOGIP is working under the UN mandate therefore its status cannot be changed by vacating a building," she said.

No confirmation on Dattakhel drone strike: FO - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Praa-ay ki shaadi may Abdullah diwana.

Pak army is using tactics against Jihadis that are very similar to those of Israelis.

And yet some in our media and gov jump up and down telling Israel what Not to do.

Pathetic.

because Palestinians are our brothers and we cannot watch some coward soldiers killing our brothers.If you have some courage then come to pakistan the country of lions of islam the khurasaniees.

I can't say about others.

Tell you the fact.

My Urdu-spanking community does not consider Sindhis and Balochis and Pashuns Punjabis as brother.

But so many of us jump up and down for Palestine.

This is all fraud, dhakusla, fraib, chaal bazi, and perhaps munday bazi.

Anyone truly wanting peace would also urge hamas to stop bombing civilian areas from civilian areas. There is irrefutable evidence of their tactics of using human shields, yet 81 killed (in total, not sure how many civilians) after using 400 tones of aerial attacks is clearly the ''other side'' muslims do not want to see.

Pakistan has evacuated large tracts of land and the launched an attack, and yet civilian casualties is a reality of war. Cpmpare that with dealing with an enemy firing from dense population centres.

Dont mind me asking what is this?-

Thats Zaid Hamids mantra.

He has labelled Pakistani army as the mythical Khorasan army.

This Pak army will attack India and win (lol), then proceed to Israel and win (lol again) there too.

The Mehdi will arise out of Pakistan (blasphemy?) and Pak army will defeat the dajjal army.

What about Syria civil war
What about Iraq isis
What about Lebanon Hizbullah terror
What about Iran killing gays
What about Saudi HUMAN RIGHTS
What about Egypt HUMAN RIGHTS mass murder trail
Arab league is the most hypocrisy institution in the world and we Israelis urinate on their resolution

Lol you are asking a country not recognized by your country to stop something, sounds stupid to me.. no one calls upon the ISIS to stop the genocide of shias in iraq and no one calls upon Pakistan to stop the genocide of shias?
Muslim world will always be called upon by the hypocrisy it displays almost every time.

What about Syria civil war
What about Iraq isis
What about Lebanon Hizbullah terror
What about Iran killing gays
What about Saudi HUMAN RIGHTS
What about Egypt HUMAN RIGHTS mass murder trail
Arab league is the most hypocrisy institution in the world and we Israelis urinate on their resolution

What about them? Islamic world is devided and in conflict with each other, the only thing that unite them is their unilateral hatred toward Israel AKA the Jews, sad.

Though I have always sympathized with the Palestinians, I think this statement is misguided.

The problem is that Pakistanis will fight for Palestinians and Saudis but not for themselves. Pakistan's priority should be to put Pakistan first.

And besides a lot of development indicators, such as per capita GDP and life expectancy, suggest that Palestine is more developed in some aspects than Pakistan.

because Palestinians are our brothers and we cannot watch some coward soldiers killing our brothers.If you have some courage then come to pakistan the country of lions of islam the khurasaniees.

Why do you want them to come to Pakistan.. If you are the lion, why dont u go and fight in their backyard? why? because apne ghar chooha bhi sher banta hai..

And if Palestinians are your brothers then why dont u go and help them out...when u shout from ur home...ur nothing but like a mosquito buzzing at an elephants ears..hehehe

@500

The deaths of civilians were due to the so called war on terror. The people displaced were also due to the same. And your analysis is based purely on statistics. Just because less people are martyred due to your genocide does not give you a license to kill.
You cannot deny the holocaust. The conflicts in Pakistan are against crazy people, and enemies of the state. Do you think pregnant woman, and infants are a threat to your existence? Just because you're recognized by a few countries, does not mean that you aren't terrorists.

And to all the Indian trolls, when genocide takes place it's the responsibility for other nations to respond. You can't justify genocide and war-crimes, what so ever.

Pakistan should bring some of the injured for treatment in Pakistan.

