Pakistan Army preparing for final push in fight against militants

Ohh boy you should re check before posting ....
This is going to get you banned...
I am going to delete it after you have read

You have just said following Quran is not a complete way of life...

dude ... in that case every Hafiz Quran must have P.hd degree , along with LLB , MBBS , and more you can add :D

no , its not .. but in 3 states of Pakistan , yes tribal and feudal system exist .. isi baat ka rona hai janab ,, 21st century mai baba adam ka system chala rahen hai aur proud feel kerte hai ... Chu ..

i want a system of equal right , no guns as zeewar , no feeling pride on tribes , cultural diversity ... live and let other live ..
If that is the case with majority rule the other provinces should also implement what 3 provinces are following.

dude ... in that case every Hafiz Quran must have P.hd degree , along with LLB , MBBS , and more you can add :D
Have you ever come across real Hafiz e Quran who have not done it by force but by will... They live a life you can not even imagine.

Hahaha i really enjoy the hatred and inferority complex you have with Pashtun's...
Anyhow let the the rest the country decides whom is how much legit and legal and who is not and they already know which is really making you insecure..And no Pashtun's are not under the umbrella of ANP as proved by the current elections and the election history of previous history,where ANP could make govt only once..See we don't follow ethnicism but our country's interests which unfortunately is not the case with you..
Pashtun's are free in their will to vote whoever they want unlike you where your whole family leverage is in 9 0 and what happens when you don't appear in "Telephonic khitaab" or vote on election day..;)

hahah with Pashtoon :D dude that will be the last day of earth :D
Pashtoon were only here in Karachi for digging streets and be a labor nothing more :) cause this is what they are good at ..
and for us Urdu speaking people , most educated and cream of our society is leaving Pakistan , thanks to retards like you and others , still they have respect more than Pathan;s and other ..

If that is the case with majority rule the other provinces should also implement what 3 provinces are following.

Let the Educated one make the Law , and it will be best for Pakistan ...

Have you ever come across real Hafiz e Quran who have not done it by force but by will... They live a life you can not even imagine.

no i live in Mars , i never meet a Hafiz, dude i study with at least 5-6 Hafiz in my classes ...
yeah they are good when it comes to Islam but as i said , Hafiz does not mean you can take MBBS degree as complement .. i am not against the Hafiz, but with Quran one needs to educate himself with world;y education ..

Does your mommy even let you outside your home to see what's actually outside..:rofl:

i have been more than out as you think :)
but yeah my mother does not give me a AK-47 on 10th bday lol

Infect the first Murder was done by the Children of Adam and Eve. There were also different sets of laws then i.e. Marriage between real brother and sister but that is unthinkable today. Man has evolved and this is due to enlightenment which unfortunately comes from education which you lack somehow.

yeah yeah you are Albert Enistine right ? or Newton ke papa ? hahaha
those tribals maybe living in same ear as Adam and Hawa AS live , who knows incent marriages are done there :D

Pashtoon were only here in Karachi for digging streets and be a labor nothing more :) cause this is what they are good at ..
and for us Urdu speaking people , most educated and cream of our society is leaving Pakistan , thanks to retards like you and others , still they have respect more than Pathan;s and other ..

parhai likhe jahilon ka kya fawida ... who does not have respect for others...

I show my educated behavior where its needed :)
i know talking to Akhroot or paindo , in the language they understand is necessary

Pashtoon were only here in Karachi for digging streets and be a labor nothing more :) cause this is what they are good at ..and for us Urdu speaking people , most educated and cream of our society is leaving Pakistan , thanks to retards like you and others , still they have respect more than Pathan;s and other ..i have been more than out as you think :)
but yeah my mother does not give me a AK-47 on 10th bday lol

I agree that only those Pashtuns who cannot afford to go abroad or have their farming lands go to Karachi to earn halal rizq via work unlike the claimed educated society fed on Fitrana's and bhatta...:rolleyes:
What proof do you have that you are the most educated society in the country,any document ,any evidence..??
Or wait your being told these details of ak 47 and educated society via telephonic khitaabs in your charpaee and hence make the sweeping statements on such well versed and researched information..:lol:
Please go outside and see the real world,The world doesn't revolve around telephonic khitaabs..:ph34r:

I agree that only those Pashtuns who cannot afford to go abroad or have their farming lands go to Karachi to earn halal rizq via work unlike the claimed educated society fed on Fitrana's and bhatta...:rolleyes:
What proof do you have that you are the most educated society in the country,any document ,any evidence..??
Or wait your being told these details of ak 47 and educated society via telephonic khitaabs in your charpaee and hence make the sweeping statements on such well versed and researched information..:lol:
Please go outside and see the real world,The world doesn't revolve around telephonic khitaabs..:ph34r:

what proof you have that we are not the most Educated one's ? :D
plus you are most welcome to Karachi and than go back to Peshwar and see the difference ... but wait .. dont go to Banaras in Karachi , cause that areas is infested by Pathans :) go to areas like Gulshan , Johar , Defense , PECHS , KDA and all :)

@chauvunist and @ACE OF THE AIR u guys are sensible ,aap hee log bas kardo. Sara thread kya tha kya ho gaya. Army wahan lar rahee hai terrorists say aur pakistani yahan ethnicity pay lar ray hain even after 70years of independence.

what proof you have that we are not the most Educated one's ? :D
plus you are most welcome to Karachi and than go back to Peshwar and see the difference ... but wait .. dont go to Banaras in Karachi , cause that areas is infested by Pathans :) go to areas like Gulshan , Johar , Defense , PECHS , KDA and all :)

Karachi was more developed even before partition than most of the cities and it was until the 80's when MQM hatched and now it's among the most dangerous city of the world..Thank you for validating my point ...

And that still doesn't prove how it makes you the most educated one???

defence is inhabited by the elite class from all parts of the country but majorly sindhi's,so what's your point..

Karachi was more developed even before partition than most of the cities and it was until the 80's when MQM hatched and now it's among the most dangerous city of the world..Thank you for validating my point ...

And that still doesn't prove how it makes you the most educated one???

defence is inhabited by the elite class from all parts of the country but majorly sindhi's,so what's your point..

Karachi was peaceful till 2008 when your tribal IDP's start to come to Karachi , Karachi started to see violence ..

Well well my dear friend,i knew that you are only a kid with very little knowledge of history and world outside your room,so i would suggest you to complete your school before replying others..:lol:

Operation hua kyun tha Bhool gaye ? :D

To butcher the traitors..;)

Well well my dear friend,i knew that you are only a kid with very little knowledge of history and world outside your room,so i would suggest you to complete your school before replying others..:lol:

well i am glad at least i am going to school , tell me how many jamat you have passed ? or in which madarsa you are enroll into :D

To butcher the traitors..;)

hahahahah same Traitors which is also known as Fatima Jinnah ? :D

Forget him he is still living in his dippers...