Pakistan Army is world's most accomplished force: Gen Raheel

I want know to Gen. Raheel's definition of "world". :)

Its good to be optimistic, but Pakistan should not forget that overconfidence blurs out risks.
See, every army boss will say his army is the best, finest, most accomplished, greatest, toughest, unbeatable, most efficient, most competent force in the world! You don't expect Shareef to have said otherwise, especially while addressing troops!

Nothing to see here. It's part of the written script. We know where the PA stands!! :D

Complete nonsense

We have NOT deployed the Army in the Red Areas ie maoist areas

Only CRPF and BSF

And Maoist strongholds DOES NOT mean that BSF cannot enter

It is a constant battle which the Maoists are losing gradually
Comprehension problem or perhaps the CRPF and BSF are disposable units.
A lot of operations in Pakistan are carried out by the FF militia but it's the result that matters hence for your tall claims, i wish you luck.

My Question Pak Army has these types of futuristic weapons like
Caldari DCMA S-1 Forge Gun,Gallente G75-VLB Assault Rifle,
in case of hostile situation of war to defend itself against heavy enemy weapons systems.

Caldari DCMA S-1 Forge Gun
Conceived by Duvolle Laboratories, a corporation best known for its ceaseless R&D, the G75-VLB solves many of the problems inherent in mass-manufactured plasma weapons. The result is a weapon that offers improved accuracy and greater containment field stability (which equates to faster, longer bursts of fire) than anything in its class.
It is a magazine-fed, short-to-mid range weapon offering fully automatic fire. Charged plasma munitions are pumped into a cyclotron that converts the plasma into a highly lethal bolt before it is expelled from the chamber. Upon impact with the target, the magnetic field surrounding the bolt collapses, venting superheated plasma onto the contact point.
Specifications
  • Designation:G75-VLB
  • Variant:Standard
  • Length:98cm
  • Weight (loaded):6.2kg
  • Weight (unloaded):5.8kg
  • Max. effective range:55m
  • Ammunition:Charged plasma slug

• Gallente G75-VLB Assault Rifle,
Adapted from Deep Core Mining Inc.’s proprietary technology, the DCMA S-1 subverts conventional expectations of what a man-portable anti-material weapons platform is capable of. Despite its excessive weight and extended recharge times, the “Forge Gun” as it has become known, is regarded as the most devastating infantry weapon on the battlefield, and an invaluable tool for those capable of wielding it.
Powered by a Gemini™ microcapacitor, the Forge Gun utilizes a stored electric charge to fire kinetic slugs at speeds in excess of 7,000 m/s, enough to penetrate even augmented armor systems. During the pre-fire charge, the forward armature locks into position, stabilizing the magnetic field and helping to shield the user from backscatter and the excessive heat produced. Power generation remains the single largest drawback of the current design, the onboard capacitor requiring a significant amount of time to reach full power after each discharge.
Specifications
  • Designation: DCMA S-1
  • Variant: Standard
  • Length: 135cm
  • Weight (loaded): 58.4kg
  • Weight (unloaded): 55.1kg
  • Max. effective range: 1,200m
  • Ammunition: Solid-state
    Amarr CAR-9 Scrambler Pistol

The Scrambler is a semi-automatic pistol originally designed and manufactured by Carthum Conglomerate. A small-scale directed energy weapon, the CAR-9 produces a laser-induced plasma channel capable of dealing short-range pin-point damage to a target.
    Power consumption is excessive, but The CAR-9 addresses this via a rear-loaded fuel cell, allowing cells to be exchanged quickly and easily once exhausted. Moreover, advances in the polymers used in the weapon’s construction have greatly reduced heat build-up and improved heat dissipation, resulting in improved reliability over earlier modules.
    Specifications
    • Designation: CAR-9
    • Length: 25cm
    • Weight (loaded): 1.8kg
    • Weight (unloaded): 1.7kg
    • Max. effective range: 40m
    • Ammunition: Energy fuel cell

There's a difference in what's documented by respected sources and what's said by an unknown individual .
Rather than worrying about others, a thought perhaps for the heart victims.

Heart attacks kill more CRPF men than Naxals - The Times of India

india_red_corridor_800-11.jpg

You have mistakenly included the state of Karnataka in red corridor....and by the way you have highlighted entire states as red corridor...Well that is like saying entire Pakistan is controlled by non-state actors and run by non-state actors....

Well you need to do a little more research on it before posting I would say...

And I would also suggest not to trust Indian Media when it comes to these types of things coz they tend to over exaggerate stuffs....