---------------------------

July 10, 2014

2618570848.jpg

Jehad was one of the 5,303 Palestinians injured as a result of the war on Gaza in 2008. He had gone to a petrol station to buy cooking gas for his mother when the rocket struck him.
Gaza rocket attack survivor discovers hope in the UAE
Jehad, now a business student in Sharjah, exemplifies the Palestinian spirit

“Should we bury him in Gaza or Saudi Arabia,” is what Jehad Al Salibi remembers hearing as he lay in a coma for over a month.

His thoughts go back to a Friday morning — January 2, 2009. Then a 19-year-old college student, Al Salibi had gone to the petrol station in Al Twam, Gaza, on his bicycle to buy cooking gas for his mother.

And that’s when a rocket struck.

Next thing he knew, he was lying in a hospital bed in Saudi Arabia and his left arm had been amputated — a month had passed since the day he had run the errand for his mother.

Al Salibi, who is now a business student at the University of Sharjah, was one of the many Palestinian civilians who live on with grim reminders of the Israeli air strikes during Israel’s 22-day war on Gaza at the turn of 2008.

The war, which took place from December 27, 2008 to January 18, 2009, saw the death of 1,434 Palestinians, of whom 960 where civilians — among them 288 children and 121 women.
Al Salibi was one of the 5,303 Palestinians injured (1,606 were children and 828 were women) as a result of the war. His case bears an echo for those injured since the Israeli air strikes on Gaza started earlier this week.

“I didn’t know what struck me, but I did know that I was dying.

“I remember seeing a man driving a saloon car. I pointed to him to help me but he seemed scared. He just drove off. I was only conscious for two minutes, but the pain that I felt in those two minutes was unbearable.”

Al Salibi then blacked out and lapsed into a coma. When he awoke a month later, he found himself at the King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre in Saudi Arabia.

“I could hear everything when I was in the coma. I was aware of what was happening around me and I knew that the doctors were deliberating whether they should amputate both my arm and leg or just my arm.”

Al Salibi was one of the many Palestinians who received treatment in Saudia Arabia courtesy King Abdullah Bin Abdul Aziz.

Al Salibi suffered injuries all over his body as a result of the attack. His left arm was amputated because of gangrene and he also had a big piece of shrapnel removed from the back side of the brain.

He said his leg miraculously healed unlike his arm. He also said he was fortunate that his brain injury caused no lasting damage.

“My case was so hopeless, I heard the doctors while I was in the coma ask each other if I was going to be buried in Gaza or Saudi Arabia. I think I am alive today by chance, because of God’s will and not because of a miraculous medical treatment.”

Al Salibi was a 19-year-old Sharia student at the time he became a target of the Israeli rocket drone. He believes he was targeted deliberately because the rocket was shot directly at him when he was in the middle of the road and no one else was next to him.

“I was shot at for no reason. I am just one of the many Palestinian civilians attacked for being Palestinian. Look at what is happening now in Gaza, look at all the dead and injured. They are all children and civilians, not terrorists or combatants, like they [Israelis] claim.”

He said his story is not much different from the many Palestinian civilians who, he believes, have come under attack yet again for no reason. He believes that what he went through back then is what the injured Palestinians in Gaza are going through right now.

“I call on them, the Palestinians suffering from the attacks, all to stay strong because God will make things better for them. Look at where I was. I was almost dead but now I am pursuing my higher education and fulfilling my dream in the UAE.”

Today, 25-year-old Al Salibi is a senior business student with a GPA of 3.8 out of four.

After recovering from his injuries and moving back to Gaza, he and other Palestinians injured during the war came to the UAE four months later to take part in a computer programme by Lieutenant General Shaikh Saif Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior. In addition to the computer courses, he also received treatment in Al Twam hospital and was given an artificial arm.

Al Salibi was then able to get a scholarship at the University of Sharjah thanks to His Highness Dr Shaikh Sultan Bin Mohammad Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Sharjah.

“I am grateful for all those who helped me throughout my ordeal. I pray to God to protect my people and help them prevail against the Israelis.”

Gaza rocket attack survivor discovers hope in the UAE | GulfNews.com

Pakistan should speak against oppression , cruelty, injustice and terrorism of Israeli animals.

Unfortunately for Pakistan, not too many people in the world listen to Pakistan.....and fewer still in the International community will act on what Pakistan says.