My Question Pak Army has these types of futuristic weapons like
Caldari DCMA S-1 Forge Gun,Gallente G75-VLB Assault Rifle,
in case of hostile situation of war to defend itself against heavy enemy weapons systems.

Caldari DCMA S-1 Forge Gun
Conceived by Duvolle Laboratories, a corporation best known for its ceaseless R&D, the G75-VLB solves many of the problems inherent in mass-manufactured plasma weapons. The result is a weapon that offers improved accuracy and greater containment field stability (which equates to faster, longer bursts of fire) than anything in its class.
It is a magazine-fed, short-to-mid range weapon offering fully automatic fire. Charged plasma munitions are pumped into a cyclotron that converts the plasma into a highly lethal bolt before it is expelled from the chamber. Upon impact with the target, the magnetic field surrounding the bolt collapses, venting superheated plasma onto the contact point.
Specifications
  • Designation:G75-VLB
  • Variant:Standard
  • Length:98cm
  • Weight (loaded):6.2kg
  • Weight (unloaded):5.8kg
  • Max. effective range:55m
  • Ammunition:Charged plasma slug

• Gallente G75-VLB Assault Rifle,
Adapted from Deep Core Mining Inc.’s proprietary technology, the DCMA S-1 subverts conventional expectations of what a man-portable anti-material weapons platform is capable of. Despite its excessive weight and extended recharge times, the “Forge Gun” as it has become known, is regarded as the most devastating infantry weapon on the battlefield, and an invaluable tool for those capable of wielding it.
Powered by a Gemini™ microcapacitor, the Forge Gun utilizes a stored electric charge to fire kinetic slugs at speeds in excess of 7,000 m/s, enough to penetrate even augmented armor systems. During the pre-fire charge, the forward armature locks into position, stabilizing the magnetic field and helping to shield the user from backscatter and the excessive heat produced. Power generation remains the single largest drawback of the current design, the onboard capacitor requiring a significant amount of time to reach full power after each discharge.
Specifications
  • Designation: DCMA S-1
  • Length: 135cm
  • Weight (loaded): 58.4kg
  • Weight (unloaded): 55.1kg
  • Max. effective range: 1,200m
  • Ammunition: Solid-state
    Amarr CAR-9 Scrambler Pistol

The Scrambler is a semi-automatic pistol originally designed and manufactured by Carthum Conglomerate. A small-scale directed energy weapon, the CAR-9 produces a laser-induced plasma channel capable of dealing short-range pin-point damage to a target.
    Power consumption is excessive, but The CAR-9 addresses this via a rear-loaded fuel cell, allowing cells to be exchanged quickly and easily once exhausted. Moreover, advances in the polymers used in the weapon’s construction have greatly reduced heat build-up and improved heat dissipation, resulting in improved reliability over earlier modules.
    Specifications
    • Designation: CAR-9
    • Length: 25cm
    • Weight (loaded): 1.8kg
    • Weight (unloaded): 1.7kg
    • Max. effective range: 40m
    • Ammunition: Energy fuel cell
So? Should I be scared? :woot: :rofl:

You have the knowledge?

It seems not even your MPA's have it, leave alone the poor pakistanis who are wondering if US killing them or pakistan itself.

But then, you seem to be oozing with more knowledge than all of us combined.

You have mistakenly included the state of Karnataka in red corridor....and by the way you have highlighted entire states as red corridor...Well that is like saying entire Pakistan is controlled by non-state actors and run by non-state actors....

Well you need to do a little more research on it before posting I would say...

And I would also suggest not to trust Indian Media when it comes to these types of things coz they tend to over exaggerate stuffs....
If only i was that good at creating maps, it's just one of the images that comes up associated with Red Corridor. :-)

Comprehension problem or perhaps the CRPF and BSF are disposable units.
A lot of operations in Pakistan are carried out by the FF militia but it's the result that matters hence for your tall claims, i wish you luck.

CRPF and BSF is fighting a battle in dense jungle were a proper road is absent. the operation similar to the one FC doing in karachi had done by Mumbai police in early 90s with a great success, this was the time dawood and his men fled india.
fightine a battle in a dense jungle and in urban terrain are two different things. pakistan don't have any jungles like india have in the maoist hit areas, in dense jungles the use of UVS and satellites will not provide any result. and the visibility in these areas at 4 oclock(PM) is like 7 pm in urban area(without light) BSF and CRPF is fighting a war like US forces fought in Vietnam.
you know, because of large presence of iron ore in those areas, IED detector cannot be used, and because of lack of roads there is a chance of IED in the way to the operation.
fighting maoists in jungle is much tougher than pakistan war on terror done with US intelligence, weapons and aid.
with all these, police forces in maoists area have successful in suppressing the maoists in the remote villages and force those maoists to move to core areas of jungles.

I come from a soldiering family.

And I can tell you that the Indian Army does not agree with the General.

And its got nothing to do with numerical inferiority.

I wish I can upload video of BSF crying (WAILING) like women. It is extremely disturbing to see grown men wail like that.

I personally don't think much of the Indians and I say this without any arrogance or pride! Read my posts, I'm not a nationalist, I'm a realist!

Our problem is leadership!

55947908.jpg

By saying "one of the most" you are insulting pakistani army. Look Raheel sharif says that it is the most accomplished.

I want know to Gen. Raheel's definition of "world". :)

Its good to be optimistic, but Pakistan should not forget that overconfidence blurs out risks.

yes no doubt about it when OBL living beside the Army Garrison. and also PAK asking world to provide proof on nuclear market...

Rapping like eminem ? :rofl:

Comprehension failure :lol:
We didn't ask Bhutan to kill our sovereignity by allowing its drones to attack indian territory.But asked them to flush out the terrorists who have escaped into bhutan

I come from a soldiering family.

And I can tell you that the Indian Army does not agree with the General.

And its got nothing to do with numerical inferiority.

If the words "world's most accomplished force" is uttered,I'd say this is hollow words..Because you're forgetting Israel..List of Pakistan's Armed Force's list is too short..

someone is forgetting these...

Six-Day War - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Yom Kippur War - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

when you say "Accomplishment",nothing comes near Yom Kippur War..

Your army feared to enter into the TTP stronghold.Its only after the air support,that your army could gather some balls....Meanwhile India does not even feel the need to use army against reds,let alone use air power

That's a pretty modest statement by the good General.

some wise person said,getting praised has nothing to do with success..
Our Army doesn't need praise,but our Army gets the job done..thats enough..

on contrary,your Army gets a lot of praise,because,thats the way to glorify it,when you've less glory in stock.
In our Army,Glory specks itself for their action..

when you see this....

02sf36989.jpg

it makes you remember...

lead2.jpg

220px-Manoj_Kumar_Pandey_Portrait.jpg

url

they don't need some general's comment to supplement what they've done..their action specks for itself..

whatever..what you missed is my post..it says what accomplishment looks like..

Congratulations to Pakistan Army

Sir When can we expect the NEXT fight with India ?

See, every army boss will say his army is the best, finest, most accomplished, greatest, toughest, unbeatable, most efficient, most competent force in the world! You don't expect Shareef to have said otherwise, especially while addressing troops!

Nothing to see here. It's part of the written script. We know where the PA stands!! :D

Tou mein nay kahan kahaa hai keh aaap parhiii likkhiii hain jo aap ko farq pataa ho ! :whistle:
Padh likh kar aap ne kaun sa teer maar liya??? :P

Abhiii poochooon Euclid's theorem tou you'd be like I don't know what antibiotic is that ! :tongue:
Euclid??? sounds like you-killed :shout:

Muslim hain hum watan saraa jahan hai hamaraaa ! :smokin:
Religion ??? is that the best you could come up with??? 8-)

Now deal with it ! :bunny:

in short it was a matter of opinion and a buck up to the boys take it like a teacher or a parent tells his pupils and children that they are the best , the smartest for doing something extraordinary
But then overconfidence precedes carelessness.
Gen. could have been a bit more real said that his men 're one of the best, instead he chose to call 'em "the best". There's a difference! :)
There's no denying the fact that your army is among the top 15 armies in the world, but I dont see a need to exaggerate facts. Or was it slip of tongue???
have seen Indian guys doing their gravity defying acrobats on a wooden pole. they are super amazing too.
the signal men on their bikes???

Rapping like eminem ? :rofl:

Comprehension failure :lol:
We didn't ask Bhutan to kill our sovereignity by allowing its drones to attack indian territory.But asked them to flush out the terrorists who have escaped into bhutan

may soooch he raha tha kay woh jisdin chini pini aya tha 2014 may India tu uskay atay he 1800 fauji bhi aye thay aur phir 13 din tak kise mulk ke soverignty ke maa behan eek kartay rahay aur phir apni marzi say chalay gaye... aap ko yaad hey pore news tu please share karan

You guys are the same people. And you are next door. And the next door is your home. Not going anywhere. So you do not have the option of calling quits on the fight.

With its back to the wall, even a domestic house cat becomes lethal.

I have an idea: India should send her "mightiest" army in Afghanistan to fight those Shalwar Kameez wearing, AK47 carrying cavemen.

Lets see what you have got.

That would make Sri Lanka look like walk in the park, :lol:

Military Forum Latest Posts